well, his transport can travel much faster than ours.

(\__/)

(='.'=) This is Bunny. Paste bunny into

(")_(") your sig to help him gain world domination

• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

;6439620']well' date=' his transport can travel much faster than ours.[/quote']

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs576.snc3/31427_1481684199767_1163693440_31404447_503711_n.jpg

ya rite, 740km/h:dot: :sian:

ya rite' date=' 740km/h:dot: :sian:[/quote']

Power sia, I also want to get TDM. Hahaha.

Which guys are wearing fullface or flip up here? lols

Fullface. Ever since about 1 month after getting my phantom.

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg

both. i got no half face.

;6439620']well' date=' his transport can travel much faster than ours.[/quote']

LOL...

you used your gps in a plane didn't you... :cheeky:

fullface! although I don't wear it all the time...

ahah i wearing flip up but feeling kinda weird lOls..

flip up should be quite good... since you can just flip it open and drink something... et cetera et cetera...

is there any bike gps? lolsss. or bike clock or digital speedo lols.s.

Class 3 - 29 May 2009

Class 2B -10 May 2010

Class 2A - 30 June 2011

2010-2011 Phantom 150

2011- Now GSR400

half face, open face & flip up.

Which guys here wears boxers or thongs?

Fixed for you.

walao... I did wear it for F.N.O. ok... :weep:

is there any bike gps? lolsss. or bike clock or digital speedo lols.s.

got... why not...

look for ben if you want to see a digital speedo on a phantom...

avoid getting a gps though... the vibrations from the engine might kill it... :giddy:

lol... :cheeky:

For me, everything depends on my mood.

Half-face = short trip in the neighbourhood

Open face = hot day

Flip-up = long ride

Boxers = wanna hang loose

Briefs = secure & functional

Thongs = when I feel like having something stuck up my @$$ crack

got... why not...

look for ben if you want to see a digital speedo on a phantom...

avoid getting a gps though... the vibrations from the engine might kill it... :giddy:

lol... :cheeky:

what about HP with inbuilt GPS? hahah

any idea where to look for a good mount for nokia?

Haha benn. how much does a digital speedo for a phantom cost!. and more accurate right but think will tio kope leh

Class 3 - 29 May 2009

Class 2B -10 May 2010

Class 2A - 30 June 2011

2010-2011 Phantom 150

2011- Now GSR400

U wont wanna know. Cause it's expensive ;D

Awwww. Sexpensive. AHAHA.. anybody did any mods to increase the FC of the bike? like dunno what s.booster sp cap broquet. Stuffs like dis?

Class 3 - 29 May 2009

Class 2B -10 May 2010

Class 2A - 30 June 2011

2010-2011 Phantom 150

2011- Now GSR400

Awwww. Sexpensive. AHAHA.. anybody did any mods to increase the FC of the bike? like dunno what s.booster sp cap broquet. Stuffs like dis?

waste of money..

as long as the item isn't mounted for long periods of time... I guess...

Haha benn. how much does a digital speedo for a phantom cost!. and more accurate right but think will tio kope leh

about S$300... depends on what kind of meter you get... something like ben's meter could be very accurate when adjusted correctly...

increase FC means burning more petrol than before... that is easy... just change to a bigger carburetor... :cheeky:

Guest B_E_N

mine cost 900rm

but i bought from friend 200SGD

vidak is using the same 1, but diff background LED

i will highly recommend the meter, but tink twice if u wan buy for phantom,

not that its no good, but see how much u wan mod ur phantom and how long u wan keep ur phantom.

like for me now i planning to sell my bike soon, but will not take out the meter la ^^ next owner gain^^

mine cost 900rm

but i bought from friend 200SGD

vidak is using the same 1, but diff background LED

i will highly recommend the meter, but tink twice if u wan buy for phantom,

not that its no good, but see how much u wan mod ur phantom and how long u wan keep ur phantom.

like for me now i planning to sell my bike soon, but will not take out the meter la ^^ next owner gain^^

lol... but I didn't use it on my phantom... so not counted... :cheeky:

LOL...

you used your gps in a plane didn't you... :cheeky:

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs536.ash1/31427_1481684159766_1163693440_31404446_7325997_n.jpg

it's A-GPS (assisted GPS)

so it depends on cellular and data networks....

pro: i heard it works underground .. (in tunnels :angel:)

con: doesn't work if there's no network.. (in jungle or far away land when u need the GPS the most...:dot:)

Guest B_E_N

talking about how acturate, when stock meter is showing 163, my meter show me about 142? i nvr set to the extact circumfrence... the tire setting is to 1mm, so can be super zhun(acturate)