Outings for NEWBIES?

• Replies 12.9k

• jonathanlim

• jamesgoh13

• manowar

• whisk

sure sure... pm me ur name and contact pls.

Wah u Jit Tao ignore me sia.... Sad....

2006 - 2009 Super 4 spec II (FV **43 first ride)

2009 - 2010(jan) FZ1 08 (FBD3***)

2010 - 2013 Hayabusa 06 (FBA****)

2013 - ???? Tmax 2013 (FBH****)

http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l212/shadowles85/sign1.jpg

BK??? who talking about who?

Hhhmm... Then nvm. I though u are my friend called bk. :/

Yo.. sat bo sms me wor.. LOL..

nvm.. Sat I can't make it also.. :(

anyway, Mon/Wed/Friday night I'm normally free.. update me if any activities... :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

Yo.. sat bo sms me wor.. LOL..

nvm.. Sat I can't make it also.. :(

anyway, Mon/Wed/Friday night I'm normally free.. update me if any activities... :)

Adesmons2 :

Shadowles :

Crucify_231 :

The reason we need your name & mobile no. is to add into our Ride Outing Whatsapp. In way for you gays / gals to know our activities.

Of cos we hope everyone can join the outing & share our (bike or riding) knowledge...

Kindly pm /SMS the details to Whisk bro..!

Joey43 : bro im the one riding tmax u saw yday. whisk already have my number le wor. haha

Hi guys...got a question...previously my bike can easily be start with just one press on the ignition button even after parked overnight on cold days but after I change the engine oil to maxima extra 4 15w50 n oil filter 2 days ago, I have trouble starting the bike after roughly just 8hrs of parking...need to press the ignition button few times n throttle together then my bike can start...so the question is, issit time for me to change the spark plug OR the engine oil ive just change is not suitable for my bike since my bike manual recommend 10w30 or 20w50 only??

u sure ur bike manual recommend recommend 10w30 ? If it recommends 20w50 then u surely can use 15w50 as its more viscous when its cold compared to 20W50. What bike are u riding? I am sure that it is not caused by ur engine oil change. My small 125cc put 20w50 also one push start le.

firstly, check air filter for blockage. Dirty change.

If still cannot, buy STP fuel injector/carb cleaner. mix in tank and run for 1 tank. cleans ur carb and spark plug together.

If problem persist, time for servicing le..

change airfilter, spark plugs and service carb.

Hope your horse will be ok soon.

TRIP TO KULAI ON 6 JULY 2013

Makan and Lepak Session!!

Hosted By Whisk.. Interested Personal Please leave your Contact No so we can contact you thru whatapps..

Ride in groups with an average speed of 100-140Km/hr

Please Remember to Bring your Touch and Go Card!!

All Bikes are Welcome..

Time To Meet 2100 West Coast Mac!

Moving Off at 2130

Participate:

1: Whisk (TMAX)

2:Joel43 (S1000 HP4)

3: Darvo (Phantom 150)

4:

5:

6:

7:

8:

9:

10:

11:

12: L0uis13 (CB400)

13: Shadowles (TMAX)

Do let us know if you guys is interested..

Edited by L0uis13

I m also new this Forum !!!

Wah 140km/hr can"t too fast for me as a newbie !!!

我最深爱的人伤我å´æ˜¯æœ€æ·±

bunny... u newbie ah.. i also newbie le... and r u sure 140km is too fast for u!!!

i am riding at 80-90km only le...

I m also new this Forum !!!

Wah 140km/hr can"t too fast for me as a newbie !!!