• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

oh feck.. they did something to the forum.. again..

ooi,,, moderator also complain ah.. lol

the post & color is just only a label nia..

im just a cover mountain cover sea cover everything admin nia.

The angel from my nightmare...

long time no hear "tink tink tink" liaos..... :angel:

Anyone can recommend bike wash in SG? I just need a quick soap & rinse, no waxing.

Nowadays too busy to wash bike liao...

Anyone can recommend bike wash in SG? I just need a quick soap & rinse, no waxing.

Nowadays too busy to wash bike liao...

if im nt wrong, some or most Esso or Mobil does that, wont be detail wash of cos, $5-7 bucks i think..

Ice cream man? Haha everynight at dam sure have...

nw i want to FIFO oso no time time liao, hw to go dam???

i go pump tuesday afternoon, saturday morning, sunday midnight... cant plan or good run anymore

Thread has been detected on my Avast antivirus while loading SBF.com leh.

nw i want to FIFO oso no time time liao' date=' hw to go dam???[/quote']

Wah. Haven't managed to catch up with you since you started the new job, so siong ah?

An ugly cross between a scooter and bike but the engine sounds like it'll be a great replacement for the SW600...maybe it'll trickle down to 400cc or 250cc in a couple of years?

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg
i go pump tuesday afternoon, saturday morning, sunday midnight... cant plan or good run anymore

wah, yr FC so jialat ah? or u throttle happy?

Thread has been detected on my Avast antivirus while loading SBF.com leh.

report via email singaporebikes[/mention].com"]admin@singaporebikes.com

FUGLY.

Honey shld try to look at the sport touring or adv bikes...

& nt just the hybrid of nonsensical bikes..

Wah. Haven't managed to catch up with you since you started the new job, so siong ah?

An ugly cross between a scooter and bike but the engine sounds like it'll be a great replacement for the SW600...maybe it'll trickle down to 400cc or 250cc in a couple of years?

u went missing when hiking!!

no seriously, damn too busy...

miss the road badly...

& the Integra, the name shld just be reserved for the 4 wheels instead of renaming it for the 2 wheels.

Its FUGLY.

even if Ive diverted to Yammy, Honey still stands a place in my heart, but not with all its new models...

wah, yr FC so jialat ah? or u throttle happy?

many vehicles.. but not 3 times a week lah.. each week different timing.

even if Ive diverted to Yammy, Honey still stands a place in my heart, but not with all its new models...

http://farm1.static.flickr.com/168/378439573_db8dab3353_z.jpg

u went missing when hiking!!

no seriously, damn too busy...

miss the road badly...

& the Integra, the name shld just be reserved for the 4 wheels instead of renaming it for the 2 wheels.

Its FUGLY.

New yammy arrived already?!

blink 182 fan ?

Haha I just like that song and the lyrics happen to follow on.

many vehicles.. but not 3 times a week lah.. each week different timing.

http://farm1.static.flickr.com/168/378439573_db8dab3353_z.jpg

oic..

nah, didnt touch the heart.

i went for the bike, not the brand.. :angel:

New yammy arrived already?!

Haha I just like that song and the lyrics happen to follow on.

not yet, pending nxt COE bid and nxt shipment of bikes... :sian:

oic..

nah, didnt touch the heart.

i went for the bike, not the brand.. :angel:

you gotta admit that Yamaha new bikes are more attractive than Honda new bikes..

VMAX, R1, Super Ten.. even midnight star

you gotta admit that Yamaha new bikes are more attractive than Honda new bikes..

VMAX, R1, Super Ten.. even midnight star

bottom line is, its the bike & NOT THE BRAND that attracted me over..

as for the rest of the brand's catergory, wasnt even in my mind in the 1st place. period.

bottom line is' date=' its the bike & [u']NOT THE BRAND[/u] that attracted me over..

as for the rest of the brand's catergory, wasnt even in my mind in the 1st place. period.

let's put it simple.. what is your given name "Super Ten", surname "Yamaha"

i dont care about surname, i just like the bike.. but it still belongs to Yamaha family ? no ? :cheeky:

another words.

"Honda" family has my respect, but none individual is upto my liking, but i still like honda... why ? coz H stands for Horny :lol:

let's put it simple.. what is your given name "Super Ten", surname "Yamaha"

i dont care about surname, i just like the bike.. but it still belongs to Yamaha family ? no ? :cheeky:

another words.

"Honda" family has my respect, but none individual is upto my liking, but i still like honda... why ? coz H stands for Horny :lol:

its Honey, for the record.. :angel:

coz H stands for Horny :lol:

Maybe it's good you don't ride one...other wise little kmax no. 2 might be on the way already...