Originally posted by Edwin80@Aug 10 2005, 12:34 PM

welcome Rk.. :cheer: i was from 4N2 in yr 96..yeah we just might have seen each other before..Maybe one day organise a meet up for all ex saints..haha..krempl is out definitely..LastDance i agree Mr Phoon is a great teacher..so is michael lim and koh yong mong..haha..

go back on Aug 27 (sat) lah... Founder's Day... can see those boys fight out in the Boxing match also...

• Replies 153

LastDance my name is Edwin Tan..haha i know edwin neo also but so well la..Rae07 i know paul from mah motor too..he was my classmate..lol..hmm..Ah xiong have to see if i'm working on that day anot leh..

Reach for your dreams.Never say never without trying.

Originally posted by LastDance@Aug 10 2005, 01:17 PM

Rae07 - he gave any disc?

wat disc??

Edwin80>> oh u noe him?? :lol: konw him cos he's my NCC senior.

Originally posted by LastDance@Aug 10 2005, 01:17 PM

RK and Edwin - what ur names. the only edwin i can recall is edwin neo

Rae07 - he gave any disc?

Rk=Rongkun, that's my name..but i low profile at sch...study,eca,hm :giddy: like ninja ha ha... what's urs??

rae07,u in NCC also?? i also from NCC(paul's senior,but havent seen him for sometime so dunno if he can rem me).. :cheeky:

wah small world sia..so paul rides n is working at mah?? maybe i can go to find him when i wanna buy my next bike...wonder if ex saint gets any special offers... :sweat:

ah xiong,u are part of the old boys association???

lol icic..So Rae07 he got tekan u anot? :lol: yup sg is really small..moreover all from the same sch last time..wah Rk hoping to get special offer already ar..:faint:

hehe..

Rk>> so r u same batch as andy, wei nien, joseph, xiang xun and willie?? (tt's all i can think of)

Edwin80>> tekan?? hehe..not tt i can tihkn of. :sweat:

Originally posted by rae07@Aug 11 2005, 12:53 AM

Rk>> so r u same batch as andy, wei nien, joseph, xiang xun and willie?? (tt's all i can think of)

Edwin80>> tekan?? hehe..not tt i can tihkn of. :sweat:

ya we are from the same batch...so maybe i have seen u before...

i think paul n co treat u guys better than us... he he

haha paul won't tekan ppl one la..he is a gd guy and helpful..so any of u guys joining ah xiong for founders day?

Originally posted by redname@Aug 11 2005, 10:00 PM

boxing is always on national day's eve mah

tt wat i was wondering as well. :sweat:

Rk>> still in contact with any of guys? i was still in contact with Xun few yrs back..when he was my fren's classmate. any idea how's willis?(is tt how his name is??)

yup boxing is always on national day eve..founders day is more like a boring day..lol..hmm..anyone thinking of going back on teacher's day as well???

Originally posted by rae07@Aug 11 2005, 11:39 PM

tt wat i was wondering as well. :sweat:

Rk>> still in contact with any of guys? i was still in contact with Xun few yrs back..when he was my fren's classmate. any idea how's willis?(is tt how his name is??)

last i heard weinien was in nie,maybe now teacher...we were in the same coy during BMT,n after BMT he was being sent to SCDF to b officer...after that lost touch liaoz...

ya it's willis (i tink he he), as for the rest of the grp..i lost touch with them after i ord from SA....so paiseh.. :sweat:

btw, is gordon goh (our teacher in charge) still ard??

Originally posted by Edwin80@Aug 12 2005, 03:45 PM

woot got chio chinese teacher ma..:lovestruck:

i dun rem having any chio chinese teachers during our time... :sian: tink almost all male teachers...

i rem my chinese teacher is lau liu... crappy man...

the only chio teacher i can rem is mrs loh!! :lovestruck: wah i luv her maths lesson man... :cheeky:

redname>> which eca are u in??

