[Ride] Super 4 Track Sessions

S4 Track Session

We are aiming to gather as much Super-4 riders as we can (and other 400cc bikers too) for this one time event.

Be it on the racetrack, or just watching us, c'mon and put your name on the list!

Date: TBA

Time: 8am

Meet: 1st link Coffeeshop (beside Mobil nearest to checkpoint) Have a drink 1st!!!

Minimum attire: Full face helmet, touring jacket with armour, Gloves, touring pants/jeans and a pair of boot.

PS: If you are wearing jeans please put on knee guards.

Info on Pasir Gudang: http://www.johorcircuit.com.my/

Pending!!!

State ur Preferred Dates (w/nick, Rider or Spectator):

2. redbeacon - 25/Jan, 01/Feb, or any date onwards (rider)

4. PuteraBrothers - Any date I try to fix it (rider)

5. thach - any dates. depends on my work shift. (rider)

6. Pplater - 08-01-08 or next week morning(rider)

7. crusher - 50/50. unable till 29/01 due to work commitments. Feb onwards. (rider)

8. syxby - Mon or Tue of every week if not bz wit sch works. (rider)

9. chlim - interested only due to work commitments and raining season. (rider)

10. Diamond_Crust - Any Fridays will do, cos sat not working and can rest. (Spectator)

11. sabbaha - weekdays. Will try to suit the date chosen (spectator) S4, yishun.

12. Wen gege- when u guys goin? alot pple suggest diff date. i m abit slow. lol. but do count mi in. 1st timer. stil a newbie to track. Ex S4 can join? here is my contact num, 8102 8147. any kind soul dun mind to update mi e track session when e date is COMFIRM? cuz i afraid i might not b online often. thanks guyz

13. fearmenot - Interested party, but let me know the date.. Rider or Spectator cos i haven get my stuffs yet...

NOTE: We need volunteer photographers as well :cool:

If there are any questions, feel free to leave feedback here.

I WILL BE THE PHOTOGRAPHER....TRY MY VERY BEST!

haf to drop out..juz met wif a fcuked up accident early this morning :cry:

bike gone..slight abrasion on right shoulder & elbow area..somemore so zhun i nv wear my mesh jacket out :faint: my addidas jacket gone :sian: shoei helmet still nice & smooth except for some scratches on the top of the visor :(

If i go will be photographer ... but picture taken on half the bike dun shoot me hor :angel:

3 Arai Helmet Meets Up :angel:

• Replies 1.6k

ask the trackmaster to organise better im not good in that........

Friday?????Where??????

http://www.geocities.com/puterabrothers/puterabrothers.jpg

SUICIDALtendencies® Licensed to ride since 3 Jul 95

TAK TAU BELAJAR DAH TAU JANGAN KURANG AJAR

The TRACKMASTERS OF PG, Johore, Malaysia, headed by Sabbaha...hahahah!

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

S4 Track Session

We are aiming to gather as much Super-4 riders as we can (and other 400cc bikers too) for this one time event.

Be it on the racetrack, or just watching us, c'mon and put your name on the list!

Meet: 1st link Coffeeshop (beside Mobil nearest to checkpoint) Have a drink 1st!!!

Minimum attire: Full face helmet, touring jacket with armour, Gloves, touring pants/jeans and a pair of boot.

Pending!!!

1. redbeacon - 25/Jan, 01/Feb, or any date onwards (rider)

2. PuteraBrothers - Any date I try to fix it (rider)

3. thach - any dates. depends on my work shift. (rider)

4. Pplater - 08-01-08 or next week morning(rider)

5. crusher - 50/50. unable till 29/01 due to work commitments. Feb onwards. (rider)

6. syxby - Mon or Tue of every week if not bz wit sch works. (rider)

7. chlim - interested only due to work commitments and raining season. (rider)

8. Diamond_Crust - Any Fridays will do, cos sat not working and can rest. (Spectator)

9. sabbaha - weekdays. Will try to suit the date chosen (spectator) S4, yishun.

10. Wen gege -

when u guys goin? alot pple suggest diff date. i m abit slow. lol. but do count mi in. 1st timer. stil a newbie to track. Ex S4 can join? here is my contact num, 8102 8147. any kind soul dun mind to update mi e track session when e date is COMFIRM? cuz i afraid i might not b online often. thanks guyz

11. fearmenot - Interested party, but let me know the date.. Rider or Spectator cos i haven get my stuffs yet...

12. smiley73 - tentative. If going, will be photographer

NOTE: If you plan to be a photographer for the event, put your name into the list, and

designate yourself as "(spectator)" :cool:

Wen gege:

Most of us here, if not all, are newbies (hence slow-bies) too.

You know what? You're more than welcome to join, and to show that roaring ride of yours :cool:

As for the date, Me and sabbaha are still putting this as tentative.

Ultimately, all of us will have to depend on (#1) the rider's list and (#2) any upcoming track meetup that has been suggested by Lan aka PuteraBrothers.

In short, we'll have to (#1) + (#2) = final decision on date.

And (#3), hope it doesn't rain at that date as well! Been raining in the afternoon for a consecutive number of days liao. Dammit!

This thread is an excellent way to keep yourself informed.

If for some reason you can't keep in touch with us via this SGBikes thread, you may want to get sabbaha or me to notify you when the date gets finalised.

when u guys goin? alot pple suggest diff date. i m abit slow. lol. but do count mi in. 1st timer. stil a newbie to track. Ex S4 can join? here is my contact num, 8102 8147. any kind soul dun mind to update mi e track session when e date is COMFIRM? cuz i afraid i might not b online often. thanks guyz

What crap is this??? :giddy: :giddy:

Some biker once said " If u haven't been to Gerik, U haven't been touring in Malaysia".

What crap is this??? :giddy: :giddy:

hehehehheeh...dont angry eh....sabbaha...:angel:

Bro jgn mcm gini lah....nanti dorang ingat aku mana nya Pro aje.....:cheeky:

Some biker once said " If u haven't been to Gerik, U haven't been touring in Malaysia".

Bro jgn mcm gini lah....nanti dorang ingat aku mana nya Pro aje.....:cheeky:

ok ok...sorry bro...i meant well...u are the one always with the iniatives wat...paiseh lah if u dont feel gd abt it...:sorry:

Nolah bro...:cheeky: cuma jgn lah cakap gitu....:dot:

noted bro...noted...:angel:

S4 Track Session

Pending!!!

5. crusher - 50/50. unable till 29/01 due to work commitments. Feb onwards. (rider)

8. Diamond_Crust - Any Fridays will do, cos sat not working and can rest. (Spectator)

10. Wen gege -

11. fearmenot - Interested party, but let me know the date.. Rider or Spectator cos i haven get my stuffs yet...

NOTE: If you plan to be a photographer for the event, put your name into the list, and

Thanks added for me

3 Arai Helmet Meets Up :angel:

S4 Track Session

Pending!!!

10. Wen gege - i m abit slow. lol. but do count mi in. 1st timer. stil a newbie to track.

You know what? All more than welcome to join, and to show that roaring ride of yours!

As for the date, Redbeacon and Sabbaha are still putting this as tentative.

Ultimately, all of us will have to depend on (#1) the rider's list and (#2) any upcoming track meetup that has been suggested by Lan aka PuteraBrothers.

And (#3), hope it doesn't rain at that date as well! Been raining in the afternoon for a consecutive number of days liao. Dammit!

This thread is an excellent way to keep anyone informed.

If for some reason anyone can't keep in touch with us via this SGBikes thread, you may want to get sabbaha or Redbeacon to notify you when the date gets finalised.

bro all im going on 11th morning with a newly know newbie like me. Anyone interested call me to confirm @ 98576823. I can't tahan GIAN TRACK......

This is just my last minute additional plan and the ealier plan with u guys Im still ON.

http://www.geocities.com/puterabrothers/puterabrothers.jpg

SUICIDALtendencies® Licensed to ride since 3 Jul 95

TAK TAU BELAJAR DAH TAU JANGAN KURANG AJAR

Wen gege:

You know what? You're more than welcome to join, and to show that roaring ride of yours :cool:

As for the date, Me and sabbaha are still putting this as tentative.

This thread is an excellent way to keep yourself informed.

If for some reason you can't keep in touch with us via this SGBikes thread, you may want to get sabbaha or me to notify you when the date gets finalised.

Thanks. do kp mi update k. i have checked e track session at sbf under track board, they r organising a track dis cuming sum morn, but have yet comfirm til tml. do check it out

<CMO> Easy-stand(universal) make lubrication of chain easier, faster & effordless.

Video:

***NEW*** Anti-Showa Suspension. 99% secure. Protect your CB400 Spec1 & 2 rear showa suspension from stolen.

INVEST TO PROTECT YOUR INVESTMENT

anyone goin?? cant tahan either. lol

<CMO> Easy-stand(universal) make lubrication of chain easier, faster & effordless.

Video:

***NEW*** Anti-Showa Suspension. 99% secure. Protect your CB400 Spec1 & 2 rear showa suspension from stolen.

INVEST TO PROTECT YOUR INVESTMENT

I wish...but my bike's in the bikeshop and I have to go for a Med appointment :sian:

25th would be a good idea. it can be a warm up for 27th trackday!

well.. i'll be heading down with amba most probably.

he is my guru :D

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

S4 Track Session

Pending!!!

10. Wen gege - i m abit slow. lol. but do count mi in. 1st timer. stil a newbie to track.

13. ZaX - End Feb onwards - (spectator acc. bro sabbaha)... hehe

You know what? All more than welcome to join, and to show that roaring ride of yours!

As for the date, Redbeacon and Sabbaha are still putting this as tentative.

This thread is an excellent way to keep anyone informed.

If for some reason anyone can't keep in touch with us via this SGBikes thread, you may want to get sabbaha or Redbeacon to notify you when the date gets finalised.

bro all, im going on 11th morning with a newly know newbie like me. Anyone interested call me to confirm @ 98576823. I can't tahan GIAN TRACK......

This is just my last minute additional plan and the ealier plan with u guys Im still ON.

Cool!! Great! Maybe other riders will be there too bro...Train hard, ride hard but safety 1st!!! :thumb: :cheeky:

I wish...but my bike's in the bikeshop and I have to go for a Med appointment :sian:

Its ok bro...the rest will wait for ya....I guess it will be 25th Jan rite? :cheeky:

anyone goin?? cant tahan either. lol

Heheheh...its so addictive bro. :cheeky: For me, I will rest for awhile after the crash...Will the fractured to heal..Its good to have a dedicated rider here! :thumb:

Thanks. do kp mi update k. i have checked e track session at sbf under track board, they r organising a track dis cuming sum morn, but have yet comfirm til tml. do check it out

As u noe...sun morn there is a private booking...:cheeky: