Hi. Anyone here using Akra carbon slip on? Hows the sound like compare to stock? Any diff? Thanks :)

somebody pls answer ^_^

• Replies 29.8k

Hi. Anyone here using Akra carbon slip on? Hows the sound like compare to stock? Any diff? Thanks :)

lousy. the best slip on sound will be termi gp.

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Mitsubishi Lancer EX 2.0GT

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

Hi guys. I got some items to dekit.

LTA approved termignoni gp style muffler for Yamaha R6. Comes with cert. Used for 6 months. Selling at $1200.

http://img.tapatalk.com/d/14/03/07/2ura3yme.jpg

Evotech frame sliders (scratches on left side) - $40/-

Evotech rear spool/sliders -$20/-

Rear seat cowl - $50/-

http://img.tapatalk.com/d/14/03/07/mehysa4e.jpg

All price are negotiable. Contact me at 9.11.46.222

Sent from my Nexus 5 using Tapatalk

Just bought my Akra Carbon Slip On for $1248.

Without silencer, decent considering with the stupid cat on.

With silencer, sibei JIALAT... But at RPM 5, u can hear the growl...

Dear Bros, what's the penalty for silencer removal? $500 or increase Liao?

Thinking of selling it & buy a Termi & try

Termi slip on & gp style, what's the difference by the way??

Which one louder?

Heard that GP louder cos no valve, whereby short termi got valve.

Anyway if anyone interested in my 1 week old sexy Akra or simply wanna take a look/listen, you are welcome :)

And lastly, shall we have a meetup next Friday?

Say 9pm at SMU library taxi stand?

Anyway here's my number

Hugen (New to R6, since 22nd Feb 2014)

there will be a meet up/photo taking session next sunday night 16 march.

Currently we have 26 active members in the whatsapp group.

If you are interested to join us and chat,

Just did a check, GP Style $1475 for 2012 model (Which is mine)

Termi shorty is illegal for 2012 model

The pricedoes it includes installation and tuning?

Sent from my GT-N5120 using Tapatalk

The pricedoes it includes installation and tuning?

Sent from my GT-N5120 using Tapatalk

Yes. Price include installation. There was no tuning needed for my bike then. And it works very well

Price reduce for my termi gp style end can. Going for $900. Used for only 6 months. Comes with cert. Letting go cheap because I sold off my bike. No dents, no scratch. Bought at 1.4k. Looking for rider who appreciate this piece of art. Contact me at 9.11.46.222

http://img.tapatalk.com/d/14/03/15/u4uva3up.jpg

Hi all, wud like to inform we have a group for Singapore R1/R6,newly founded group of chilled riders, add us on facebook "Yamaha YZF R6/R1 SG". Sharing is caring.. hope to add more YZF R1/R6 riders.. :)

there will be a meet up/photo taking session next sunday night 16 march.

Currently we have 26 active members in the whatsapp group.

If you are interested to join us and chat,

R6 riders meeting up for photo taking session...:clapping::clapping::clapping: OMG!

Anyone here have or know where I can DL map for my PC5?

Current set up is just a akra slip on, BMC air filter.

2008-2010 Honda Phantom TA200

2010-2013 Honda CB400 SPEC2

2013 Yamaha YZF-R6

Anyone here have or know where I can DL map for my PC5?

Current set up is just a akra slip on, BMC air filter.

theres no place to DL. getting from power commander web also wont work as its a usa ecu,temp n humidty is all diff. best to get it custom

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Mitsubishi Lancer EX 2.0GT

Yamaha YZF-R6 12