Originally posted by Rk@Aug 12 2005, 11:46 PM

i dun rem having any chio chinese teachers during our time... :sian: tink almost all male teachers...

i rem my chinese teacher is lau liu... crappy man...

the only chio teacher i can rem is mrs loh!! :lovestruck: wah i luv her maths lesson man... :cheeky:

redname>> which eca are u in??

mrs loh went to teach in uni i tink. heard her husband goes overseas quite often, so she's quite lonely :cheeky:

saw her daughter b4, haha, completey not like her mum, if u know wat i mean lah. i know tis chem teacher, mrs tan, her daughter is dam hot lor

i was in military band for lower sec, upper sec i nvr join anyting

u same yr as me one ah? i rem my yr got tis guy have crush on mrs loh, wah drama man, actually slit his wrist in front of her, poor teacher, i have to say sorry to her cause more or less the incident involves me also

Originally posted by redname@Aug 13 2005, 03:00 AM

mrs loh went to teach in uni i tink. heard her husband goes overseas quite often, so she's quite lonely :cheeky:

saw her daughter b4, haha, completey not like her mum, if u know wat i mean lah. i know tis chem teacher, mrs tan, her daughter is dam hot lor

i was in military band for lower sec, upper sec i nvr join anyting

u same yr as me one ah? i rem my yr got tis guy have crush on mrs loh, wah drama man, actually slit his wrist in front of her, poor teacher, i have to say sorry to her cause more or less the incident involves me also

wah, what exactly happen???? care to share?? ke ke u got so much insider info, r u mrs loh's stalker?? ?? lol... just joking ya .. :cheeky:

no lah,i'm from the same batch as LD n Edwin,so i tink 1 or 2 yr ur senior lor. :smile:

hmm boxing.. reminds me of shibiao

1998 RS Aprilia & KTM200

2000 License gone

2002 Honda SP

2004 Honda CB400

2005 Honda CBR1000RR5 FZ9xxxZ

2007 Honda Fit 1.5 Vtec SGU2xxxR

2008 Mitsubishi Colt Version R SJF9xxxG

Originally posted by Rk@Aug 13 2005, 09:19 AM

wah, what exactly happen???? care to share?? ke ke u got so much insider info, r u mrs loh's stalker?? ?? lol... just joking ya .. :cheeky:

no lah,i'm from the same batch as LD n Edwin,so i tink 1 or 2 yr ur senior lor. :smile:

tht guy is a bit siao one, really got stay in woodbridge b4. then on the final day of skool then break for O-levels, i happen to go into tht class the guy is in (mrs loh was in the class tht time) to go find my fren my, then tis guy keep coming & disturb me, take the duster come & make my pants all chalk dust, so i fared up jus push him one side lah, then he wanted to make trouble lor, so my frens in the class jus pull me aside say tis guy siao one, ignore him, so i went back then later heard he cause of the incident & tht want to show to mrs loh & get her attention, he slit his wrist.

no lah, not stalker, jus happen to heard bout wat the hubby does, then the lonely part is i make out one lah. but my sources quite ok lah cause they hear from the grp of teachers mrs loh is always with

oh, my senior ah? i suppose u might have seen me b4 cause i know the older boys got a few know me, as in remember my face. i got a unforgettable face lah :cheeky:

I guess I'm from one of the oldest batch in this forum....

no one else in my batch here....hahah

mrs Loh? My sec 4 form teacher.. She basically just teach and go home. Nothing special about her. just a regular teacher., just becos she got big breast, so many people like her????? wah lau.......

Originally posted by LastDance@Aug 13 2005, 12:24 PM

hmm boxing.. reminds me of shibiao

name sounds familiar...does shibiao has a older brother-also in sa??

redname>> wah so fierce ah?? tat guy must had made a name for himself then..best actor award for him ?? :cheeky:

Originally posted by Rk@Aug 13 2005, 11:31 PM

name sounds familiar...does shibiao has a older brother-also in sa??

redname>> wah so fierce ah?? tat guy must had made a name for himself then..best actor award for him ?? :cheeky:

he has a younger bro shijun also 80 kid

1998 RS Aprilia & KTM200

2000 License gone

2002 Honda SP

2004 Honda CB400

2005 Honda CBR1000RR5 FZ9xxxZ

2007 Honda Fit 1.5 Vtec SGU2xxxR

2008 Mitsubishi Colt Version R SJF9xxxG

Rk>> sama sama...NCC guys only in contact with like 2-3 of them. btw..gordon's still there. doing good. my class (4SE '98) still in contact with him. :smile: