Nice bikes, like the one with the fairing. Very tastefully done.

What do they have for CBF150?

CBF Full Fairing got lah bro......its really Nice......One glance at CBF....u Might mistook CBF for FJR.....no joke

:thumb: LIVE TO RIDE.........RIDE TO LIVE LONGER.....JOY is BMW :thumb:

Disaster ride : Piaggio ><8

Ne><t ride : HONDA CBF150

Current ride : BMW GTS

Future ride : HONDA CBF1000

• Replies 4.2k

Nice bikes, like the one with the fairing. Very tastefully done.

What do they have for CBF150?

That bike is FZ150i, i met the rider at depot ask him abt the firing, he told mod at JB, price it not misstaken RM350

Year 2002 Honda Phantom 200cc FV9617A

Year 2005 Honda S400 Version S FQ6607A

Year 2006 Honda CBR919 FR4349C

Year 2009 Honda CBF150

Future Bike Honda ST1300:)

CBF Full Fairing got lah bro......its really Nice......One glance at CBF....u Might mistook CBF for FJR.....no joke

Really, got pic, where you saw?

:dot:TRUST is good,CONTROL is better,

ever heard of MECHANICAL FAILURE?:help:

Congrats on one of our biggest turn out last night at 6 riders

Another rider got "RPMed"

Enjoy your new meter " DIN Beramboi"

Congrats on one of our biggest turn out last night at 6 riders

Another rider got "RPMed"

Enjoy your new meter " DIN Beramboi"

He sure Enjoy lah bro....even though never get to wash our bikes....hahahah.....ne>

:thumb: LIVE TO RIDE.........RIDE TO LIVE LONGER.....JOY is BMW :thumb:

Disaster ride : Piaggio ><8

Ne><t ride : HONDA CBF150

Current ride : BMW GTS

Future ride : HONDA CBF1000

He sure Enjoy lah bro....even though never get to wash our bikes....hahahah.....ne>

Who's next to get RPMed?

motoworld now having promo for the GSS for riding shoes, all about ankle cut and price ranges from 60 to 160, brands are rs taichi, komine and XPD.

Monster Energy......CBF150........

"'Chances Favored The Prepared Mind"

"Your Ambition outweighs Your Talent!"

Hi guys!

those who hv been RPMed, do u mind sharing wat is d rpm reading at 5th gear with speed of 80km/h?

not ready to be RPMed yet. :faint:

Because of him the lame walked briskly,

And the songless through him burst into melody.

//////////////////Algazel (1111AD)//////////////////

Hi guys!

those who hv been RPMed, do u mind sharing wat is d rpm reading at 5th gear with speed of 80km/h?

not ready to be RPMed yet. :faint:

at 90km will be about 6000

gear change ideal at 4000

should be switching to gear 5 when you are at 48 to 50km/h

motoworld now having promo for the GSS for riding shoes, all about ankle cut and price ranges from 60 to 160, brands are rs taichi, komine and XPD.

sounds good, just saw, hope they have a jacket sales. Love jackets.

Edited by Biposto

looks like your have been analyzing the performance of the bike. Got any apps on the iphone for this?

iphone apps only to keep data of fuel comsumption. i got it installed on my iphone. u got it already. welcome to the iphone wagon

at 90km will be about 6200

sounds good, just saw, hope they have a jacket sales. Love jackets.

when kopi?

18th may approaching, after that i going to revamp my bike liao, brakes and tyre change time :(

also time to renew road tax and insurance.

insurance mine is 160.. abit ex and that is after 15% NCD

i am at my third year and i ask they say next year then got 20% NCD. WTF

iphone apps only to keep data of fuel consumption. i got it installed on my iphone. u got it already. welcome to the iphone wagon

almost bought yesterday, was tempted during time lunch by my staff, followed her to buy for herself, thought i wait till weekend in case there's a promo. Somehow got this sick feeling that after i buy, they will launch the 4G version.

when kopi?

18th may approaching, after that i going to revamp my bike liao, brakes and tyre change time :(

also time to renew road tax and insurance.

insurance mine is 160.. abit ex and that is after 15% NCD

i am at my third year and i ask they say next year then got 20% NCD. WTF

These few days a little busy, clearing stuffs at work to handover. Moving on to a new job soon, last day hopefully on the 20th may.Free all the way until 7th of june when new job starts.

Hey, $160 sounds cheap, i was on my 2nd year in March when I renewed my insurance and road tax and I paid $202 for AXA insurance.

Edited by Biposto

at 90km will be about 6200

That should be a very comfortable range. Ride like that for a few weeks and you will notice that your engine sound will have a swooshing of oil kinda of feel. Very smooth. This range you will be changing gears just before it starts to stress and vibrate.

That's why RPM important, help to keep track of engine performance.

almost bought yesterday, was tempted during time lunch by my staff, followed her to buy for herself, thought i wait till weekend in case there's a promo. Somehow got this sick feeling that after i buy, they will launch the 4G version.

then wait lor.

These few days a little busy, clearing stuffs at work to handover. Moving on to a new job soon, last day hopefully on the 20th may.Free all the way until 7th of june when new job starts.

Hey, $160 sounds cheap, i was on my 2nd year in March when I renewed my insurance and road tax and I paid $202 for AXA insurance.

mine is only 3rd party.

Thanks bro!

5500 quite high for 80km/h. mite tinker with sprocket ratio at the next change.

202$ seems quite high, if not mistaken i got mine arnd 160.

is it bcos it is a Third Party Fire n Theft?

202$ seems quite high, if not mistaken i got mine arnd 160.

is it bcos it is a Third Party Fire n Theft?

yup, mine is 2nd party fire and theft, didn't want to save on a few $$ for my precious bike, I think its worth the few extra $$. **** happens you know.

wah not bad, my word got censored. web admins on the ball. Good job, guys, didn't mean anything by it.

Edited by Biposto

yup, mine is 2nd party fire and theft, didn't want to save on a few $$ for my precious bike, I think its worth the few extra $$. **** happens you know.

mine is just third party