yep... called the millennium dome in 2000 when it was opened, called the O2 since 2001... the only place on earth with accurate time!

I was there to watch freddie "fast freddie" spencer race with frankie chili and randy mamola :clap:

pui... go there oso nv say.. can ask u tompang things back mah...

if nt, can purchase & ship back frm there.. duh...

that was before... now could be different..

so you prefer this one ?

http://www.vitadiscount.com/vitasprings/tongkat-ali-source-naturals.jpg

nah... but this would be naise..

http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/59507_1595403802686_1163693440_31722529_4036834_n.jpg

the road i mean, not the irrritating tinted windshield with the reversed words.

or perhaps seeing this?

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs308.ash2/58788_1595405562730_1163693440_31722546_4062813_n.jpg

• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

nope... just that I have no choice but to censor it or I would be in deep trouble... :sweat:

Dr*g D*aler hahaha no lor you were the aunties' b*tch...

or perhaps seeing this?

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs308.ash2/58788_1595405562730_1163693440_31722546_4062813_n.jpg

Haha saw that upright last night...no scratches on the crash bars!

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg

http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/59507_1595403802686_1163693440_31722529_4036834_n.jpg

or perhaps seeing this?

ahhh.. you make me want to go touring again.... but what does it got to do with ur discrete oversea purchase ?

good to see you again.. alive and well... :angel:

dont forget iron butt, must do one day...

ahhh.. you make me want to go touring again.... but what does it got to do with ur discrete oversea purchase ?

its not discreet, its just that vicky roughly knows what I need frm HK.

& had I known he went europe, I would've asked him to help me procure certain OEM parts thats not available here & would've save me the hassles..

& for the record, I dont need any booster pills or whatnots.

A good ride OTR is just what I need.

good to see you again.. alive and well... :angel:

dont forget iron butt, must do one day...

hallo, then you sure u able to do that when junior comes out?

junior should be inspired by his daddy...

dont want to be role model by staying at home and watching cable TV..

pui... go there oso nv say.. can ask u tompang things back mah...

if nt, can purchase & ship back frm there.. duh...

or perhaps seeing this?

bankrupt alreeady... sorry... barely had enough pennies to get back to the airport... :giddy:

what is "the aunties' b|tch"... :weep:

junior should be inspired by his daddy...

dont want to be role model by staying at home and watching cable TV..

tv is good for you... :clap:

Vicky: what you do over there sia?

I thought I mentioned it on the previous page... to say hi to freddie :thirsty:

no i mean what the hell u spend on other than to say hi to who's-ever-freddie...

trying out western chickens dishes izzit? o_O

no i mean what the hell u spend on other than to say hi to who's-ever-freddie...

trying out western chickens dishes izzit? o_O

no lor... I cooked potatoes literally everyday... :weep:

wah.. y the sacrifice just to say hi?

doesnt mk sense to me.. :confused:

wah.. y the sacrifice just to say hi?

doesnt mk sense to me.. :confused:

oh... such is the passion... :sweat:

Will soon be joinging the PK family and is interested in DIY. I am not sure if DIY sessions invite 'yet-to-be' riders to tag along. There is so much abt the TA200 that I want to ask you experienced PKs. I live in the west, Bt Panjang to be exact. If you don't mind, pls invite me if you are fixing your own bike or something. Extra hands might turn out helpful.

haas.. there's alot man.. i would say 50% of them... you will hear from them soon bro..

I'm just a kid and life is a nightmare

I'm just a kid, I know that it's not fair

Nobody cares, cause I'm alone and the world is

Having more fun than me

Tonight...

Im just a kid - Simple Plan

No doubt ima kid ! kids on bikes ftw!

black&white saves life.

enquire @ [email protected] | 94786'999

so devil.l you riding shadow now?

friday we LFNO lahz.. been so long since we all gather and meet up man... Been awhile since i see Hamham and the Gang =D

dont say until like that, people shy la. :cheeky: lol.

next ride? BEHOLD ! the power of the darkness. LOL, rubbish only.

you will shy mehz. Lolz.. haas.... u at night crab craps anot lehz.. haas... Night owl?

yup go kopi la... i thought i seen somewhere. go lor.. time to gather gather also .

Bikee: yes sir.. looking at FNO now

Edited by Kev's

hi, my name is leslie.

thy call me devil.L here..

I live in jurong, i dont have a bike. :D

U got no bike, how to DIY stuff ? Live in Jurong also no point. Ask u out for kopi also so troublesome. lol