[Ride] Super 4 Track Sessions

redbeacon: But it's alright juz to go see see look look rite ? :D

mai lai la.. u better come in and run also hor..

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

• Replies 1.6k

Interest Check: Riders interested to go PG

doesnt matter if you want go track, "see see", take photo, accompany friend, enjoy the company of riders, etc. interested to go just put name down. :cheers:

Date: during the month of Nov.

Time: prepare to take a whole day off. easier for someone to fill in the gap as the lead bike to lead the rest of the riders there.

Interested parties pls put name.

NOTE: nothing is confirmed, but i suppose if no1 start this, its hard to find someone to lead the other riders there as well. as long as there's someone to lead, this can proceed, otherwise, just take this as thrash.

LEAD BIKE: redbeacon (former RVF rider, 1.5 years of going round the track gazillion times) :giddy:

2. stardust83 ( Go See See )

3. burnt

4. s4vtec

5. Fling ( go there see see look look ):)

6. Qrisx

7. 8-Allan-5 (See See Look Look Learn Something) (Not Confirm Going)

due to unforseen circumstances, i am pulling out of this outing. hope to join in the next 1.

argh... why sia... :sian:

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

argh... why sia... :sian:

you should know the reason better.. sigh.

mai lai la.. u better come in and run also hor..

No lah... Juz going to see see nia...:D

Change to CBR600 liao ar ? :thumb:

Huh ? Aiyo... Why sia...

oh.. okok.. u say like tt i know liaoz..

yeah.. since travel there liaoz.. should go in try ma.. ride slow lor.. i know about your precious fairing.. eheheh

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

yeah.. since travel there liaoz.. should go in try ma.. ride slow lor.. i know about your precious fairing.. eheheh

lolx... :angel:

So now u riding CBR600 liao ar ? When wan let me see ? :D

lolx... :angel:

So now u riding CBR600 liao ar ? When wan let me see ? :D

i shy.. my bike also shy.. u will get to see if got chance.. or u might be even too fast to see me..

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

Huh ? Aiyo... Why sia...

long story..

oh.. okok.. u say like tt i know liaoz..

yeah.. its the same thing..

i shy.. my bike also shy.. u will get to see if got chance.. or u might be even too fast to see me..

No lah...i relax de leh... :D

*erhem* really meh. :cheeky:

Yah lah...Really leh.... :D

damn...

when i riding s4 nobody organize, had to follow da big boys...

hahaha..

errrmmm...

mind if i tag along? need to get familiar with my new ride on track.

"at the end of the day, it's still the rider..."

damn...

hahaha..

errrmmm...

i organised.. finally found redbeacon to bring the group along, i got to back out already..

PS: psst. where's my handlebar clamp ah?

damn...

hahaha..

errrmmm...

I'd consider you a criminal if you did not join. :p

j/k dude, come join us. The more the merrier :thumb:

yoyo bro.. see i so good.. heard u organising trip i come in support.. non current nor ex S4 can join? heheh.. only think i am related to S4 is i am subrider nia.. =x

Mr Chaoz....wah I really didn't expect you to find me here sia. Yeah, it'll probably be good if you tagged along this trip!

redbeacon: But it's alright juz to go see see look look rite ? :D

Sure, why not.

But Mr Camera seems to be a bit lonely so you may have to bring him out to PG for a look-see too :angel:

=======

Anyways, I have these dates in mind:

16th (Monday next week)

21st (Saturday next week)

23rd (Monday, next 2 weeks)

30th (Monday, next 2 weeks)

My schedule: http://img32.imageshack.us/img32/1761/mysched.gif

Let me know when you guys have decided on a date. Cmon! I need numbers! :dozed:

doesnt matter if you want go track, "see see", take photo, accompany friend, enjoy the company of riders, etc. interested to go just put name down. :cheers:

Time: prepare to take a whole day off. easier for someone to fill in the gap as the lead bike to lead the rest of the riders there.

NOTE: nothing is confirmed, but i suppose if no1 start this, its hard to find someone to lead the other riders there as well. as long as there's someone to lead, this can proceed, otherwise, just take this as thrash.

