now then u ask this qns, last time from what i see, they seems very diao

gd gd:thumb:

they all seems to be very old,at is tis course all abt,wat will they become aft they pass out

Four Wheels Move The Body,Two Wheels Move The Soul

• Replies 1.8k

they all seems to be very old,at is tis course all abt,wat will they become aft they pass out

inspector n asp, they are degree holders, senior officer!!!

u dunno meh?

some of them also got 10yr + service bar.

inspector n asp, they are degree holders, senior officer!!!

u dunno meh?

some of them also got 10yr + service bar.

oiccc,i am nt sure abt tis course,ya i saw some of them with the service bar,their squad no ppl or FI dare to disturb them

prison squad more female then regular squad,btw anyone noe wat is C-course?

of course.. prison cohort has more gerls than the other regular squads as our intake only one or two times a year.. :)

so wat you see... is the no. of gerls being recruited for that year..

so in actual fact, its actually very little..

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

But I can't seem to forget

When you came along

Ingenue, I just don't know what to do

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/joe_007/bikerchick2.jpg

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-

oiccc,i am nt sure abt tis course,ya i saw some of them with the service bar,their squad no ppl or FI dare to disturb them

the FIs are there to help them train their body only and help out with logistics and administation if necessary while in HTA...

anyway,

are the Brunei officers still there...?

i miss them.. esp one of the uncles..

hehehe.. like my own daddy.. :cheeky:

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

When you came along

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-

the FIs are there to help them train their body only and help out with logistics and administation if necessary while in HTA...

anyway,

are the Brunei officers still there...?

i miss them.. esp one of the uncles..

hehehe.. like my own daddy.. :cheeky:

oic,also because all of them r senior officer,so nobody dare to disturb them,ya the brunei officers are still in HTA

of course.. prison cohort has more gerls than the other regular squads as our intake only one or two times a year.. :)

so wat you see... is the no. of gerls being recruited for that year..

so in actual fact, its actually very little..

oiccc,so prison intake was only one or two intake per year,no wonder there r more females

Hey guys,i am enlisted with SPF tis december at home team academy(old chua chu kang road) just checking wit u guys who served NS wit SPF tat aft the three mths BMT,they will post u to a department izzit?hw many different departments r there for posting?what is the difference between serving the army & SPF,care to share ur experiences wit SPF, Thanks Guys for the help & informations :cheeky:

hmm.. they will let u choose 3 unit u want to go to,but not confirm what u choose,u may got it.. last time me choose k9 1st choice and i got it.. =)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=436&pictureid=2600

TO BE OR NOT TO BE~

我想è¦è¯´ 猪都没有那麽笨!

I Don't Know & i Don't Care

hmm.. compare to army,i think police in NS is counted super lucky.. tht being a police officer is quite proud.. but learning wise,in army is better,those technique,skills,experience cant find in SPF de.. eg.. outfield,sky diving.. =)

TO BE OR NOT TO BE~

我想è¦è¯´ 猪都没有那麽笨!

Harlo Everyone!! spending time at HTA library.Just finished my LAST IPPT!! Yeah! Load nt off my shoulder yet,still gt Law Test.Yikes! How's everyone doing??

If I go Forward, Follow me

If I hesitate, Push me

If they kill me, Avenge me

If I'm a traitor, Kill me

law test easy anot? gd luck wor!

TO BE OR NOT TO BE~

我想è¦è¯´ 猪都没有那麽笨!

Harlo Everyone!! spending time at HTA library.Just finished my LAST IPPT!! Yeah! Load nt off my shoulder yet,still gt Law Test.Yikes! How's everyone doing??

u mean legislation???

its all about understanding..

u get the basic concepts..

everything is a breeze... :cheeky:

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

When you came along

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-

Juz memorise everything lor , but i almost forgot everything now . :cheeky:

ya lor,me oso don rem all le.. don think regular can memorise everything.. there's too many laws le.. haha..

TO BE OR NOT TO BE~

我想è¦è¯´ 猪都没有那麽笨!

Memorize everything????

U crazy ah?

So many topics..

its the understanding...

u dont understand.. u memorize also no point...

cause when they shoot the question to u in a different way.. later u cant answer.

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

When you came along

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-

Memorize everything????

U crazy ah?

So many topics..

its the understanding...

u dont understand.. u memorize also no point...

cause when they shoot the question to u in a different way.. later u cant answer.

I dun know they test the law questions now , but during my time , they test a few sections at a time , so normally b4 the test , most of us memorise the answers .

I think i have returned 90% to my OC liao . :angel:

But then Law is abt memorising rite? Correct me if im wrong. Ofcoz to answer problem based questions, need to interpret it and understand it.. But basics still have to memorise.. hmm.

If cannot memorise , study lor (law) . :sian:

wow .. me 119th intake till now already 3 yr le wor..

TO BE OR NOT TO BE~

我想è¦è¯´ 猪都没有那麽笨!

ya lo,lucky enough to be at old PA.. HTA so far sia..

TO BE OR NOT TO BE~

我想è¦è¯´ 猪都没有那麽笨!

wow .. me 119th intake till now already 3 yr le wor..

so fast liao, i am going to lost touch