• Replies 2.2k

enjoyed the trip and of cos the food. thx so much to all esp organisers =)

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

just got back from another round of makan; frog leg porridge... :hungry:

must jio more kup kia to join when i follow liao.. :weep: :lol:

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif

DESARU BAK KUT TEH(BF)/SG.Renggit(lunch) lobster in the menu

KINDLY NOTE MEET UP LOCATION IS AT DAM.

DATE:7th December 08(sunday)

Place of Meet-Up:YISHUN DAM AS going via 1st link.

Time:7am

Move Off:7.30am SHARP

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/Lobsterouting002.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/Lobsterouting003.jpg

this is the main dish......

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/Lobsterouting005.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/Lobsterouting007.jpg

thanks organiser, postpone the trip cos of me,.......

enjoy the food ,bakuteh , lobster, and the ride,..........

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

Great food! Thanks for organising :)

See you guys again for future rides

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=99&pictureid=515

Yummy lobsters!

Thanks for organising the makan trip. :)

Finished showering! :D

You all load photo very fast hor!

Just now on the way back Dien's scooter broke down, Lawbah and myself Tong Pang him and Victor back.

On the way saw Ah Boy don't know why standing at the road side...

Can somebody please tell him we left liao? In case he is still there?:lol:

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Yesterday tried the Crispy Fish at 417.

Review on crispy fish!

FAIL!

Why fail...

When ordering, told the fellow taking the order that I die die don't want Mayo or Tar Tar Sauce.

"Please don't put any sauce. I hate that."

When fish come, got a spot of white sauce stain on fish.

Can see they wipe away the sauce, but some of it still tainted the fish!

Never mind, at least they made an effort to rectify.

When eating the fish.

Alamak, the fish very the dry leh! Like as though this fish born in the desert one!

How they cook one?

Eat finish the fish, left 1 square of fish skin with the sauce on it on the plate, then wanted to eat the BBQ Beans, but NO SPOON ??!!?

So take the spoon on me own.

ie

Person taking the order fail (instruction not to put sauce not relayed until too late)

Person cooking fail, nice piece of fish don't know why mutated become desert fish.

Person serving fail, got fork and knife but no spoon. (machiam go KFC buy whip potatoe never give spoon)

Worth going back? Unlikely. Maybe I sway kena lousy service, but not likely I will spend my money there again.

1st I wld like to thank those who assisted in trip.

1)yeong59 - lead.

2)ones.co/mark/palmer/ABoy/RedHotChili - marking n marshalling.

3)Nemesis - Sweeper n Medical Officer.

4)Lawbah - Tyre repairer.

Also i wld like to thank the partisipants for the wonderful co-operation and safe riding.:thumb:

Lastly. I hope everybody enjoyed the trip as much as i did.:lovestruck:

Rainy Monsoon weather Ride Safe Bro. n Sis Bikers.:cheer:

great trip everyone......

the lobster is super...

we have...

2 x hotplate of oyster egg

2 x veggie

11x lobster which cook into two favour (1 x fry, 1x steam)

1x Wild Boar meat

1x baby squid

plus drink all round...

total cost is RM400

Each person is onli 40 RM

WOW

Regardless of race,religion and gender.

We sworn to our duty and honour.

We carry out our duty as a team and not indivdual.

We protect the Honour and interest of the TEAM.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

not to forget the bak kut teh meal....

-zhu chang fen

-pig throttle

-pig stomach

-salty vege

-pig liver

-chinese tea

-of cos the bak kut teh

almost like eating the whole pig le...

singapore really cannot find so good de and not to forget CHEAPPPPPPP!

it was indeed makan SHOIK SHOIk!

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

wonderful trip thankz

lucky we left no one behide

now wait for the trip liao ler

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

I miss a makan trip.. was in PEN on 7th:)

you not miss a makan trip

you miss all the makan trip

since when i saw you coming for one

Wasn't the Bak Kut Teh closed on the weekend? I was there on my two wheels too, my 0.1 horsepower bicycle.

Saw a big group of big bikes on the 6th evening in Sungai Rengit too, did not pay attention if they were from sg or my plate.

Wasn't the Bak Kut Teh closed on the weekend? I was there on my two wheels too, my 0.1 horsepower bicycle.

Saw a big group of big bikes on the 6th evening in Sungai Rengit too, did not pay attention if they were from sg or my plate.

ehhh you cycle there ?? :faint:

makan makan makan

you not miss a makan trip

you miss all the makan trip

since when i saw you coming for one

Now wun liao as i back in my new post in job so weekend will be free to go eat eat eat :)

I not NATO :)

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

shiok shiok shiok!!! :hungry:

gotta wait till i come back from cameron.... :angel: leaving later at 6am.

going makan shiok...shiok at ipoh n cameron.

have a great weekend guys n gals. n ride safe.:thumb:

enjoy your holidays,....................

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

Ride safe and have a great trips.