Guest B_E_N

yeah.. if not monday will be so deadly for all working adults

• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

Hahaha.... CS fun lah! You tried the Hokkien version? "Pai Lang Lai Liao!", "Chiong ar!" Hahaha.... brings back fun memories!!!! Haiz....

Don't do it to others what you don't want others to do to you! God bless! :cheers:

Hahaha.... CS fun lah! You tried the Hokkien version? "Pai Lang Lai Liao!", "Chiong ar!" Hahaha.... brings back fun memories!!!! Haiz....

thou im nt into online gamings, it was certainly a pleasure just to hear the verbal-esque dialogues in the LAN centres nxt to the pool parlours... :lol:

even implemented it in my time in NS during FIBUA training...

hokkien version + no holds barred...

sure mk our day during the hardest time... :sweat:

thou im nt into online gamings, it was certainly a pleasure just to hear the verbal-esque dialogues in the LAN centres nxt to the pool parlours... :lol:

even implemented it in my time in NS during FIBUA training...

hokkien version + no holds barred...

sure mk our day during the hardest time... :sweat:

Ya :angel: though CS was introduced to me when I'm already in my working life but I when I'm back for reservist, I had fun using them! Hahaha....

Don't do it to others what you don't want others to do to you! God bless! :cheers:

B-King huh... to me, the B stands for Butt-Ugly :lol:

But if anyone likes them, that's their beef.....

Muscle bikes? (I use the term loosely here)

VMAX, VROD MUSCLE, VSTAR WARRIOR, VALKYRIE....

(just a coincidence that all of them starts with a V)

B-King huh... to me, the B stands for Butt-Ugly :lol:

But if anyone likes them, that's their beef.....

Muscle bikes? (I use the term loosely here)

VMAX, VROD MUSCLE, VSTAR WARRIOR, VALKYRIE....

(just a coincidence that all of them starts with a V)

lol if the stock pipes didn't look so much like a megaphone... maybe it would look better... :sweat:

vmax is the ultimate... but its price tag...

I would prefer b-king because it has far more options for super or turbo charging... but I really dislike its abs...

lol if the stock pipes didn't look so much like a megaphone... maybe it would look better... :sweat:

I would prefer b-king because it has far more options for super or turbo charging... but I really dislike its abs...

but i dont think ur feet can touch the ground :deal:

lai lai lai....see the battle of David(kmax) and Goliath(kev) :popcorn: :popcorn:

but on a sidenote, i'd prefer to see Faceoff....lol

HUAT AH!!!

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

but i dont think ur feet can touch the ground :deal:

every time I go to l**i's I would sit on the b-king... I can keep both feet flat on the ground... I'm not as short as you... (oops... :sweat:)

erm... disable the abs?

lai lai lai....see the battle of David(kmax) and Goliath(kev) :popcorn: :popcorn:

HUAT AH!!!

darling, wrong le...

its now between GreenieGrasshopper(Vidak) & TheDestroyingMachine(Kmax)

I was nowhere along the lines in the first place...

Guest B_E_N

hahaha.. :gun: everywhere ... wooot..

:gun:siam ar... "bang bang:

http://img844.imageshack.us/img844/7901/testm.jpg Edited by kmax
http://img844.imageshack.us/img844/7901/testm.jpg

i also wanna piss!!!!

HUAT AH!!!

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

http://img844.imageshack.us/img844/7901/testm.jpg

wah... swee..

sibei swee la! :thumb:

i also wanna piss!!!!

HUAT AH!!!

powerterima la. :thumb:

lol... indeed...

I am not aiming for speed... just for maximum agility... as long as I'm inside singapore my bike is in its comfort zone... :smile:

haha.. same goes for me.. Singapore = ta200 is enough for me.. But anything further YES :D haha

HUAT AH!!!

Meet for dinner then we see faceoff?

erm... disable the abs?

darling, wrong le...

its now between GreenieGrasshopper(Vidak) & TheDestroyingMachine(Kmax)

I was nowhere along the lines in the first place...

the abs cannot be disabled... unless the entire ecu is replaced...

and how can I possibly vs kmax... he open throttle ram me I would be flying... :giddy:

didnt know you have such disease... poor vidak.. :help:

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Flat_feet

thats why I didn't phrase it in that way... anyway I went there again today to check if I can really keep both feet flat on the ground... actually I couldn't... :sweat:

but I could on the s1000rr and vfr1200f! :cheeky:

wah... swee..

sibei swee la! :thumb:

powerterima la. :thumb:

thought your snow wash bikes need little rain .. :angel:

and how can I possibly vs kmax... he open throttle ram me I would be flying... :giddy:

thats why I didn't phrase it in that way... anyway I went there again today to check if I can really keep both feet flat on the ground... actually I couldn't... :sweat:

why should i ram you ? me very friendly rider :cheers:

you are a bully of the ultimate class... be it online or on the road... :weep:

come on vicky.... you dont call sandy bully.. but why only me.. so sad... :cry:

huh... but in what way is she a bully... :confused:

even now.. cannot see... oh yeah.. love is really blind... :lovestruck:

Guest B_E_N
even now.. cannot see... oh yeah.. love is really blind... :lovestruck:

hahha.... wat do u see and he nvr see b4? OMG

take out the brakes! :D

烈火戰車2 極速傳說(Full Throttle 2 - The Legend of Speed)

黑鬼東說(Blackie says):

想要快, 沒有煞車那就快了.. 不要被速度限制自己.

(If you want fast, without the brakes & you'll be fast.. Dont let the speed restrain yourself..)

thought your snow wash bikes need little rain .. :angel:

_I_ thanks, but, no thanks..

agree. sp pity for u vicky.. i mean coco.. er... i mean vidak... :angel: