1-4 can be done if u have the main stuffs...wiring, wire cutter/stripper i all have...im basically a motorshop in a HDB without EO, bikes and air compressor....

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

1-4 can be done if u have the main stuffs...wiring, wire cutter/stripper i all have...im basically a motorshop in a HDB without EO, bikes and air compressor....

& proper licence, clearance frm HDB, NEA, TP, LTA, blahblah.. :lol:

I nid to get the accustic wires u reccomended, i got lugs, crimpler-cum-cutter-cum-stripper.

Otherwise, the only wires i hv in abundance, is the wires that i stripped frm the 3 pin socket extension wires, salvage from 06 elect... oops...

the ones that im using for my horns now...

as for volt meter, tio tempted after seeing kmax's & arthur's last nite leh...

see my one, like, want to throw away... :lol:

grounding, i scare liao.. now in 2 minds whether still want to do anot... :(

I nid to get the accustic wires u reccomended,

Otherwise, the only wires i hv in abundance, is the wires that i stripped frm the 3 pin socket extension wires, salvage from 06 elect... oops...

the ones that im using for my horns now...

as for volt meter, tio tempted after seeing kmax's & arthur's last nite leh...

see my one, like, want to throw away... :lol:

grounding, i scare liao.. now in 2 minds whether still want to do anot... :(

wiring for foglight i did mine in the super safe manner, one thick 3mm core cable with a switch for a single light...cuz the lights are gonna be on all the time, then i use that wire is because....i scared lah...kiasi...hahhaa dun wanna the headache of trouble shooting the wiring why this why that...

if ur gonna throw the voltmeter away, tell me...i sapu....

grounding do all but power booster dun plug into the common earth point...test and see if all swee swee den u plug one by one and test all over again...then at least when something c0ck up u know where went wrong liao....

J. P. Morgan

wiring for foglight i did mine in the super safe manner, one thick 3mm core cable with a switch for a single light...cuz the lights are gonna be on all the time, then i use that wire is because....i scared lah...kiasi...hahhaa dun wanna the headache of trouble shooting the wiring why this why that...

if ur gonna throw the voltmeter away, tell me...i sapu....

grounding do all but power booster dun plug into the common earth point...test and see if all swee swee den u plug one by one and test all over again...then at least when something c0ck up u know where went wrong liao....

ya, u told me tat day @ R&R shell.

bt i no time to do... :lol:

i really hum ji on the grounding liao lah.... :(

as for the volt meter... still deciding... cos hv to put silicon to water-resisitant it + find place to hide it... :slapforehead:

ai seh....wanna go where???

got passport endless options, dun have we stay in singapore and wash bike, eat ice-cream and go have buffet???heheheee

got passport can go where? it seems that you've been to many places with your GSR and ah girl. whahahahs. jiun is going back hometown i think. or maybe somewhere further than that.

Aug'06 - Jul'07 ; KRR 150

Jul'07 - Nov'07 ; Public Transport

Nov'07 - Jan'11 ; Spark 135

Feb'09 - May'11 ; Super Four VTEC II

May'11 - Mar'12 ; FZ1S'10

Jul'14 ; X-1R

today did a lot of modifications to my bike... so happy... :cheeky:

I shall inspect it soon then....

wa.. what did you do??? disco lightings? engle eyes??

wa.. i wanna get a 2nd hand rear wheel soon.. No time go Ah chong ;-(

wa.. what did you do??? disco lightings? engle eyes??

wa.. i wanna get a 2nd hand rear wheel soon.. No time go Ah chong ;-(

I have added foldable wings and a 500hp jet turbine... :cheeky:

I have always thought that angel / eagles eye on the round phantom headlight would look odd...

what happened to your rear wheel...

I have added foldable wings and a 500hp jet turbine... :cheeky:

I have always thought that angel / eagles eye on the round phantom headlight would look odd...

what happened to your rear wheel...

wa... jet engine sia.. whats the damage to your pocket like?? angle eyes look nice but for our bullet headlight abit out of place???

my rear wheel spoilt le... even change to new bearings still can drop out.. meantime mechanic just put a thin sheet of metal in between to fill up the gap between the bearings and the wheel..:cry:

wa... jet engine sia.. whats the damage to your pocket like?? angle eyes look nice but for our bullet headlight abit out of place???

my rear wheel spoilt le... even change to new bearings still can drop out.. meantime mechanic just put a thin sheet of metal in between to fill up the gap between the bearings and the wheel..:cry:

wah... hope your bike get well soon...

yea lo.. Health 80% for now.. Still got beep beep sound ;-)

wa... cant wait to see your super engine ;-)

yea lo.. Health 80% for now.. Still got beep beep sound ;-)

wa... cant wait to see your super engine ;-)

hey the engine was meant to be a joke... in conjunction with the "flying of airbus ta200"... but of course... I did major changes to the bike... :cheeky:

Eh no problem man. Didn't expect you to have perfect memory haha. Hmm...guess I'll enquire about the mirrors without LEDs...

erm.. i think.. this is the one i had on my bike? but according to the previous owner.. she say its some koso mirror from motoworld..

(\__/)

(='.'=) This is Bunny. Paste bunny into

(")_(") your sig to help him gain world domination

ya, u told me tat day @ R&R shell.

bt i no time to do... :lol:

i really hum ji on the grounding liao lah.... :(

as for the volt meter... still deciding... cos hv to put silicon to water-resisitant it + find place to hide it... :slapforehead:

if you wanna see.. i can take out my tank and let you see how mine is done.. you can ground the same way also :p

(\__/)

;5693637']erm.. i think.. this is the one i had on my bike? but according to the previous owner.. she say its some koso mirror from motoworld..

well... I think that those mirrors are koso mirrors themselves... :cheeky:

I noe what you mean.

Go to scrapyards, bring along a wheel bearing, for testing.

Once found the suitable 2nd hand wheel, try bargain for the price.

;5693643']if you wanna see.. i can take out my tank and let you see how mine is done.. you can ground the same way also :p

ok, 2nite, i supply tools & man power, we strip yr bike @ Shell? :D

;5693637']erm.. i think.. this is the one i had on my bike? but according to the previous owner.. she say its some koso mirror from motoworld..

well... I think that those mirrors are koso mirrors themselves... :cheeky:

But cs, yours are blue and rectangular...I want black and leaf-shaped haha. Didn't know those are kosos...how's the vibrations at high speed? Do the mirrors turn into reflective strips?

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg
hey the engine was meant to be a joke... in conjunction with the "flying of airbus ta200"... but of course... I did major changes to the bike... :cheeky:

yup yup... finally get your joke :dozed:

abit "slow" here...

shall see u tonight yea if u'r coming.. NDP coming wearing red?

I noe what you mean.

Go to scrapyards, bring along a wheel bearing, for testing.

Once found the suitable 2nd hand wheel, try bargain for the price.

ok, 2nite, i supply tools & man power, we strip yr bike @ Shell? :D

yea lo... wanna go consult doctor chong first bahs... see he got any spare rear wheel.. Stripping wizard bike in Jb shell? sure ar?

abit "slow" here...

yea lo... wanna go consult doctor chong first bahs... see he got any spare rear wheel.. Stripping wizard bike in Jb shell? sure ar?

hmmm... I just realised that I do not have any red clothes... but thats ok... neither do I have white pants... :cheeky:

got passport can go where? it seems that you've been to many places with your GSR and ah girl. whahahahs. jiun is going back hometown i think. or maybe somewhere further than that.

got passport, can join WJ go malacca then KL, no passport stay in SG and nua.....like wat im gonna do...sian....arghhh....how bout this coming monday???

I shall inspect it soon then....

inspect si mi???

stripping is easy...but then fixing back still manageable unless u've been doin day in day out...hahaha

J. P. Morgan

hmmm... I just realised that I do not have any red clothes... but thats ok... neither do I have white pants... :cheeky:

aiya.. we DUDES ma.. black and white is the common colour... i have only a few red shirts too ;-) WHite pants is a NONO to me...

gets dirty in split seconds =P

stripping is easy...but then fixing back still manageable unless u've been doin day in day out...hahaha

quite true... very true. Shall see you stripping bikes later hor:thumb:

i can learn something also =)

got passport, can join WJ go malacca then KL, no passport stay in SG and nua.....like wat im gonna do...sian....arghhh....how bout this coming monday???

i think he's in already, isn't he? anyway, if really wanna go so far no need to go recce? if not you know how to go?

Aug'06 - Jul'07 ; KRR 150

Jul'07 - Nov'07 ; Public Transport

Nov'07 - Jan'11 ; Spark 135

Feb'09 - May'11 ; Super Four VTEC II

May'11 - Mar'12 ; FZ1S'10

Jul'14 ; X-1R

abit "slow" here...

dun tink he has, but maybe he got lobang...

tink he'll say scrap it... :lol:

inspect si mi???

strip tank, oready no prob for me liao... -.-"

kev, oops forgot to declare i cant make it for ytd fno..

thenation, vibrations are ok to me.. it seems the coating has some has.. coz i dun need to clean the mirrors now and not so painful if cars highbeam me from behind.. (if worse case then i blink blink them back)

(\__/)