Guest B_E_N

hahaha... vidak is d2mn sad now.

all gun is on him :gun: bang bang

• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

Wah vidak, wad did you do to get yourself into this sia! Good luck bro! "sai soy mm cheng" **cantonese** Hehehe....

Don't do it to others what you don't want others to do to you! God bless! :cheers:

Ya, seems it's way back leh, cos I'd tried tracking but it's way way back man! I dun wanna be in his position lor! Hahaha...

Don't do it to others what you don't want others to do to you! God bless! :cheers:

lol I'm fine... there is totally nothing to worry about me... :smile:

by the way... happy racial harmony day! :cheeky:

lol I'm fine... there is totally nothing to worry about me... :smile:

by the way... happy racial harmony day! :cheeky:

That is good! As long as you're still smiling, it's ok! Hahaha... And a Happy Racial Harmony Day to you too! So did you dress up in ethnic wear for school today? :angel:

lol no school for me today :cheeky:

_I_ thanks, but, no thanks..

agree. sp pity for u vicky.. i mean coco.. er... i mean vidak... :angel:

even Kev the moderator also bully vicky... keke

SAF: Lead by example.

We must follow by example as well.

come on vicky.... you dont call sandy bully.. but why only me.. so sad... :cry:

cos i'm not a bully....

i'm a bullytress...

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

cos i'm not a bully....

i'm a bullytress...

see... she isn't a bully...

... :weep:

Guest B_E_N
lol no school for me today :cheeky:

so good ar no school.. LOL.. modding ur bike ar

Guest B_E_N
cos i'm not a bully....

i'm a bullytress...

u find the word in dictionary for me -_-

Guest B_E_N
maybe... :smile:

dun mayb la.. must be.. lol

put ur belly up? head fairing?

need help?

i will be free from after school till BMW 800

but i will go sim lim to get relay, ah boy to get visor

Wah, busy busy busy hor! Me so sian at work as nothing to do :cry: hmmm, if can push my bike up to the office and polish in the aircon how shiok sia!

Guest B_E_N
Wah, busy busy busy hor! Me so sian at work as nothing to do :cry: hmmm, if can push my bike up to the office and polish in the aircon how shiok sia!

HAHAHHH!!!! power sia, bring bike to office -_-

Ya, I've seen the golf buggies along the corridors before! Cos our office is next to the cargo lift and there's a ramp at loading bay to the cargo lift! So I think can lah! But boss in leh! Otherwise, my bike sure 'kim kim' everyday lor!

Use the cargo lift la. Then might as well help me do mine :D

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4109/4974036153_c36bbcded6.jpg

Life isn't all about one's self...

Happy Racial Harm Many Day Everyone! :D

Wah Silent, you very creative hor! Racial Harm Many Day!!! Hahaha good one!

Happy Racial Harm Many Day Everyone! :D

LOL yes teacher...

Actually ever since we left sch we dun have this kind of days anymore.

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4109/4974036153_c36bbcded6.jpg

Life isn't all about one's self...

SAF: Lead by example.

We must follow by example as well.

wah... nw i become the target sia...

k la, i noe im nt that pop la.. will tender my resignation w.i.e.

thnx for the ups & downs this one yr...

i shall step dwn & mayb de-reg myself on request & ride on my own frm then on.

not!