kev warned you isit ?

he wont warn. he will +1 only.

• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

gtr14 ride :cheeky:

Edited by chinu

STOC#6175

29-03-2010 nouvo lc ......

29-10-2010 CBX 250 ......... 10-03-2012

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

OMG.... new VMAX on 2nd hand sale...

http://bit.ly/bNFLRi

http://bit.ly/ac65dk

Yamaha V-MAX 2009

Engine capacity 1700 cc

Reg date 15-04-2008

Class Class 2

Mileage 8800km

Accessories -

Description - 1700cc - black - 200bhp - 8000km - full service history - still under warranty - PRICE : $41,000 (new bike price $51,000) - Financing available

COE Expire Date Apr-2018

No. of owners 1

Type of vehicle Cruiser

Asking price S$41000

Seller Information

Name crackmdmc

Contact No 96279722

Date Posted 14-04-2010

gtr14 ride :cheeky:

nice... butta.. even GW1500 can chase me on fraser hill, so it depends on rider.

check out what old GS1150 can do to sports bikes.

[yt]

[/yt]

lol he bullied a cbr400rr at the start... :cheeky:

check out what old GS1150 can do to sports bikes.

Would like to see but An error occurred, please try again later. The usual thing with youtube again :sian:

just double click and see on youtube itself.. at least that's what i've been doing :sian:

yea embedded players often pms... :dozed:

see how crucial my incoming clutch is...? :weep:

ah? so delicate ah?

kev warned you isit ?

i didnt do anything... :?

he wont warn. he will +1 only.

not +1... prussss oooneee.. :angel:

ok, for u only, kmax, this time, its pruss twoo liao.

based on my analysis, your post reveals you are trying to resist the temptations of making a post, however, it appears you have failed to resist it thus resulting with a post that i cant help noticing it felt like its a spam >.

your analysis sucked.

Pure Randomness

I wonder.

If there is a Singaporean Batman, would he/she/it ride the Fatbike to fight crime?

*Ring ring*

"Oei, Constable A-Cai here. Batman where are you why you take so long to come?"

"Eh paiseh ah, AYE gena jam big big + ERP"

http://www.doobybrain.com/wp-content/uploads/2007/12/batman-motorcycle.jpg

ah? so delicate ah?

i didnt do anything... :?

ok, for u only, kmax, this time, its pruss twoo liao.

the clutch keeps slipping when I try to kick start... :weep:

Pure Randomness

I wonder.

If there is a Singaporean Batman, would he/she/it ride the Fatbike to fight crime?

*Ring ring*

wow aren't those monster truck tyres...? :cheeky:

Pure Randomness

I wonder.

*Ring ring*

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1084/1308831460_cd698b82b4.jpg

argh I haven't really ate anything in the last 24 hours... bankrupt... can't even afford maggi mee... :weep:

the clutch keeps slipping when I try to kick start... :weep:

wow aren't those monster truck tyres...? :cheeky:

alamak... then hw? cant keep letting it slip bah..

I can't do anything... just have to be patient and wait for the slow ship to arrive... :weep:

o u mena u hvnt change them?

thought yr orders oready arrived?

alamak... push start boleh?

o u mena u hvnt change them?

thought yr orders oready arrived?

alamak... push start boleh?

I placed the order with another ksr rider for parts directly from the manufacturer... but they only like to use cargo ships...

if I had ordered them myself off a store it would have reached me long long time ago... :cry:

push start...? wheel > chain > gearbox > clutch > engine

so... nope... same result...

argh I haven't really ate anything in the last 24 hours... bankrupt... can't even afford maggi mee... :weep:

http://i93.photobucket.com/albums/l79/JeepJeep8/facepalm.jpg

I placed the order with another ksr rider for parts directly from the manufacturer... but they only like to use cargo ships...

if I had ordered them myself off a store it would have reached me long long time ago... :cry:

push start...? wheel > chain > gearbox > clutch > engine

so... nope... same result...

haiyo..

sua la, sell off the parts & scrap the bike la, save up for the real stuff la...

:deal:

haiyo..

sua la, sell off the parts & scrap the bike la, save up for the real stuff la...

:deal:

a super 4 can't do what my bike can do... neither do xr, drz, fazer... maybe the 1000cc bikes can though... but they have another set of problems of their own... :dozed: