can always go jb wash on FNO... :D That's what I am planning to do...

i shld be goin in early for a bath for her after work..

• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

can always go jb wash on FNO... :D That's what I am planning to do...

i shld be goin in early for a bath for her after work..

Hmmmm.... idea ya! But I think I better DYI with some PK bros! Or maybe D'gapz? See how lah!

Don't do it to others what you don't want others to do to you! God bless! :cheers:

JB still cheaper... :D

I wun be going for dgapz service, as my bike gonna be on project after chalet, so no point... after project done then yes. hehee...

JB still cheaper... :D

I wun be going for dgapz service, as my bike gonna be on project after chalet, so no point... after project done then yes. hehee...

Ya I know, but not sure whether I can do FNO cos my girl got to go for a Gymnastic selection trial. So tentative plan is to DYI, hahaha...

Don't do it to others what you don't want others to do to you! God bless! :cheers:

Ya I know, but not sure whether I can do FNO cos my girl got to go for a Gymnastic selection trial. So tentative plan is to DYI, hahaha...

then no choice lor...

hmm... what about thurs or friday we just meet up for supper at ZUM ZUm then go wash?? Pat's area or my area also can ;DD

Fri can? Thurs need to bring my girls to fix on their braces lah. Aiyo, this week like super short of time leh! See lah, Thursday liao!

Just got back from taiwan not long ago...so quiet in here? All the chit chat got moved to other threads?

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg
Just got back from taiwan not long ago...so quiet in here? All the chit chat got moved to other threads?

lol... is it... :cheeky:

Guest B_E_N

hi guys, i will be posting my bike on used bike section 1st to see if anybody interested

due to funding problem for my next bike, i have to do it.

if not i will be more den happy to strip my bike parts for those that interested in getting the parts from my bike.

if there is no response from the public showing interest i will let u guys know and u guy come bid ur parts that u all wans. haha

Guest B_E_N

-_- many ppl wans lo.. who bid higher who gets. ($_$)

hahahha!!!

hahaa..... wao... hmm.. let me see what i can bid...

mirrors??

Pls note. The bike has been reserved by lunloon. So quickly grab the accessories so bike can change hand.

I AM BACK!!!!!

wa... it's free right.... bike free and mods $$

guys if my bike chain spoil. how much to repair uh. my fren say chain spoil must change whole sprocket uh. he say malaysia 90 rm. singapore how much?

Class 3 - 29 May 2009

Class 2B -10 May 2010

Class 2A - 30 June 2011

2010-2011 Phantom 150

2011- Now GSR400

Chains and sprockets are usually changed together, although strictly speaking that MIGHT not be necessary. Depends on the condition.

Its been a while since I messed with chains, since my last bike runs on belt, but I think you can get a heavy duty chain around the region of $40.

change to X rings lorhz.. good and lasting..