• Replies 12.9k

• jonathanlim

• jamesgoh13

• manowar

• whisk

ah gui wanna chase after wic gal? :lol:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

Actually i felt that trips to malacca can be open to all class of bikes including class 2b....wat need is just split the class 2 and 2a in one group and the 2b led by some experience riders will push up first...meaning they will move off bout half to one hour first then the second group of class 2 and 2a will push up...meeting place will be at ayer keroh toll then we move in to the town together...preferably if we can stay one night there cos the trip might be exhausting for those new in touring...

WIll be open to all class but subject to approve by the team who leading.

As zanami and the rest advise that most of riders are new so will give advise and instruction to guide u all. For malacca wise before the turning point will have a marker which is also know as marshal to wait for all bike to reach before marshal move off till last bike enter in the turning point.

More info and knowledge share will be organize by Me and those who wan to share as well. I will plan 1 on next friday 19th if possible. Pls make yrself free.

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

wow, good planning, dun go too fast can liao, max 140km/h for cls2a n 2, or else my petrol gone very fast

zzz i volunteer as a sweeper no replies.. guess wont be joining u guys for trips then

Bikes

2003 - 2003 : TZM 150(Tasha) sold to albert

2004 - 2005: TZM 150(Tiera) sold to asphoon

2005 - 2007 : RS125(Ashley) sold to mah

2006 - 2007 : RUNNER(Gigi) Sold to a guy in sbf

2007 - 2007 : SPARK135(Shasha) Sold to a friend

2007 - current: RS250(Aini) currently riding

http://i147.photobucket.com/albums/r309/macan_putih/meNjun.jpg

zzz i volunteer as a sweeper no replies.. guess wont be joining u guys for trips then

very hard to reply, server busy, i tried logging in for 2 hrs:giddy: :giddy:

wow, good planning, dun go too fast can liao, max 140km/h for cls2a n 2, or else my petrol gone very fast

must go fast~ if not how 2 enjoy:cheeky:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

bro thanks for volunteering to be sweeper last time! def need ur help again in future trips man!

http://img366.imageshack.us/img366/9907/albumpicvr3.jpg

fast= petrol very fast finish, enjoy the ride = relaxing ride:angel:

yeah enjoy the ride. cruising speed is 140 - 160km/h.

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

ok now... shall we start arrowing who be the leader, marshalls, and sweeper?

Then we can easily contact the main people before planning next trip... Leader can change as per trip as in who knows the way will be the leader, I think we need a permanent person(s) for marshalls and sweeper(s)...

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Aprilia RS125'05 (FBC9258A) 21/08/08 - 31/07/10

Piaggio ______ (FB______) 31/07/10 - ???

i tink organize a trip first.

organizer will of coz be the lead bike unless sumbody else noe the way.

macan-putih has oredi volunteered sweeper, so shld b no prob finding marker.

i can volunteer as marker too. :D

The Road less Travelled

cool... Can barely wait now.... but 17th to 19th oct me and macan not available... going to Sepang... Wee~~

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

25th - 27th Oct i oso not available.

going to Hatyai! :D

The Road less Travelled

muahaha.. So, I guess left with November la now...

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

wahahaha ..... Nov Rain.

so for now can juz organize outings in SG. LIke dinner/drinks, movies & such.

Or JB pump petrol session.

The Road less Travelled

Let November Rain on me

rain or shine, use ARAI raincoat, ur trusted companion during wet days.

The Road less Travelled

Going for 3 nation anyone?

thought of going lei..still cant make up my mine....application still open? when is last day.....?

Past rides:-

Cagiva Mito, Hexagon 150, KTM 125EXC,

Shadow 400, Ducati Monster 400, CBR 400RL,

Yamaha R1, Honda Goldwing1500

Present ride:-

Honda Deauville NT700

:gun: :bouncefire:

25th - 27th Oct i oso not available.

going to Hatyai! :D

bRO, Hari raya belum habis, u sudah mau turbang ke.>>>>>>>>Hadyai?

Past rides:-

Cagiva Mito, Hexagon 150, KTM 125EXC,

Shadow 400, Ducati Monster 400, CBR 400RL,

Yamaha R1, Honda Goldwing1500

Present ride:-

Honda Deauville NT700

:gun: :bouncefire:

bRO, Hari raya belum habis, u sudah mau turbang ke.>>>>>>>>Hadyai?

dude, if u got money, everyday oso can hari raya. =)

aniwez, i dun celebrate raya for 1 whole month. juz the 1st day, 1st weekend and outings wif my kakis.

aniwez, gg Hatyai juz for the weekend. Leaving Fri nite, coming back monday nite.

The Road less Travelled