daelim daystar corner ?

yifanz

but bro the head light tink muz get the metal le cos can put white light or elsa nt nice le but anyway wat time u gg to aunty shop tis sat

Maybe 10 or 11 thereafter will go down to CKA...:cheeky:

~~ The Best Skull Rider Under One Roof ~~

http://i103.photobucket.com/albums/m154/offdutyninja69/skull-1.gif

Waiting for a machine to come by and ride again, hazi when will be the day!!!

Contact me by HP: 97780233

• Replies 5.1k

• Red.Sky...

• yifanz

• Black Skull

• Yoshimura83

Good Morning Brothers,

Went down to CKA yesterday saw F.I & waiting to test it :). i loving it...

... Hairy Daylimson Brother ...

http://i717.photobucket.com/albums/ww173/prestonjjrtr/Halloween/MorphingImage26.gif

... The Dream Of Chopper Limited Classic Edition ...

http://www.mobileapples.com/Assets/Content/Wallpapers/Biker%20Pig.gif

Good afternoon, yeah I also saw that yesterday must test test....:angel:

the new f.i daystar i saw liao at cka f.i is fuel injection but the bike onli 125cc and it's more exp ten mine 150cc by 300 to 400 but the b-bone is better cos oso f.i and come wif a fuel gauge onli 7000++

Daelim Daystar X5 2009/2011

Suzuki GSXR400 2011

Yamaha Dragstar 2011

Suzuki Boulevard 400 Current

the new f.i daystar i saw liao at cka f.i is fuel injection but the bike onli 125cc and it's more exp ten mine 150cc by 300 to 400 but the b-bone is better cos oso f.i and come wif a fuel gauge onli 7000++

Woa woa theres a new daystar? i hafta check it out also... heard all this talk abt led leh... heh wat a coincidence,tml im heading to cka to fix on a DECEPTERCON led on my bike (white colour)..Sweet!

Also bros im thinking of fixing led lights under my gas tank,,,kno where i can do that and HOW MUCH?:angel:

Good Morning Brothers,

Is another week past & hope that everyone had a nice weekend cause today is Monday :(

http://i717.photobucket.com/albums/ww173/prestonjjrtr/Halloween/MorphingImage26.gif

Good day Bro of Daystar, hazi going to miss my baby soon going down this evening to CKA and leave my baby there for awhile for beaution Roy to make up for her.....Hehehe :cheeky::cheeky::cheeky: :cheers:

Hmmm.... Bro then ur head Lamp ?

Good day Bro of Daystar, hazi going to miss my baby soon going down this evening to CKA and leave my baby there for awhile for beaution Roy to make up for her.....Hehehe :cheeky::cheeky::cheeky: :cheers:

Hmmm.... Bro then ur head Lamp ?

Hazi went aunty place awhile ago cannot see the one you mention, will go down again tomo. My baby is with Roy liao..:angel:

Good Morning Brothers,

Anyone interested to join us in the coming trip to Malaysia Kota Tinggi. Kindly confirm on ur attendance thank you

Date: Sunday, March 7, 2010

Time: 8:00am - 7:00pm

Good morning Bro of Daystar, Happy Tuesday, Hi Bro Black Skull what the transport mode. Cheer :cheers:

Good Morning Brothers,

Anyone interested to join us in the coming trip to Malaysia Kota Tinggi. Kindly confirm on ur attendance thank you

wait a min...:dot:i though u dun go in wif ur baby:dot::dot::dot:

Daelim Daystar X5 2009/2011

Suzuki GSXR400 2011

Yamaha Dragstar 2011

Suzuki Boulevard 400 Current

hello brothers, mid march my little daelim should be sold.. (already booked) however, i will still pop by when i have time to cka and u guys meet up :cheers:

http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/206249_10150219444627783_610102782_8520246_7743888_n.jpg

She's a monster, she's a monster.. beautiful monster..

wow.. so changing to wat bike ?

hello brothers, mid march my little daelim should be sold.. (already booked) however, i will still pop by when i have time to cka and u guys meet up :cheers:

Hi Brothers,

This is a day trip no over night :)

morning bros..

ride over?

Good morning Bro of Daystar, Happy Tuesday, Hi Bro Black Skull what the transport mode. Cheer :cheers:

Sometime things changes when need to :)

wait a min...:dot:i though u dun go in wif ur baby:dot::dot::dot:

Wow bro so you will be riding what bike still 2B or 2A..:angel::cool::)

Good morning Bro, happy wednesday hor.. :cheers:

Good Morning Brothers,

Sorry not joining Bro...

Enjoy yourself...:cheers:

...Once Hairy Daylimson, Forever Hairy Daylimson...