Originally posted by ambasnakeman@February 01, 2007 06:31 pm

i bid already.....

stil 0 bids leh..

Bah-weep-Graaaaagnah wheep ni ni bong.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v643/wayangxjr/contrast_siggy.jpg

• Replies 29.8k

1999 - 2002 R6 accessories

1)ohlins rear shock

2)harris rearset

3)bitubo cartridge+ti coating fork tube

4)yec race cam+adj cam spocket

5)race fairing

please call ah-tak 81139137 for price/pics/viewing

:sorry: :offtopic: :thumb:

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i71/vyn12r/kaw2.gif
Originally posted by Dee-Jinxed@February 01, 2007 08:27 pm

hello... i hope to join u guys soon... hehe. just wait for my tp and hopefully pass. Then shop for the best R6 around.... :lovestruck: :cheer:

yey... another r6 in the family... :cheer:

Originally posted by VYN@February 02, 2007 12:46 am

1999 - 2002 R6 accessories

1)ohlins rear shock

2)harris rearset

3)bitubo cartridge+ti coating fork tube

4)yec race cam+adj cam spocket

5)race fairing

please call ah-tak 81139137 for price/pics/viewing

:sorry: :offtopic: :thumb:

how i wish u were selling r606 accessories... i sure buy from u one(*payday!!)

Originally posted by HamsterZ@January 29, 2007 09:23 am

gogoog...!!

hey what color combi bike u getting? issit the red/matte black one? :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

wow.. that one i saw .,... was super gorgeous sia.!!!..

Originally posted by Phryford@February 02, 2007 06:47 am

Sounds like a good idea bro..

i am heading GP esso .. 10pm meetup with some frens.. see if anyone wanna join :smile:

perling or kulai i dunno though.. :confused:

Ride hard & safe...

Originally posted by HamsterZ@February 02, 2007 06:52 pm

i am heading GP esso .. 10pm meetup with some frens.. see if anyone wanna join :smile:

i also want to go :cry:

Looking For R6 08 anyone selling?

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i177/luthertoh/PGsepang.jpg

guys..

the past few days r absolutely incredible for ridin.. cool.. breezy.. not rainin.. SHIOK AH~~! :D

Originally posted by HamsterZ@February 02, 2007 06:52 pm

Don't forget dial your damper to max! :giddy: kekeke

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m87/fruitcakepablohoney/DSC02554-1.jpg
Originally posted by Wayang@February 02, 2007 07:35 pm

guys..

the past few days r absolutely incredible for ridin.. cool.. breezy.. not rainin.. SHIOK AH~~! :D

yah man.. morning sunny also cooling.. macham like the spring time when iw ent to japan.. shiok.. but becareful on the 2nd link.. kanah blown left and right at speeds past 250kmh... scary!

Ride hard & safe...

Originally posted by fruitcakepablohoney@February 02, 2007 11:05 pm

Don't forget dial your damper to max! :giddy: kekeke

the low speed is already max!!... oghh yah i tried the high speed knob liaos... the turned by 1/4 clockwise (so the indicator is facing 9 o'clock). Its seems to be much better. With that setting, the low speed knob I can use back at 6 o'clock instead of the 9 o'clock position. Tried 2 runs with this setting. managed to hit 275kmh without much wobble today. A little teenie weeenie jitty at 250kmh++ though..

I probably dial in the high speed knob of the damper a little more n test again.

By the way I am using these setting with rider weight of 56kg. Dunno if it might help you in your settings? (All values are from hardest unless stated otherwise)

Front:-

sag : 30mm

Preload (stanchion height) : (11mm)

Rebound : 12 clicks

Compression (low) : 8 clicks

Compression (high) : 10mm

Rear:-

sag : 28mm

Preload (stanchion height) : 2 from softest

Rebound : 10 clicks

Compression (low) : 15 clicks

Compression (high) : 16 clicks

Ride hard & safe...

Originally posted by HamsterZ@February 03, 2007 06:32 am

the low speed is already max!!... oghh yah i tried the high speed knob liaos... the turned by 1/4 clockwise (so the indicator is facing 9 o'clock). Its seems to be much better. With that setting, the low speed knob I can use back at 6 o'clock instead of the 9 o'clock position. Tried 2 runs with this setting. managed to hit 275kmh without much wobble today. A little teenie weeenie jitty at 250kmh++ though..

I probably dial in the high speed knob of the damper a little more n test again.

By the way I am using these setting with rider weight of 56kg. Dunno if it might help you in your settings? (All values are from hardest unless stated otherwise)

Front:-

sag : 30mm

Preload (stanchion height) : (11mm)

Rebound : 12 clicks

Compression (low) : 8 clicks

Compression (high) : 10mm

Rear:-

sag : 28mm

Preload (stanchion height) : 2 from softest

Rebound : 10 clicks

Compression (low) : 15 clicks

Compression (high) : 16 clicks

Wow hammy,

Look's like you've being doing lots of R&D on the damper,good job man! :thumb:

I weigh 62kg so probably, if base on your setting, i'll adjust abit, thanks for the info dude!

But unlikely will ever hit that 275 mark. Think age makes the balls smaller lah! heehee

See you tomorrow for some good roti prata.

I'll be bring along a black marker in case you guys wanna write something on R46's bandage leg! :sweat: kekeke

Cheers :smile:

fruitcake and co. who's gonna come tmr for the event? i'll be bringing one of my r6 06 friends down tmr..

CBR600F4I SPORT --- JAN 2005 - JUNE 2006

YZF R6 '06 --- JULY 2006 - AUGUST 2006 (STOLEN)

GSXR 1000 K6 --- DECEMBER 2006 - ???

"char bor only know 3 bikes, sp, rvf, r1"
Originally posted by kori@February 03, 2007 05:14 pm

fruitcake and co. who's gonna come tmr for the event? i'll be bringing one of my r6 06 friends down tmr..

EHH .. TOMORROW? whats up tomorrow?

Ride hard & safe...

Originally posted by HamsterZ@February 03, 2007 05:28 pm

Meetup!

4th Feb 12pm @ KKFC

1)Wayang

2)fruitcakepablohoney

3)R46

4)pauche meimei

5)fidz07(but i a bit shy n e only person i noe is ken)

6)LuciferWayne

Originally posted by HamsterZ@February 03, 2007 05:28 pm

We're all invited by WW for meetup of all sportbike for some local bike magazine.

Please join us! :cheer:

4th Feb 12pm @ KKFC

1)Wayang

2)fruitcakepablohoney

3)R46

4)pauche meimei

5)fidz07(but i a bit shy n e only person i noe is ken)

6)LuciferWayne