Chindians.

slutgarden

• Replies 217

no and indians are bangalis like that i get the analogy

i think you got the analogy.. i rem when i in pri sch, there were teachers who described malay and indians as malay. period. And there's no such thing as yellow, the manjans were just a fair bunch of folks. Seems like youre from that era. And no harm in that.. at least not yet.

also, in local context.. the government views all types of indian as Indian. How did some people's IC state Indian, and some state their ethnic group is still a question mark.

my personal assumption is that the admin staff who processed the birth cert applications didnt have enough background knowledge.

indians are not bangalis....

Bengalis is punjabis

haha.. dude, i know you tried, but frankly, youre better off interpreting the diff between peranakan and what not.:cheeky:

since this is a beginner's discussion, lets say that bengali folks and punjabi people are all indians. an example of an advanced discussion is.. pakistanis are actually punjabi and sindhi.:angel: And thats a lil off-track liao le.

y dont u enlighten us about indian culture

hmm.. indian culture.. where do you want to begin.. north india? south india? and some still say got east india. :cheeky:

Off-topic liao la bro. this thread started on chindians, and developed further on the other 'mixed' kinda cultures. so lets stick to that.. great stuff.:thumb:

racist sia u !:gun:

everyone is entitled to their opinion.. :thumb: and at the same time..

Pls Tell Us Something We Don't already Know!:faint:

The best way to console a depressed girl: Offer your shoulder.

The best way to console a depressed guy: Suck Thumb la Brother.

1998 Suzuki GSX 400 Impulse - June'07 to ?

2001 Phantom TA200 - Aug'06 to June'07

u also. u like mats so u also racist. the others u dunch like.

teri saas ranndi. kute wangu bhonki jaanda!!

Yamaha LC 125 03/02 - 04/03

Yamaha RXZ 03/03 - 04/05

Suzuki Bandit VV 04/05 - 02/06

Yamaha Fazer 1000 03/06 - 10/07

Honda Blackbird 10/07 - 08/08

Yamaha Fazer 600 10/08 - 02/10

Honda Blackbird 02/10 - 03/12

Wooow..

Hindi language now...

well its a indian thread.. anything indian here will go i guess

Yamaha RXZ 03/03 - 04/05

u also. u like mats so u also racist. the others u dunch like.

:lol: the underlying notion.:cheeky:

dude, off topic liao le lah. you can continue this with a pm.

teri saas ranndi. kute wangu bhonki jaanda!!

hahaha:lol:hahaha well said la pai. :clapping:

getting back to topic.. so pahji, pls tell us how you celebrate your diwali?

duh? aka maakaa suu suu

kyo hun teri bund ch alu pawan?

Yamaha RXZ 03/03 - 04/05

well its a indian thread.. anything indian here will go i guess

correction: Chindian.. not just indian.

i guess anything from the both sides will work.:cheeky:

:lol: the underlying notion.:cheeky:

dude, off topic liao le lah. you can continue this with a pm.

hahaha:lol:hahaha well said la pai. :clapping:

getting back to topic.. so pahji, pls tell us how you celebrate your diwali?

sukriya. Dewali...maki di roti, sarson ka saag, alu de prathey with dehin n samose with cha. n Raat nu Bhangra with jatt risky.

To bad sg wich Atishwaji n patake not allow...wat a waste. :nono:

Yamaha RXZ 03/03 - 04/05

kyo hun teri bund ch alu pawan?

pai.. off-topic la dey.. lets get back to the festive topic than what you plann to grow in your garden.:thumb:

dunno wat u talking.

wackie madda v

now u understand how we feel.

Yamaha RXZ 03/03 - 04/05

pai.. off-topic la dey.. lets get back to the festive topic than what you plann to grow in your garden.:thumb:

:nono: aft seeing limpehwah i m giving up farming. Maybe run in the opposition. But rhende la, indians n politics dun go too clean back out motherland for sure. Since dewali is the festival of lights....i will do my part, get HID lights. :)

Yamaha RXZ 03/03 - 04/05

i never speak chinese to u all wat?

Yamaha RXZ 03/03 - 04/05

u all like hindi must have a bhangra bike club

thts a kool idea. specially aft dhoom 2. n some scrambler riders helping out in the Krish when it was filmed here.

N Mr Lim can we pls put yar VFR outside the club for show?

Yamaha RXZ 03/03 - 04/05

how to say f@ck your mother cb in hindi ah

bro dun say this kind of things la...later mods ban us or wat n pap see u asking this how??

Yamaha RXZ 03/03 - 04/05

indian girls some damn hot.

dude get yar self a tic to mumbai....u can wash yar eyes till u forget wats eye-mo. U might not even wanna come back cos PAP owns sg as u say.

Yamaha RXZ 03/03 - 04/05