Can refuel the riders at Mustafa itself; lots of "Indian style Mcdonalds" around to choose. The problem is parking. I hope my "secret free parking area" is still available.

(Hint : Along with my "illegal parking on grass" routine, I also do "illegal parking in construction site") :p

• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

Can refuel the riders at Mustafa itself; lots of "Indian style Mcdonalds" around to choose. The problem is parking. I hope my "secret free parking area" is still available.

(Hint : Along with my "illegal parking on grass" routine, I also do "illegal parking in construction site") :p

great man.. u shall show us where k ;DD hahaha....

yup.. i dun mind meeting u in TPY together... convey down tgt with pat also not a bad idea.

http://photos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs020.snc4/34379_1418669041136_1664951623_1035147_8291001_s.jpg

wow.. that face look familer... encik pat = rare guest =D

http://photos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs020.snc4/34379_1418669041136_1664951623_1035147_8291001_s.jpg

* The return of the EVIL TWIN *

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

wahhh... why is it here as well... :cry:

someone use my comp than use my account lor ....

and he is soundless ... so NB lor

http://images.encikpat.multiply.com/image/2/photos/101/600x600/129/P6200122.JPG?et=oh%2B%2B989pwVddY3lfGe5DBg&nmid=344464094

awww... that is no good...

I was just surfing for fazer.......

Just nice someone ask me to post a picture ma...

And i lazy to log out and log in again.... :angel:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

Eventful evening, flying down to Bayshore meeting a bunch of super 4 riders who didn't like having a Phantom overtake them.

500m before the KPE-ECP exit, turn on water injection and join the centre & right lane traffic eastbound paying them no heed; I have a schedule to meet (can stare at my flying hair all you want :p).

... to arrive at Bayshore witnessing Dr Koh reverse engineering Korean technology on a Daelim (first Daystar ezzyoiler), then I requested for some assistance in chopping an aluminum block in half for the intercooler project. Makan first, TCSS then proceed to mepkoh's secret base in Tampines.

It was only half successful but Dr Koh provided me with some more brute-force tools to complete the job with. Then back to Bayshore for even more powerful brute-force equipment capable of slaying vampires, werewolves, etc. The crimson steed was charging from light to light but before the ECP I turned on the tap and whoa, no problems keeping up :D

Next in line was to meet an exhaust wrap seller who, for the three times in a row, postponed appointments at the last minute = boycott.

Tomorrow it's time to activate plan B - $1 exhaust wrap :D

And I managed to fix my home computer using info from 10 years ago - if the computer appears dead try reseating the RAM. Plus some kopitiam engineering logic: If it isn't on fire or exploded into a million pieces, it can be made to work :D

Dr Koh also assisted with my victorian-esque vacuum operated chain oiler... which is getting simpler and simpler. Soon there shall be an oiler cheaper than any chicken rice...

Guest B_E_N

lol... den dun post here.. post so much yet not sharing -_-

I'm not liable for engine explosions, uncontrolled acceleration, stress fracture of blocks, melted pistons, lack of boost from wrongly drilled holes, etc. Successful tuning must always be accompanied by disciplined and methodical scientific testing.

The more i read all your posts everywhere, the more i am outta the world. at the state called "confusion" a world called "lost" at a city made of "stoned"

Class 3 29 April 2009[TP Attempt: 1]

Class 2B 11 March 2010[TP Attempt: 1]

Class 2A 02 July 2012[TP Attempt: 1]

Class 2 On-Training[TP Attempt: TBA]

TA-200 Honda Phantom 2010~2013

GSR Suzuki 400R 2013~Present

wanders off imagining to a faraway land called "NEVER"land....

Class 3 29 April 2009[TP Attempt: 1]

Class 2B 11 March 2010[TP Attempt: 1]

Class 2A 02 July 2012[TP Attempt: 1]

Class 2 On-Training[TP Attempt: TBA]

TA-200 Honda Phantom 2010~2013

GSR Suzuki 400R 2013~Present

kalyan : what time you end work today?? i be around TPY centrel area.. am getting some stuff from the shops near by.. maybe we could head down to esso petrol station together...???

The finished video shall look like a kopitiam version of this:

[yt]

[/yt]

I'm doing the location shoot for point A now (TPY)

point B (LAB) we'll do when we reach there.

Sometimes in film production you got to think out of the timeline :D

wow.. you'r a director of flim in PK :cheeky: