. .gosh . . you are current and fast . . .i didnt read that . . .oh dear . . its "30 years of rider OR driver experience" . .the bulk of it is Driving . . .now I am "perfect newbie" . . sort of Return Rider . . so please "help teach me" yes

Love Doesn't Makes The World Go Round . . . Love is What makes the RIDE Worthwhile..:cheers:

• Replies 12.9k

• jonathanlim

• jamesgoh13

• manowar

• whisk

i'm not. just happen to see it. btw, i did mention 30 yrs of road experience, and didn't specify ride/drive. I believe that you will be able share some experiences and stories with us, even though you are a return rider. :)

hmm ...what special bike you aim to buy that need to wait till next year ...btw any tips and advise on Outing Organising ? any where to read up ? . . you good friend Bunny disappear . . . hopp off

Love Doesn't Makes The World Go Round . . . Love is What makes the RIDE Worthwhile..:cheers:

hey guys... relax relax... ahyo..... jus a outing don need like tat one wat... can we start off easy first? maybe 2molo have a convey around Singapore.. den we go in JB for petrol and food ?? interest ppl please msg back here.... will decide on location and further details...

TA 200'02 | JUN 2008 - JUN 2010

S4 SPEC3'07 | JUN 2010 - MAY 2012

FZ6 S2'07 | MAY 2012 - CURRENT

http://i994.photobucket.com/albums/af70/heskeydal/signature1.jpg

Will: sorry I can't really help abt that. I haven't went for any outing in ages! haha!

heskey: we are relax leh.. anyway enjoy your outing tmr. :)

haha Yes I am! and I am hoping to meet you guys up for riding again say sometime next year?

why so long?? surprised to see that ure still alive in this thread... lol

well, financially tied up for this yr... that's why gotta wait till next yr. Anyway, I'm back coz I intend to ride again. haha

swee la... dun worry.. no ride now rite? you are always welcome to be my chai... wahahaha...

hello people, i am a newbie! though i am still awaiting my TP! Hope to join you guys if there is space for rides soon!

welcome.... good luck for ur tp..

Hi Guys and gals.. Don't mind I ask.. If I intend to ride a 150cc bike one shoot up to Thailand Hatyai. What's the risk and recommendation? I do not have any further trips experience other than JB bike shops which is only 15min away from the custom? I organized outings in Singapore before only.

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

Hi Guys and gals.. Don't mind I ask.. If I intend to ride a 150cc bike one shoot up to Thailand Hatyai. What's the risk and recommendation? I do not have any further trips experience other than JB bike shops which is only 15min away from the custom? I organized outings in Singapore before only.

That's the thrill. ;) But anyway, before going, checkout the overseas trips thread for trip reports. You'll learn alot from there.

When I feel sad, I stop being sad and be awesome instead. True story. Hehe :thumb:

Guys, the Super4 kakis nxt outing will be on 19th August 2011.. We planning to meet up and discuss about our next overseas outing. As usual, there will be a night ride session around the island too.

Timing: 9pm

Meeting Point: Mount faber, Esso (Very near to Harbourfront and Vivocity)

Activity: Discuss about overseas trip and Night riding; Mount faber to West Coast to Town area. (Riding destination not confirmed)

Pls feel free to PM me or Hasri if u wish to join us. Come let's gather!

When I feel sad, I stop being sad and be awesome instead. True story. Hehe :thumb:

That's the thrill. ;) But anyway, before going, checkout the overseas trips thread for trip reports. You'll learn alot from there.

thanks bro.. :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

swee la... dun worry.. no ride now rite? you are always welcome to be my chai... wahahaha...

mai! i dont dare to sit pillion

adesmond u r a experience rider !!

Bro 2B bikers will "smell smoke" going up north with Super 4 . . . . moreover Super 4 will heat up riding at 100 -110 kmh at 2B comfortable max speed. . .,

Guys, the Super4 kakis nxt outing will be on 19th August 2011.. We planning to meet up and discuss about our next overseas outing. As usual, there will be a night ride session around the island too.

Timing: 9pm

Meeting Point: Mount faber, Esso (Very near to Harbourfront and Vivocity)

Activity: Discuss about overseas trip and Night riding; Mount faber to West Coast to Town area. (Riding destination not confirmed)

Pls feel free to PM me or Hasri if u wish to join us. Come let's gather!

adesmond u r a experience rider !!

Bunny, experience rider but need to check out for those even more experienced in going up north.. I'm experienced in SG convoys and etc.. but, up north will be a diff story.. :)

Bro 2B bikers will "smell smoke" going up north with Super 4 . . . . moreover Super 4 will heat up riding at 100 -110 kmh at 2B comfortable max speed. . .,

bro.. Super4 will heat up at 100~110? Den how fast does Super 4 need to maintain in order not to heat up? Asking as I'm intending to invite one of my friend who's riding a S4 to go along with us to thailand.. :)

Bunny, experience rider but need to check out for those even more experienced in going up north.. I'm experienced in SG convoys and etc.. but, up north will be a diff story.. :)

bro.. Super4 will heat up at 100~110? Den how fast does Super 4 need to maintain in order not to heat up? Asking as I'm intending to invite one of my friend who's riding a S4 to go along with us to thailand.. :)

bro i am not knowledgeable in S4 and big bike as i am a newbie riding 2B bike lor . . but have 1st hand experience some S4 heat up doing 100-120 . . also i believe these rider will feel "sian" doing that speed . . . they are more comfortable doing 160 kmh . . please correct me if i am wrong Big Bikers bro

I don't think a super4 will heat up at speeds of 100-110km/h. Went up to KL before with some friends, where one of them was riding a Super4. Constant speed at 110km/h as we had a kips with us. No signs of overheating at all.

hahas if yur super4 overheat meaning . Coolant pump jam , head gasket burned , no coolant , radiator fan not working.

lolx.. I see i see.. I tot you are riding Super 4 thus you mentioned that..

I recall my friend did cruise with us in Singapore around 80~90, no issue.. *of cuz.. at night.. anything below 70, he will outrun us and meet us at estimated 10km away.. :) from there he will play catch up to ensure bike dun overheat.. :)

*anyway, I recall my friend who's riding busa.. He mentioned busa has to maintain min 80km/h to ensure no heat up, thus I'm wonder why S4 need so high ar? lolx.. :)

Anyway, as below mentioned.. :)

that's nice... So how's that kips when you all reach KL? Ok ma?

*I'm riding a kips also.. and I intend to ride up to thailand one shot.. lolx..

hahas if yur super4 overheat meaning . Coolant pump jam , head gasket burned , no coolant , radiator fan not working.

Maybe also.. :)

speaking from experience , because i experienced it before thanks to my stupid bike shop :(

@rom3 / wa.. super jialet... den how much repair all tat? or shld i say overhual? lolz...

lolx.. I see i see.. I tot you are riding Super 4 thus you mentioned that..

I recall my friend did cruise with us in Singapore around 80~90, no issue.. *of cuz.. at night.. anything below 70, he will outrun us and meet us at estimated 10km away.. :) from there he will play catch up to ensure bike dun overheat.. :)

*anyway, I recall my friend who's riding busa.. He mentioned busa has to maintain min 80km/h to ensure no heat up, thus I'm wonder why S4 need so high ar? lolx.. :)

Anyway, as below mentioned.. :).. :)

ai yo ...play catching UP. . sian ah . . .when small bike reach the point, big bike had their rest and move on, then once small bike catch up continue journey . . huff puff all the way ah