[Ride] Super 4 Track Sessions

The date salah already. Let me change it :)

5th Feb Tue

S4 Tracksession Rider's List:

1. PuteraBrothers (rider) confirm going

2. redbeacon (rider) confirmed

3. Pplater (??) confirmed

4. Wen gege( Rider) comfirm goin

5. Rakz (racer) comfirm goin.

<CMO> Easy-stand(universal) make lubrication of chain easier, faster & effordless.

Video:

***NEW*** Anti-Showa Suspension. 99% secure. Protect your CB400 Spec1 & 2 rear showa suspension from stolen.

INVEST TO PROTECT YOUR INVESTMENT

• Replies 1.6k

argh!!

i got school on that day :(

ponteng lah....

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

not possible.

exams nearing.

one day oni mah...surely can??:cheeky:

The DEBATE ends here........XJR4 VS Super4 Vtec3

http://www.motorbikes.be/en/compare/3238/5349/

they say....some will argue that 'Its the Rider NOT the RIDE'.....

I say........."Whatever lah! As long as you are happy, I am happy "

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

OIE! simi racer! I 1st time go track, must learn from all the seniors! :cheeky:

http://i57.photobucket.com/albums/g201/RAK_photos/26465_419968775489_611840489_5768403_5768647_n.jpg
OIE! simi racer! I 1st time go track, must learn from all the seniors! :cheeky:

Track can be fun & enjoyable when u put joy in it...

i missed my tracksdays...perhaps this calender year i will go again....:cry:

5th Feb Tue

Meeting point: Old Jb white Card Hut @ 7.45am then we have breakfast.

http://www.geocities.com/puterabrothers/puterabrothers.jpg

SUICIDALtendencies® Licensed to ride since 3 Jul 95

TAK TAU BELAJAR DAH TAU JANGAN KURANG AJAR

Good evening track junkies,

You guys go ahead for the meetup; I will join ya'll a little bit later ;)

So.. we going for 10am session on 5th right?

P-plate should be an attitude to safety and riding. There's always more to learn.

10417710_10152885054228332_2597706433133321618_n.jpg?oh=a3e4c65165b15e5d659161c304211563&oe=54FB0965

Should be bro....maybe 10am-12noon. :cheeky: Anyway u guys enjoy that day! I'm working lah.

Some biker once said " If u haven't been to Gerik, U haven't been touring in Malaysia".

ZH, they're going to meet at 8 a.m. at Gelang Patah Esso. It's in the abovementioned post by PuteraBrothers

5th Feb Tue

http://www.geocities.com/puterabrothers/puterabrothers.jpg

SUICIDALtendencies® Licensed to ride since 3 Jul 95

TAK TAU BELAJAR DAH TAU JANGAN KURANG AJAR

Yo bros, for the 5th Feb Tracksession,...

Can you confirm where will you guys be meeting up? If it's 2nd link with all the big bikers, I can't join you and will have to meet you guys at PG.

But if it is 1st link, I may be able to rush.

This is because I have to rush for some report in the morning. So, if I were to go 2nd link, I have to leave house early as Tuas is so far away, and my report can't be done completely.

Can I join you guys on 5th Febuary? I want to go to have a sneak preview of what it's like there.. I don't have any track gears yet, so I can help take pictures!

Genyue, your presence as a photographer is greatly appreciated (if you're going, that is)

Copy our S4 Tracksession Rider's List and put your name on it. :thumb:

As with what PuteraBrothers have stated, all interested parties should meet up as follows:

7.45am 1st link

So see you guys 7.45am at Old Jb white Card Hut tmr..

http://i57.photobucket.com/albums/g201/RAK_photos/26465_419968775489_611840489_5768403_5768647_n.jpg

5th Feb Tue

---

Got some last minute stuffs. Have to pull out.. sorry guys.

5th Feb Tue

6. genyue (rider) confirm going if not raining

---

K, question. How do I identify you guys? I'm riding a black CBR400 myself.

Err...you'll see some riders suited-up and parked beside the white hut i guess ;)

Ok guys, I would like to suggest something: A stop at Shell station at the town of Masai (near PG track) so that we can deflate and/or set our tyre pressures. Sounds good?

Kk.. thanks :angel:

I'll have to pray very hard for no rains tomorrow. :pray: :pray: :pray:

By the way, will there be a jam to 1st link tomorrow morning? I know there will definitely be a jam from Malaysia-to-Singapore, but I'm not too sure about the Singapore-to-Malaysia route..

5th Feb Tue

3. genyue (rider) confirm going if not raining

---

K, question. How do I identify you guys? I'm riding a black CBR400 myself.

i have to pull out :cry: Please dun wait for me. Hope someone reads this tonight.

P-plate should be an attitude to safety and riding. There's always more to learn.

10417710_10152885054228332_2597706433133321618_n.jpg?oh=a3e4c65165b15e5d659161c304211563&oe=54FB0965

Sorry guys! I can't make it to the trip tomorrow. I have to wait for a friend's call at 9.30am regarding some important stuffs.

Have fun at the track! Gosh.. I missed my chance, and I need to monitor around the forum for another organised session :cry:

To all Chinese Celebrating the NEW YEAR,

HAPPY CHINESE NEW YEAR

May the new year bring about better prosperous year, better health & longevitivity, good fortune & being close with your loved:lovestruck: ones.

Ride Safe

If U drink, U donT driVe/riDe

Think oF YOuR loved Ones

Yours sincerely,

xjrredbull@Bull

i have to pull out :cry: Please dun wait for me. Hope someone reads this tonight.

Sorry guys! I can't make it to the trip tomorrow. I have to wait for a friend's call at 9.30am regarding some important stuffs.

Have fun at the track! Gosh.. I missed my chance, and I need to monitor around the forum for another organised session :cry:

Don't worry guys! :cheeky: There will be another track session...soon!

Some biker once said " If u haven't been to Gerik, U haven't been touring in Malaysia".