SBF Scooter Spookie Ride (SSR) - 9th Nov 2007

lol.. sure thing then.. this friday we meet up for a short ride then! Can you guys make it earlier?

Mod-ed Ride.. Mod-ed Rider....

2007 - Gilera Runner SP180 (FS 3139T)

2007-2008 - Honda Phantom 200 (FV1428G)

2008-2009 - Honda Super 4 Spec 1 (FT 9543P)

2009-2010 - Kia Cerato Forte (SJS 4772K)

2010 ~ Present - Honda Civic VTi-S ES1 1.7M (SKA 543*Z)

http://i182.photobucket.com/albums/x275/1Seth1_FXRSP/edit.jpg

• Replies 271

lol.. sure thing then.. this friday we meet up for a short ride then! Can you guys make it earlier?

i should be ok for the spooky ride.

for this friday, where u guys meeting up and riding to? i may not be able to meet up but may join in the ride. details please dude.

would love to join you guys this frieday but i got a little longer trip to catch this friday evening. ;)

-BREMBO-

My Bike Blogs!

Great to see another scooters outing...

Cannot confirm now but will give support if I can dropby... :thumb:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v258/brownkai/X8gathering1-2.jpg

power power.. this friday's outing will be confirmed later part of today.

i'm planning the route now. will update you guys asap. =D

would love to join you guys this frieday but i got a little longer trip to catch this friday evening. ;)

u cannot resist the temptation to bring ur beast up north where it can roam freely ah?

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a169/changmao/ninedragoncafe.jpg

u cannot resist the temptation to bring ur beast up north where it can roam freely ah?

now not riding the beaST le....

now more like riding an Italian Stallion, together with 5 others of the same breed...going up to face off with the Japs and the Americans :lol:

-BREMBO-

My Bike Blogs!

Woah.. all the super powers of SBF talking, we mini-me's will step aside..

XD

mini-me? army has shrink u oedi ah bro? y not u sign on n they will even shrink u into a hunk... hunk tu!!! *slang for hantu mean ghost in malay*

Baris, akan bergerak keluar dgn pantas bertiga-tiga, company satu dahulu, pangeran bendera didepan, dari kiri cepat jalan - parade commander colonel general Bart Simpson

july 2006-- vxr 200

Woah.. all the super powers of SBF talking, we mini-me's will step aside..

XD

bro...dun step aside...all bikes and bikers, big or small, are equal to me.

Respect is the word. :thumb:

-BREMBO-

My Bike Blogs!

wahahahahaa.. Hantu ur head lah bro! XD. It's Handsome ok!

Bikes and biking imo is all about having fun.. Just like how I love to hang

with spy and sheep. They're like.. Like... A library.. or a mobile wikipedia or something..

Friday, we will be having a short meet up for those who wanna go out for

dinner or something.. Meeting place will be at Kallang Mac, at 8.

Will be there for 15 mins +/- to wait for late comers.

Then we will be heading down to have makan @ serangoon gardens, Chomp chomp.

After which we will move off for our rounding before heading back home =D

Any takers?

The main event on the 2nd of november, will be the responsibility of bro

brembo. =D jkjk...

Continue on the list of riders and destinations bros! then we can really have

some fun..

Aiite ma homies.. Are we game fuh tomorrow?

ok.. must try to come ok! =D

Lol.. would love for that to happen. if you guys wanna show up, make sure its for the main event ok! we got a mini-me outing.. just to meet up for dinner only.. join us if you want ok =D

All runner brothers are welcome =D

so no mini spooky ride tonight?

Class 2bHonda TA150, Yamaha RXZ135, SYM Magic110, Kawasaki KSR110, SYM GTS200, Paijifa F150, Yamaha Cygnus Z125

Class 2aHonda CB400 Project Big 1, Version S, Honda Shadow 400

Class 2Yamaha Vmax1200, Honda CBR1100XX, Honda Deauville650, Honda CB1300, Yamaha FZ6S, Honda Varadero1000, Suzuki Hayabusa GSX1300R

did i miss this outing?

If have pls keep me update ...

only weekends ride, cause i in camp thanks...

Good things dont come cheap & cheap thing dont come good

-------------------------------------------------

http://img147.imageshack.us/img147/8460/yellowpv7.jpg

next outing is on the 2nd of november. This is the main outing that we are

organising. Please support ok! =D

Please carry on the list. State name and contact number if possible.

Main outing on the 2nd of November

Meeting time @ 8PM at Kallang MAC.

Places to Cover,

1) Old Changi Hospital - that time they tried but i think they is a blockage

2) Pasir Ris Red House

3) 9 Turns

4) Tuas South area

5) Jalan Bahar - inter community cememtry area

6) Macritchie Road (spelling correct?) - there is a cemetry there right?

7) PIE just b4 old police academy, I think there is a cemetry there too!

NameList:

1) Seth (92714103)

2) Brembo