Makan Shiok Shiok

StaN

• Replies 2.2k

Mystery then fun mah....:angel:

OH yea that the way :)

PVC pipe is just a pipe

water pipe is just a pipe

smoke pipe is just a pipe

more then 1.5K pipe is NOT JUST a PIPE

THis 1 i BWG u win :p

dun feel left out...there will be a loud pipe goin oso...can compare

U mean there other bike also loud pipe ar :p

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

cya folks tonite

Welcome . Join again next time :)

Great that u enjoy that the most important

i oso enjoy hearing the 1.5k pipe singing

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

Pig Trotter , Guitar Duck Makan session at Taman U.

Date: Saturday 29 March 2008

Place to Meet: GP Esso

Meeting time : 830pm, Move Off: 09pm

List of People going:

1. Stan And Shirl

2. Yeong59

3. Mystery guest

4. DY

5. Alan See

6. Yuki

Meeting time : 830pm,

Move Off: 0900pm sharp

List of People going:

1. Stan And Shirl

2. Yeong59

3. Mystery guest

4. DY

5. Alan See

6. Yuki

Meeting time : 830pm,

Move Off: 0900pm sharp

List of People going:

1. Stan And Shirl

2. Yeong59

3. Mystery guest

4. DY

5. Alan See

6. Yuki

7. Jie

Meeting time : 830pm, Move Off: 09pm

List of People going:

1. Stan And Shirl

2. Yeong59

3. Mystery guest

4. DY

5. Alan See

6. Yuki

7. Jie

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

Hello Yeongsan..

How was the situation at the 2nd link customs during your trips.. Jam got jialat bo?

haha......sunday was clear,........now not sure lei..

hope situation normal...........

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg