Why are you guys double posting? Forum so lag?

it lags occasionally...

Warren, they have the habit of clocking post.

Mod, pls ban them! Hahaha

I didn't do anything... :weep:

;6747484']good morning arthur and all.

morning... :smile:

• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

Morning Fellow Knight ;DDD

Josh, were you on yr Commonwealth there on Wednesday, mid-morning?

wearing a T-shirt with a big "Joshua" on yr back..

vidak... ur beloved seems unhappy on FB... what did u do ?

Hor hor...

I... I didn't do anything... dun... dun look at me... :weep:

must be nvr satisfied her la.. hahahahaha

He's still in the process of learning......

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

SO ADMIT LIAO LA...

OMG!!!!

its ok, i do have to learn 1 day... but not so soon nia

whack him..

whip him..

smack him..

punch him..

kick him..

pinch him..

slap him..

knock him..

need help.. can call Encik, Ben, Kev anytime..

lol... not reali anytime, provided i not working can liao

oops.....

whack him..

whip him..

smack him..

punch him..

kick him..

pinch him..

slap him..

knock him..

oei... y suddenly implicate me sia... o_O

Congrats to Kev's for completing his diploma at Ngee ann poly

siao ah? u oso sama mah..

nid to broadcast meh? o_O

neway, i may nt go for the boring farking ceremony.

cannot handle crowd, ceremony well.

i rather hit the road.

oops.....

oei... y suddenly implicate me sia... o_O

as Moderator and Leader, you are responsible for PK member Vidak, not able to satisfy his beloved...

since you can successfully made 3 kids.. pls pass some knowledge to juniors, especially vidak.

wahahahaha

i rather hit the road.

:cheers: congratz.... let's whack vidak for celebration..

lol... me still got 1 more sem.. sad

jia you. :thumb:

as Moderator and Leader, you are responsible for PK member Vidak, not able to satisfy his beloved...

since you can successfully made 3 kids.. pls pass some knowledge to juniors, especially vidak.

wahahahaha

wtf? :faint:

i moderator, free lance, meaning not paid.

i no leader, i lead myself to holland-ed route only.

Vidak is not under PK status, he's a SBF Lacer.

so, nothing to do with me.

He cant sextifiy satisfy his beloved, this one, i cannot/dunnoe hw to to teach..

cos he himself has a very gd teacher, you.

I hv 3 princess, has no links with what-so-ever.

So, tenjewberrymuds.. :D

erm, thnx, bt pls leave the whacking out for me.

you guys can carry on...

just leave the mini-hybrid-motard behind.

that one, i want.. :deal:

whack him..

whip him..

smack him..

punch him..

kick him..

pinch him..

slap him..

knock him..

... :weep:

i rather hit the road.

congratulations! maybe some time in the future you would climb another level higher in the academic ladder :smile:

wahahahaha

... :giddy:

I dun friend you... :cry:

jia you. :thumb:

wtf? :faint:

i moderator, free lance, meaning not paid.

i no leader, i lead myself to holland-ed route only.

Vidak is not under PK status, he's a SBF Lacer.

He cant sextifiy satisfy his beloved, this one, i cannot/dunnoe hw to to teach..

cos he himself has a very gd teacher, you.

I hv 3 princess, has no links with what-so-ever.

So, tenjewberrymuds.. :D

erm, thnx, bt pls leave the whacking out for me.

you guys can carry on...

just leave the mini-hybrid-motard behind.

that one, i want.. :deal:

oops its taken... :sweat:

Josh, were you on yr Commonwealth there on Wednesday, mid-morning?

wearing a T-shirt with a big "Joshua" on yr back..

yeah kev. that's me... was running around the island that day.. getting my Lights fixed , church , school and meetings... tiring + shag ;( thank god for mybike.. save me the waiting time on Bus... where did u see me??? Did't see any bordor that day thou..

Congrats to Kev's for completing his diploma at Ngee ann poly

i rather hit the road.

congrates guys... i'm left with 2 sem before i grad... kev must go ceremony la... Take photos , make friends & pull them into biking world ;D

wahahahaha

Vidak learnt mainly stuff already???

yeah kev. that's me... was running around the island that day.. getting my Lights fixed , church , school and meetings... tiring + shag ;( thank god for mybike.. save me the waiting time on Bus... where did u see me??? Did't see any bordor that day thou..

congrates guys... i'm left with 2 sem before i grad... kev must go ceremony la... Take photos , make friends & pull them into biking world ;D

Vidak learnt mainly stuff already???

huh...? :confused: