• Replies 44

alamak bro i lost liao for e SS course paper..coz it was bck a year plus ago since i take but for safety coordinator i hv it..:angel: dat time i open dis thread e mod clodes it y now this thread not closed huh..:angry:

SS at ntuc..i like to take at ntuc coz wen u take e test 2day tomolo result came out liao for part time..if full time today u take test,2hr later got result liao..if otha place some tooks 1mnth to noe e results..:angry:

http://www.ntuclearninghub.com/wsh/construction/supervisors/building-construction-supervisors-safety-course.asp u log in here..dis is for construction..but u can choose more option such as oilpetrochemical industry safety or shipyard safety..:lol:if can take all certs like me..:lol: but not shipyard m not interested too high risk..gud luck..:thumb: 1 advice doesn't mean u got e certs easy to find job coz in safety lines all depend on recommendation...:thumb:

im planning to start a career in safety line. going to take courses in february. are there prospects in this line?

KTM EGS 200CC 2004

APRILIA RS125CC 2005

SYM GTS 200CC 2006

HONDA SUPER 4 VTEC 3 2007

http://img382.imageshack.us/img382/408/stealthlogogs0.jpg

now safety sup certs is still same price but for safety coordinator course no more liao they change to advance certificate in WSH that cost 1.9k. so expensive compare to safety coordinator that cost only 390bucks.. :angel: too bad u guys take too late. entry requirements for advance certificate in WSH is 'N' level with grade 5 in english n maths or 2 yrs experience in construction. they bring down the requirement liao. mayb they wanna control the markwet so that all e ALIENS cant take e course..:lol: :thumb: gud luck

Guest Hanzo_135

guys how do i need to gain experience if those company wont hired me coz i'm a newbie....

ya lor dats wat m used to tink..:slapforehead: but wat to do bro..its e nature like dat...:faint::faint: juz try to look out for job if u get its ya luck..:thumb:

hi guys....im the TS....im back....heheheh...ok ok......im working With Dragages at Sentosa Cove....most likely to join Foster Wheeler next 2 months for the SPT project.

My company had a MOM visit today, for the Asean oshnet workshop on good osh practices, from far away country like japan etc.....

anyone working at sentosa cove or anywhere in sentosa?...sianz cannot ride bike in...

http://www.r1-forum.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=268073&d=1164699527
hi guys....im the TS....im back....heheheh...ok ok......im working With Dragages at Sentosa Cove....most likely to join Foster Wheeler next 2 months for the SPT project.

My company had a MOM visit today, for the Asean oshnet workshop on good osh practices, from far away country like japan etc.....

anyone working at sentosa cove or anywhere in sentosa?...sianz cannot ride bike in...

u werking at sentosa cove as in what bro?

http://i170.photobucket.com/albums/u241/danny2913/1.jpg

Where is RaaZ Now???

Life Is A Journey... Enjoy The Trip...