Hi guys, just wanted to highlight the situation i'm in.

Been buying season parking for my car every month, this month bought abit late, on 3rd of sept on AXS machine, but got the message no more available lots, so cant renew, ask me go HDB office.

Since I need to go overseas, I cant go to HDB office to clarify.

My bro was instructed by me to renew it for me.

When I came back, I had season parking, but it's not my carpark, but one that is far away. My bro was told my blk area lots all taken up, so they issue the season tix at other carparks. I checked, this carpark is freaking far away.

My area carpark has more than enuff lots to cater (though not near my blk), I've always parked ard 200m away in my carpark, walking abit is not an issue.

The issue is, now, I cant even park at my own area carpark. WTF???

And they gimme other area CP season tix, if I park my blk one, will kenna summons.

My area CP is all season lots. Tell me, isn't there something freaking wrong with their parking system? wat reach quota blah blah... I cant even park at my own area carpark, when THERE ARE LOTS available. :angry: :angry: :angry:

Going to shoot someone at HDB this monday. hmmmpppfff....

• Replies 13

Maybe can ask the HDB to give you more area options instead of one or two to park?

Should has get it earlier, single month ticket is open for sale usually from 26th

of the month.

At my place in Jurong if you are late, eg 28 or even 27, if the lots is sold out that it, just like you got to park far far away.

Best pay by GIRO. Solve all the problem.

Should has get it earlier, single month ticket is open for sale usually from 26th

of the month.

At my place in Jurong if you are late, eg 28 or even 27, if the lots is sold out that it, just like you got to park far far away.

Another alternative if u have plastic card pay them via internet, earn points and pay only when cr card bill arrived.

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

of the month.

Well you see, the problem is not there's no more available lots. There are plenty more empty lots, and I'm denied a place to park in my lots.

I'm not complaining about having to walk some distance in my area carpark, as I've been doing that often, being able to park below my blk is like winning the lottery now, especially since I always come back late.

I dun get it why hdb cant issue season tix to me when there are empty lots available. I was told by my HDB area office last time, they dun care if you're a resident of that carpark or not. You dun get priority, and you cant park here if you dont have a season tix. How flexible the system is...

Well you see, the problem is not there's no more available lots. There are plenty more empty lots, and I'm denied a place to park in my lots.

I'm not complaining about having to walk some distance in my area carpark, as I've been doing that often, being able to park below my blk is like winning the lottery now, especially since I always come back late.

I dun get it why hdb cant issue season tix to me when there are empty lots available. I was told by my HDB area office last time, they dun care if you're a resident of that carpark or not. You dun get priority, and you cant park here if you dont have a season tix. How flexible the system is...

Like that must find some evening free, buy two cups of kopi, queue up and see your dear MP liao...

dude, you can't expect ALL the season parking holders to be parking at the

same time right. i mean, if there's a 100 lots, there'll logically be 100 passes

available maximum, but not all the 100 cars with the season ticket will be in the

carpark simultaneously.

i guess it's just your (bad) luck this time..

good luck for the next month.

mods done:

powerplant device, fuel injector venturis,

underseat cylindrical air filter, bassy stock cans,

super-sensitive in-built gyroscope, inertia-based accelerometer,

streamlined panniers (zero drag),

taped up wires, exposed grounding wires,

TBC mounted, custom tire pressures.

litre bikes watch out! :gun:

dude, you can't expect ALL the season parking holders to be parking at the

same time right. i mean, if there's a 100 lots, there'll logically be 100 passes

available maximum, but not all the 100 cars with the season ticket will be in the

carpark simultaneously.

i guess it's just your (bad) luck this time..

good luck for the next month.

I went to the carpark to check at 3am, lots are plenty. how many wont be home by then? and, my season tix originally have 2 parking area, cos my blk located between this 2. The other parking have lagi more empty lots. Bad luck, I seriously doubt it. Bad system is what it is. I do my homework.

oh ok.

i think the worse system is really at my place.

season parking red lots only active from mon-fri, 7am to 7pm, non PHdays.

open for everyone else at other times.

perfect. especially with 2 coffeeshops and a multitude of other businesses within

a 100m radius.

mods done:

powerplant device, fuel injector venturis,

underseat cylindrical air filter, bassy stock cans,

super-sensitive in-built gyroscope, inertia-based accelerometer,

streamlined panniers (zero drag),

taped up wires, exposed grounding wires,

TBC mounted, custom tire pressures.

litre bikes watch out! :gun:

oh ok.

i think the worse system is really at my place.

season parking red lots only active from mon-fri, 7am to 7pm, non PHdays.

open for everyone else at other times.

perfect. especially with 2 coffeeshops and a multitude of other businesses within

a 100m radius.

yours quite easy bah, take some pics on those days and send them to ur MP to do the work.

How come yours red lots only mon-fri? that's bad man...usually is till sat.

anyway, I haven go HDB kpkb yet...and I'm still parking at my carpark...screw them, ask me park other carpark so far away, when there's lots available...

btw, I'm given the carpark that is more than 1 bus stop away from ma house...crazy people...

tink i'll really blow my top when I kenna summon...hahaaa... so far so good.

think u r consider lucky compare to my case.

can u imagine getting summon at ur cp area when u got season ticket display on the windscreen!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

u know why i got summon ???

due to i park my car other than a lot because i cant find a vacant lot when i returned home.plus those brainless ppl who comes during wee hr to summon ppl without available coupons don't have the eyes to see on the display season ticket!!!what the heck are they doing ??? summon for fun ar?

so annoying everytime have write in to complain abt it !!!

ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±è¡Œï¹ ä¸ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±ä¸è¡Œ
W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious