Do u wanna put the street legal yoshi? (end can/full sys)  

850 members have voted

1. 1. Do u wanna put the street legal yoshi? (end can/full sys)

• Yes (end can)
    • Yes (full system)
    • No (Stock exhaust is best)
    • Not sure
    • I have the end can already
    • I habe the full system already

Tks Zinc

I guess the pricing wise, more or less should be around the same.

But then one thing confuse is the spec. I found out that there few

different type of yoshi pipe.

wat is the different btw them. Price wise i know is different.

Isnt more expensive the better it is?

Wat one about performance wise? or sound?

or any other? Anyone here know. Cos i dont want to buy in hasty

and then in the end regard it. TKs

Yoshimura Stainless Steel

Yoshimura Titantium Round Exhaust

Yoshimura Titantium Firespec Exhaust

Yoshimura Carbon Exhaust

Yoshimura Titanium Blue

• Replies 2.3k

Tks Zinc

Yoshimura Carbon Exhaust

Yoshimura Titanium Blue

Titanium Tri oval FS or carbon fibre

Tks Zinc

Yoshimura Carbon Exhaust

Yoshimura Titanium Blue

Of course changing to full system is the best. Changing end can by itself is more for sound only. Not sure if it adds much or if any to ur hp. (Correct me if i'm wrong guys)

As for the differences b/w the types, i think some no longer have 1st hand liao. Like recently the latest product is the titanium blue. I think firespec no more liao unless 2nd hand. Stainless steel still got. I asked abt the carbon fibre also b4 but none of the shops seem to carry it anymore.

Mine sounds very bassy when on idle. Moving off at normal speed sounds bassy but louder than idle of course. But when VTEC opens, u can really hear the difference. Shiok! Makes u want to open throttle further.

Four wheels move the body. Two wheels move the soul. :thumb:

Titanium Tri oval FS or carbon fibre

Oh yeah but for FS the carbon fibre still have

hi guys. been scouting for an endcan for my version s. been quite a while now but to no avail. i'm looking for anyone who is letting go their yoshi or scorpion endcan. please pm me if you are. it would be greatly appreciated =)

Fear ends where FAITH begins.

hi guys. been scouting for an endcan for my version s. been quite a while now but to no avail. i'm looking for anyone who is letting go their yoshi or scorpion endcan. please pm me if you are. it would be greatly appreciated =)

Hey bro.. U looking to get 2nd hand only ah? Not considering to get new one?

Hi all! Anybody letting go their yoshi fs? Which is suitable for spec 3?

Honda RVF 400 NC35

after being lazy for 6mth....

i finally did it...:cheeky:

Hey bro wad did u use to chrome it?

Honda RVF 400 NC35

wAH bro power lar.. how u did it ? i polish half an hour wan to die already.. cannot get rid of the stain on my header..

JAN '08 - JUL '08 ~ VFR 400 (FH *1*3D)

JUL '08 - NOV '10 ~ CB 400 (FBC 3*3D)

NOV '10 - JUL '12 ~ CBR 600 (FBC *6*3K)

JUL '12 - AUG '12 ~ X-1 (FZ *2*3A)

AUG'12 - Sept'15 ~ SPARK T135 (FBE 4*2*B)

SEPT'15 - JUNE' 18 ~ Tmax 530 (FBG 8877Z)

JUN'18 ~ AUG'22 ~ XMAX 300 ( FBG 8877Z)

wAH bro power lar.. how u did it ? i polish half an hour wan to die already.. cannot get rid of the stain on my header..

can do it even with autosol .. apply, leave it for awhile den polish, rub it hard .. use newspaper for best effect ..

I Love Bikes ; I Enjoy Driving :dot:

Meguiar's All Metal Polish

can get from home fix, ntuc or mustafa around $16

yeah.. wah fs, jet kit, aftermarket air filter, seems like another bike ready for track.. :angel:

its easier to polish it when your headers are hot..

can do it even with autosol .. apply, leave it for awhile den polish, rub it hard .. use newspaper for best effect ..

autosol removes the protector layering that stainless steel has.. but best is to use metal polish.. either meguair's or 3m also have.. i haven tried the 3m before but meguair is good..

dragonforce

i was thinking of tracking with this bike... the only thing set me off is the showa..

feel like it giving me away... when i do hard cornering it didn't give me any feedback on the road accept the bouncy bouncy feeling of the showa.... but when going bumpy road it feel shiock la... wahahhaha

oh ya.... if u got any tracking day do call me along....

dragonforce

i was thinking of tracking with this bike... the only thing set me off is the showa..

feel like it giving me away... when i do hard cornering it didn't give me any feedback on the road accept the bouncy bouncy feeling of the showa.... but when going bumpy road it feel shiock la... wahahhaha

oh ya.... if u got any tracking day do call me along....

wah.. hmmm.. when was it last serviced? if long time nv service bring it for a service.. including your front forks as well..

for me i nv service b4... i think the ex owner also nv service...

thinking of changing to other shock.... but not now... pocket empty... LOL

i want something HARD!!!!

i wan as much feedback as possible from the road....

but also budget tight tight.... wan gd and cheap hard ar.....LOL

for me i nv service b4... i think the ex owner also nv service...

thinking of changing to other shock.... but not now... pocket empty... LOL

i want something HARD!!!!

i wan as much feedback as possible from the road....

but also budget tight tight.... wan gd and cheap hard ar.....LOL

haha.. icic.. then its up to you to access your needs and budget lor.. got 'some racer' here also using stock showa shocks still ok.. maybe just service then yours ok already.. my old s4 came with bitubo shocks..

you ever clean a rifle barrel b4?

if yes... stroke it as if the barrel still got monkey stuck inside....

if no...

best bet is to stroke like how you stroke your didi:angel:

but use more strength....

for my case i use a total full 2hrs to finish my header...