• Replies 243

If kena I'll get myself a ducati998

but hor jus bolton alone as champion is impossible to get 100k..

i think mus buy a combination of

Champions : Bolton

2nd : westham

3rd : everton

relegated : manu

relegated : arsenal

relegated : chelsea

let me calculate for u the odds..a bolton as champ is 1-3001.00

wif westham and everton is top 3 place is 2001 and 201 respectively..

regelate odds... internet dun have..but i willing to offer u hmmz.1-2000 for man u..1-5 for chelsea !!!! hahaa and 1-10000000 for ARSE ...mmz

tat time can own one racing track leh.....if u buy more..haha..why not buy more!!! who noes next time u can open a racing track for us to race...eee :D

--==anything more than a handful is waste==--

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/89/36/3386398/2918831032400l.jpg

Huh, then I bet arsenal relegate can liao la. If kena can open race track liao. :p

wah steady leh.how much u willing to place on your bet?? let me suggest..

why not put ard $2k...if really tio hor...for yr whole life no need work liao..

then we guys can go yr palace cum racing track have fun liao... rite??

remember BETTING RULES NO 1...the more money u put in...the more money u GET BACK....hehe

--==anything more than a handful is waste==--

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/89/36/3386398/2918831032400l.jpg

NB, u bookie ah? Keep telling people to bet more.

Since $1 can earn me 1000000 for betting on arsenal to relegate, I think i bet 50c enaff. HAHA...

NB, u bookie ah? Keep telling people to bet more.

Since $1 can earn me 1000000 for betting on arsenal to relegate, I think i bet 50c enaff. HAHA...

i bet my heart,liver,kidney n lastly my

penis... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

:shy: cHrIsOnAnCe :makeup:

:box: OnE tHaT s|tS oN PoRcH sW|Ng :cheeky:

:lovestruck: aPaRt By E mOOn N sTaRs :lovestruck:

:smooch: LoOk|nG @ skY tH|NkInG :dozed: oF CB1000/Fz1000 !!!:smooch:

i bet my heart,liver,kidney n lastly my

penis... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Hey bro, none of those things of yours are worth any penny. You might have to fork out money to try to bet your stuffs. Which ain't worth it in the first place. Think you better keep em for your own use :p just kidding

League Cup 2nite!

Arsenal vs Sunderland Blackburn vs Walsall

Liverpool vs Southampton Crystal Palace vs Coventry

Chelsea vs Gillingham Fulham vs Bury

Burnley vs Tottenham Ipswich vs Middlesbrough

Newcastle vs Everton Oxford United vs Aston Villa

Sheffield United vs Leeds West Ham vs Oldham

Birmingham, Manchester City is out. Manchester United had secured its place in the 16 slots after 2 late goals from David Beckham(80th pen) and Kieran Richardson(90th) over Leicester.

Good Luck guys!! And sorry, sgpool betting is not open for betting for league cup. :sweat:

======================

Always Ahead The Speed Of Light

===============================

No Matter How Fast You Are.....Someone Out

=========================

There Is Always Ahead Of You :angry:

Guest Scarlett

:cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :soccer: :soccer:

Yeah! 2-0 ~Muahahaa... Manchester United kick ass! kick poo too.. oops..

:cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :soccer: :soccer:

Yeah! 2-0 ~Muahahaa... Manchester United kick ass! kick poo too.. oops..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/images/logoforum.jpg

<SomE IDiOTs Who wiLL raCe a 1300cc BIke wHEN hE's RidIng a 150cc BiKe>

Liverpool won 3-1 over sunderland with practically their reserve side. :sleep:

Can't imagine Spurs, Arsenal, Leeds, Boro lost.. Wayne rooney ROX! Hope final would be liverpool vs everton, derby match... shiok ah...

Liverpool won 3-1 over sunderland with practically their reserve side. :sleep:

Can't imagine Spurs, Arsenal, Leeds, Boro lost.. Wayne rooney ROX! Hope final would be liverpool vs everton, derby match... shiok ah...

and liverpool goes on to win it... :smile:

...home is where the front of my wheel is. - striking viking

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2066/2077175805_ba8dd2dcfa_m.jpg http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2074/2077981830_a5948902e2_m.jpg

we getting ther but brother we keep the head high but not arrogent if not we be like the other Reds from the Devil

tt's rite, bro! but they snatched the nick 'Reds' from liverpool

used to be solely liverpool's then they say red devils then its theirs kns

Todays match EPL

The Manchester Derby :gun: Manchester City vs Manchester United (8pm)

Arsenal vs Newcastle

Aston Villa vs Fulham (11pm)

Bolton vs WBA (11pm)

Chelsea vs Birmingham (11pm)

Everton vs Charlton (11pm)

Boro vs Liverpool (11pm)

Southampton vs Blackburn (11pm)

Good Luck Guys~~~!

======================

Liverpool give boro 1/4.... medium bet!

Mancity eat 1/2 from manu.... JIAK!! JIAK HO MAN U SI!! :p jk

arsenal newcastle...best is draw!! :p

This is the depth of the liverpool squad!!! :bounce:
:smile: Liverpool goin 2 lose soon..mayb 2nite.... :gun:

Manchester City leading at half-time 2 (Nicolas Anelka 5th, Shaun Goater 26th) Manchester United 1 (Ole G. Solskjaer 8th)

======================

Manchester City 3 Manchester United 1 (FULL TIME)

======================