LEAD BIKE:

redbeacon (former RVF rider, 1.5 years of going round the track gazillion times) :giddy:

PROGRAM:

You're either there as a spectator/photographer, or be geared up for a free-and-easy track session on the racetrack itself.

There will be a few orientation rounds.

Since most of you are newbies, I'll also be there to lead you around the 12 corners too, and to provide tips if necessary.

Track usage per-hour: 35RM (weekday); 50RM (weekend)

RIDERS:

1 stardust83 ( Go See See )

2. burnt

3. s4vtec

4. Fling ( go there see see look look ):)

5. Qrisx

6. 8-Allan-5 (See See Look Look Learn Something) (Not Confirm Going)

7. Friend #1 - GSR400 (spectator)

8. Friend #2 - DRZ400SM (track participation not confirmed)

========================

16th (Monday next week)

My schedule: http://img32.imageshack.us/img32/1761/mysched.gif

Edited by redbeacon

Mr Chaoz got tipped off that's y he came here to post..

i'd vote for 30th Nov. there's a slight chance to can make it on that date. but if mine is the deciding vote, just thrash it and leave it to the other majority vote.

Mr Chaoz....wah I really didn't expect you to find me here sia. Yeah, it'll probably be good if you tagged along this trip!

yeah.. i'm thinking of going.. go there to get used to my bike..

Interested in the 26th session? Uncle Tec seems excited about it..

Mr Chaoz got tipped off that's y he came here to post..

i'd vote for 30th Nov. there's a slight chance to can make it on that date. but if mine is the deciding vote, just thrash it and leave it to the other majority vote.

hehe... thanks to the tipster..

wow.. 26th go and 30th go again?

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

yeah.. i'm thinking of going.. go there to get used to my bike..

Interested in the 26th session? Uncle Tec seems excited about it..

hehe... thanks to the tipster..

wow.. 26th go and 30th go again?

i 26th also cannot go. so suggest this group to go on the 30th lor.. see i can go or not..

PS: is it raining? want to la kopi call me. my phone cannot call out. =.=

i 26th also cannot go. so suggest this group to go on the 30th lor.. see i can go or not..

PS: is it raining? want to la kopi call me. my phone cannot call out. =.=

alamak.. why cannot go le sia.. i suggest earlier this month cause i think a lot of u guys here cannot wait already..

it's not raining here in the east.. where r u? i anything about la kopi de..

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

fill you up later.. i am still in the office, leaving about 830pm. probably need to wait till dec or jan. by that time my school sem starts.. what also dun bother already.

poor thing..

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

LEAD BIKE:

redbeacon (former RVF rider, 1.5 years of going round the track gazillion times) :giddy:

PROGRAM:

You're either there as a spectator/photographer, or be geared up for a free-and-easy track session on the racetrack itself.

Since most of you are newbies, I'll also be there to lead you around the 12 corners too, and to provide tips if necessary.

RIDERS:

1 stardust83 - Haya - ( Go See See )

2. burnt - s4 - playing

3. s4vtec - s4 - playing

4. Fling - ? - ( go there see see look look ):)

5. Qrisx - s4 - playing

6. 8-Allan-5 - s4 - (See See Look Look Learn Something) (Not Confirm Going)

7. Friend #1 - GSR400 - spectator

8. Friend #2 - DRZ400SM - track participation not confirmed

9. Chaoz - CBR600 - playing

========================

16th (Monday next week)

LEAD BIKE:

PROGRAM:

RIDERS:

2. burnt - s4 - playing

3. s4vtec - s4 - playing

5. Qrisx - s4 - playing

9. Chaoz - CBR600 - TBC

========================

16th (Monday next week)

oo.. i see my name in it already.. bro.. can't confirm now.. duno if i have enough leave or not.. end of the yr coming.. need to plan some leaves and offs.. put in my name tentatively.. to be confirmed.

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

LEAD BIKE:

PROGRAM:

RIDERS:

2. burnt - s4 ( tbc no more leave left )

3. s4vtec - s4 - playing

5. Qrisx - s4 - playing

9. Chaoz - CBR600 - playing

========================

16th (Monday next week)

Updates !!!!!!!

I Love Bikes ; I Enjoy Driving :dot: