• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

nice chill out session at ah koon this morning to afternoon and seeing some very nicely modded phantoms and meeting new people.

on the way back home, near my place kenna passing shower so just straight rode home since it's so near. saw jtzx pulling over at the bustop to wear his rain gear from my side mirrors. paiseh for not waiting, actually no need to wear rain gear as the rain stopped shortly after... :cheeky:

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

1) Honda TA150 - 20/04/2009 to 31/08/2014

2) Honda CB400 Ver S - 12/07/2014 to ???

nice chill out session at ah koon this morning to afternoon and seeing some very nicely modded phantoms and meeting new people.

on the way back home, near my place kenna passing shower so just straight rode home since it's so near. saw jtzx pulling over at the bustop to wear his rain gear from my side mirrors. paiseh for not waiting, actually no need to wear rain gear as the rain stopped shortly after... :cheeky:

hahaha.. did't know its just a short rain.. cause i need to go school ma. cannot be wet.. it's ok la. u need chiong home ma =D the weather sot sot today.

haha!

indeed chill out session at koon's..

jt la ! meet so early.. spider.. lol. jt spider. :D

i went for my inspection & th sky turn dark nd started rumbling, quickly rush back once im done.. :D

hahaha.. early good ma. not so hot also =P

hahaha.. did't know its just a short rain.. cause i need to go school ma. cannot be wet.. it's ok la. u need chiong home ma =D the weather sot sot today.

hahaha.. early good ma. not so hot also =P

my ride home is scorching hot lor.

esp traffic light stop only, i feel th radiation like wa heat stroke heat stroke. quickly turn green pls.. lol.

black&white saves life.

enquire @ [email protected] | 94786'999

hahaha... not bad... roast duck =)

Thanks lor jt. I roast you next time, using your pipe :D

what about smoked duck? i can smoke you with my white smoke! :angel:

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

i lose le. die die die ;-(

wa.. i not auntie.. I good boy:angel:

I wonder how much ncd we get per year... need to renew my insurance soon...

10% i guess and P-plate down = $150 lesser if im not wrong. someone told me before..

1mth before class2A.. so happy. Ubi cdc vidak?

10% i guess and P-plate down = $150 lesser if im not wrong. someone told me before..

1mth before class2A.. so happy. Ubi cdc vidak?

cdc for class 2A? not for me when they are using such a weak bike for class 2A... YBR 250... :dot: eek! even my TA150 got more power la...

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

cdc for class 2A? not for me when they are using such a weak bike for class 2A... YBR 250... :dot: eek! even my TA150 got more power la...

hahaha... nvm la.. can pass can le.. i relax relax de.. i wanna keep my bike for 4 years+ liao..

looking forward to mod more next time when i free.

I wonder how much ncd we get per year... need to renew my insurance soon...

10% 1st year

15% 2nd year

den 20% max 3rd year

rlly meh, no la!

andrew is th last one t arrive, th long hair one.. =\

(chit chat ok)

sketch out your plans nd project first, like wht i did..

thn slowly day by day do research nd perfect your idea..

by e time you've e money, no plor-bang alr. zhng like free.. :D

fog light, no idea.

footpeg, ive reco,

relocate signals, EASY LA.. lol.

norla.. his bike got the Big andrew name already lo.. wont be wrong de.. i am so inspired by andrews bike. my idea is more or less like him. But dun wanna so many things hanging la..

like it simple.

maybe i can go find out how much the fog lights cost first. Foot peg can slowly wait. i try to not add anymore things to the back. as rear of bike already super heavy le =D

jtzx u wan do mod can call anytime.. haha.. can give u lots of idea.. lol..

ah koon have stock coming in end of this week or lastest monday (he said, hope no delay)

the guy that have look alike as mine is call adam...

norla.. his bike got the Big andrew name already lo.. wont be wrong de.. i am so inspired by andrews bike. my idea is more or less like him. But dun wanna so many things hanging la..

like it simple.

maybe i can go find out how much the fog lights cost first. Foot peg can slowly wait. i try to not add anymore things to the back. as rear of bike already super heavy le =D

name ask me, i comfirm know -_-

can get spot light like mine.. about 60... ah koon have some spot light display in the glass.. range all around 60 +/-

red black - adam

speaker - andrew

sales man - kean

ok all names clearified.. (:

haha.. took so long, str8 ask me can liao wat :p

jtzx u wan do mod can call anytime.. haha.. can give u lots of idea.. lol..

ah koon have stock coming in end of this week or lastest monday (he said, hope no delay)

the guy that have look alike as mine is call adam...

huh.. i dun want that kind of projection lights lehz. got any like the one rodman's fog light? use bulb de.

right now just got the crashes to zhng only.. Waiting for holiday to come. then can work and zhng nice nice. ;-D

red black - adam

speaker - andrew

sales man - kean

ok all names clearified.. (:

yeah loh... enjoy talking to kean. Did't know i can talk so much also =D