gotta wait till i come back from cameron.... :angel: leaving later at 6am.

going makan shiok...shiok at ipoh n cameron.

have a great weekend guys n gals. n ride safe.:thumb:

Enjoy yourself!!

So romantic..... give me another few yrs oki... i will want to go also... hee...

Contentment is not the fulfillment of what you want. It is the realisation of how much you already have.

• Replies 2.2k

Yo folks we are back :)

Our free and easy ride up to Cameron Highlands was a fantastic holiday up in the mountain resort with cool air and beautiful breathtaking scenery. FLowers in full bloom ....

and not forget to mention aBout one and half hours of non stop riding mountain twisties in the cool mountain air from foot of the mountain to the top . Enjoyed ourselves tremendously.

stand call me 93382752 pass u The coffin dvd

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Merry X'mas and Happy New Year to all :cheers:

HAVE BIKE WILL TRAVEL

hello any one miss me

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

What's the name of this Bah Kut Teh shop and Seafood place?

I was at Desaru over the weekends....headed down to Sg, Renggit.....could not find BKT. Had the seafood lunch...

What's the name of this Bah Kut Teh shop and Seafood place?

I was at Desaru over the weekends....headed down to Sg, Renggit.....could not find BKT. Had the seafood lunch...

bak kut teh..... is further up... u dun turn into desaru. it's by the side of the road on the right... it's the one n only stall(very big with parking space n with lotssa people) u cannot miss it.

Our free and easy ride up to Cameron Highlands was a fantastic holiday up in the mountain resort with cool air and beautiful breathtaking scenery. FLowers in full bloom ....

and not forget to mention aBout one and half hours of non stop riding mountain twisties in the cool mountain air from foot of the mountain to the top . Enjoyed ourselves tremendously.

how the cool air compare compare wif genting??

i went there once but feel that genting is much cooler than cameron highlands..

Nice trip.........you got pm!

http://i289.photobucket.com/albums/ll201/bikeyroo/Signature%20dog/cute-moving-puppy.gif
bak kut teh..... is further up... u dun turn into desaru. it's by the side of the road on the right... it's the one n only stall(very big with parking space n with lotssa people) u cannot miss it.

further up in Kota Tinggi? Or which route?

Thanks mate...

Our get away Ride to Cameron Highlands pics.20th to 23rd December .

Enjoy the breathtaking scenery of Cameron Highlands :D

http://www.flickr.com/photos/10536615@N06/sets/72157611505869383/?photo_deleted=3131606799

how the cool air compare compare wif genting??

i went there once but feel that genting is much cooler than cameron highlands..

As it is December Cameron Highlands is very cold. From our hotel room balcony, it was 10 over degrees niah. I think 16 to 18 degrees C. Gotta drap wif blankets if wanna go balcony for view of outside. THere was a fast flowing stream we can see right from our balcony with strong current sound. Damn shiok.

maybe i went there at june..

not so cool..

Thanks mate...

towards mersing...

Thanks mate...

towards mersing...

Travelling along route3 toward Mersing, after passing the junction of route 3 and route 92(this route leads to Desaru) you continue along the route 3 for about 12 km, the BKT house is on the right side of the route 3 with a very big carpark in front of it.

Think it open from 7am till in the afternoon.

Happie 2009 every1 !!! may all hv n enjoyable 2009..

Ride SAFE !!!

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky: