Any of you remember Jordan or not ah?

I noe he bought shadow fenders and tank mod from Vic all say wanna do up bike then since the Chalet that time till now he MIA leh....

Wonder wat happen to him....

bike has been done up

but missing til i also dunno where to find him hahaha

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

Aiya, gonna pass out from Tekong madness in a few days.

Wouldve loved to rent mine to you during my BMT...

that's nice of you.... I'm actually contemplating buying a Wave for temp usage now... & sell it once my XL is back OTR. But its really tough to go bike hunting when you are bikeless...

hahaha buy sell thread is here my fren...maybe can work things out with the sellers???

anyone heading over to dam tonight???

J. P. Morgan

Unfortunately, my wife thinks that a couple of bikeless months will build character & make me appreciate my ride more when I get it back :( how to argue with logic like that...

Its tough to convince her that I need to spend another $1k+ for a temp bike after spending so much on the Harley repairs

well at least she isn't stopping you from riding after that incident.. that's damn good le, IMHO.

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif

veli true wor...ur wife sure got depth....take bus lor...but sembawang.....tuas....u use this logic lor...hehehe see what her response...long journey plus no bus svc there hehehehee

J. P. Morgan

but got damn company bus.... now I have to leave the house 40mins earlier in the morning compared to when I ride my bike @$^%$&

oooh knl liao...take bus for the time being lor...use this time to let others worry bout the road....den u sleep and relax lor...

J. P. Morgan

now where's chinu??vince in indon i think and many others are missing where are they???hmmmm

J. P. Morgan

i won't be able to hear it though.. :p

but if u wear open face, distinct aroma might alert you not to tailgate :angel:

boring day :sian:

down with flu now.. :sian:

but if u wear open face, distinct aroma might alert you not to tailgate :angel:

lucky i don't tailgate.. :D

Spent yesterday hunting for a new helmet... Sianz, couldn't find anything suitable...

(I threw away my NOLAN after the accident)

Spent yesterday hunting for a new helmet... Sianz, couldn't find anything suitable...

(I threw away my NOLAN after the accident)

how's the damage done to it? flipup? hunting for a fullface now?

whoa.. where u throw? :p kekekeke..

Throw at my block rubbish chute lor...

how's the damage done to it? flipup? hunting for a fullface now?

Its a open face, like what TP used last time. I never inspect, just asked my wife to throw away both the Nolans. Both were 4 years old & due for a change anyway. I have gone to try several helmets, don't really like flipface coz those that are of better quality a generally quite heavy. I have never really liked the feel of a full face helmet + its really tough with my glasses.

Not too sure what to get this time, haven't seen any I liked or tried any that was comfortable for me... I'm picky when it comes to helmets, it MUST be comfortable & not too heavy.

o_O hmmm.. what bout what TP are wearing now? i heard HKL selling at 45.. the MHR one.. made from fibreglass. i thinking of getting a pair soon, but duno what to get oso.. lol...

Yeah, must find one day go HKL to take a look at what they have.... Anyone wanna give me a ride? :lol:

hey kiamh u ever go try ban hock hin???they do rent out bikes...

J. P. Morgan

Don't think the missus will approve, so I kindof shelled the idea of commercial rental or buying a temp bike. IF I had a kind, magnanimous biker friend that is willing to lend me a spare bike, THAT would be a different matter :lol:

hahah Arai or Shoei Fullface :] light weighted and "should" offer you sufficient protection for you and your missus :cool:

Ps: I'm wearing my specs and using FF daily still.