those riders dat look down on kups are only those rich young punks with a silver spoon in their mouth... in terms of speed how fast can a bike go in sg... in terms of corners we kups might not b as slow as them... straight let them go and hopefully we can see flashes infront den haha $$ added to uncle .......

i so agree.. i have a fren whu drives a Hyundai Verna.. although he is a NSF..but his mum pays fr his car..

he keep saying that i have a small bike and makes fun until i scolded him in front of his gf..

this was wat i said..

" eh u NBCB!!! my bike smal ask u pay ar!! i settle my own bike but ur mum pays for ur car!! dun act like u pay for the car wen i tink if u ahve a bike licence u cannot even get a small bike." well, he went quiet..

not tat i look dow on him but he wanna drive a car but very petty.

he once talked behing my bacxk abt my GF and me..he said my gf is the type tat f take his car wun pay for petrol..

i was so pissed off!! cos my gf payed for part of his petrol..

the wat he expect?!

take 5 mins ride wanna pay full tank..tell him go FCUK spider

• Replies 177

i dun even dare to ask my GF to pay for my petrol he wanna complain!!

Those punk can say whatever they wan, they dun know anything, they just know how to spent their parent money and f**k gerls.

In fact not only those rich punk who drive car, those rich punk who ride bigger bike also look down on me . Whatever i said , they will say that my comments are untactful and they try to act like they know everything. NB. :angry:

haha..i agree.. sumwer in this forum is like tat..try slackriders!

i dun even dare to ask my GF to pay for my petrol he wanna complain!!

and u still can call him fren... lol.. this type person haf or dun haf makes no difference

i love guys with PCD (pussycatdick)

yar true..have not been contacting him anymore

I used to ride a cub before and i must say.. i quite enjoy it myself.. but no offence.. i just hate the sight of those heavily modded cub. theres a couple of them doing macdonald delivery and the sound of the exhaust booming at my the carpark in the wee hours of the night is a such a pain.. just leave those exhaust for kallang race.. so inconsiderate

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

i loike riding my cub..

save on petrol..

save on everything..

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".

u all say till like that.. i going to change bike when i get 2a leh. :giddy:

http://i277.photobucket.com/albums/kk75/CrimsonLotus_Guren/IMG_0085.jpg

I miss my v4 :cry:

I used to ride a cub before and i must say.. i quite enjoy it myself.. but no offence.. i just hate the sight of those heavily modded cub. theres a couple of them doing macdonald delivery and the sound of the exhaust booming at my the carpark in the wee hours of the night is a such a pain.. just leave those exhaust for kallang race.. so inconsiderate

Jux live with it... At least the sound of modded kup-kia exhaust sounds better than any Lacer-wannabes' SP or Kips' peh peh peh noise.... Dats WORST~~~~~

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg

Wher got look down? o ya.. coz cubs are smaller n shorter than sportsbikes.. so wen ppl wana see u .. they must "look down" ahakz. no la.. i look up to it.. dats why im changing to a cub soon.. =)

Tried my friend's X-1, wow can do pop wheelie very easily. :thumb:

Really fun bike to ride, extremely light and agile caompare to my spec 3.

But still prefer my ride with big fat tyres for xtra grips. :angel:

ala pls la.. ur bike so tall.. if i sit on a cub or any bike.. ive to look up to u wat.. ahakz.

o_O My bike tall??? Are you sure wat bike i am riding? My wheels only 12 inches. Lower than any cub in this earth.

I should have stand beside my bike and take picture to compare. Looks like the nintendo ds game mario kart where that is a gorilla riding a kart.

LadyR tot yrs is a real Scrambler laa....SmallCC. She abit blurr so anihow onlie say.......

hahahhaha U got eye prob ahhh.....until see SmallCC bike tall. Bro plz get upset wif her........shes juz kiddin wif u. Yarp yr bike may be smaller tat our Cubs...BUT we don look down on guys riding smaller bike like u. We are in same line of riding.......so Enjoy

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG
Jux live with it... At least the sound of modded kup-kia exhaust sounds better than any Lacer-wannabes' SP or Kips' peh peh peh noise.... Dats WORST~~~~~

flaky u still riding kup meh?

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg

I get a laugh when i see a heavyweight dude/dudette on a cub. i also get a laugh when i see a shrimp on a cruiser.

Petite ladies on the titanic Vespa 200GT, now thats just amazing. same as petite ladies on giant scramblers (DRZ anyone? -.o)

Bajaj Pulsar 180 - UG3 (2007 - )

Suzuki GSXR-400 (2008 - 2009)

Piaggio Vespa GT 200L (2009 - 2011)

Yamaha YBX 125 (2010 - )

Yamaha FZ S1 '05 (2011 - )

LadyR tot yrs is a real Scrambler laa....SmallCC. She abit blurr so anihow onlie say.......

hahahhaha U got eye prob ahhh.....until see SmallCC bike tall. Bro plz get upset wif her........shes juz kiddin wif u. Yarp yr bike may be smaller tat our Cubs...BUT we don look down on guys riding smaller bike like u. We are in same line of riding.......so Enjoy

:smile: Haha... my bike is damn rare, hardly ppl know about this bike.

At least i am not so bad, i can 'look down' on those driving Go-Karts. Haha..:D

I get a laugh when i see a heavyweight dude/dudette on a cub. i also get a laugh when i see a shrimp on a cruiser.

Petite ladies on the titanic Vespa 200GT, now thats just amazing. same as petite ladies on giant scramblers (DRZ anyone? -.o)

You can check for ladies bikers in the latest Motor Culture magazines. Really a lot of "superwoman". Those ladies' ride are BIG. It's their nature, like to ride 'BIG'.