Originally posted by GrimReaper@March 13, 2007 04:28 pm

Are you the guy sitting with a gal next to our tables. Anyways, we are a very friendly bunch. Just join in. Don't need to shy one.

yup. that's me . ok will join you guys next time round :smile:

http://i152.photobucket.com/albums/s190/redsuns74/FP3762J-1_zps552ea30c.jpg
  • Replies 29.8k

Originally posted by keOnni@March 13, 2007 10:40 pm

eh kenneth. wrong date?

Oh my mistake a bit blur. thank ah keong.

Hi guys our R6 Polo-T is here :cheer:

Collection Date : 17 March

Time : 9pm

below a link on the location

Prata Shop

Programe: After collection will be heading to sec link for supper & petrol move off around 10pm. If you u r going do remember to bring ur passport along.

For those who can not make it pls PM to make arrangement to collect the Polo-T.

For those who did not order i have some extra so let me know if u like to get 1.

Hi guys did not receive any PM for those who can make it hope u can guys can PM to confirm if you are coming over.

Looking For R6 08 anyone selling?

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i177/luthertoh/PGsepang.jpg

Originally posted by Sub Zero@March 13, 2007 07:52 pm

Correct guy.. but wrong position...

Damn you fruity!!! Have you recovered dude??

wad happen to u fc.. ass sore? too much poking?

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f7/keonni/small.png

Four Wheels Move The Body, Two Wheels Move The Soul..

Originally posted by R46@March 13, 2007 11:33 pm

Prata Shop

Programe: After collection will be heading to sec link for supper & petrol move off around 10pm. If you u r going do remember to bring ur passport along.

For those who did not order i have some extra so let me know if u like to get 1.

Hi guys did not receive any PM for those who can make it hope u can guys can PM to confirm if you are coming over.

u can ride liao meh?

no wonder fc ass sore..

Originally posted by R46@March 13, 2007 11:33 pm

Prata Shop

My pink R6 polo-t???? also really laio??????? :lovestruck:

Originally posted by WW@March 14, 2007 12:32 am

My pink R6 polo-t???? also really laio??????? :lovestruck:

Hey...Don't come here disturb disturb....Hee Hee....Wait you'll see what happen like my Avatar....Haaa.... :box:

http://i151.photobucket.com/albums/s122/edmundino/avatar77_Artwork.jpgJimmy Chan #77 our mentor will always be in our hearts.... RIP

http://i151.photobucket.com/albums/s122/edmundino/My%20Track%20Day%20Pictures/36052_477507261797_778161797_6619068_5697776_n.jpg

Originally posted by edmundino@March 14, 2007 08:43 am

Hey...Don't come here disturb disturb....Hee Hee....Wait you'll see what happen like my Avatar....Haaa.... :box:

nvm, i wash clean clean laio. waiting for you. :lovestruck:

Originally posted by WW@March 14, 2007 08:45 am

nvm, i wash clean clean laio. waiting for you. :lovestruck:

Wow....very fast....Sunday going?

http://i151.photobucket.com/albums/s122/edmundino/avatar77_Artwork.jpgJimmy Chan #77 our mentor will always be in our hearts.... RIP

http://i151.photobucket.com/albums/s122/edmundino/My%20Track%20Day%20Pictures/36052_477507261797_778161797_6619068_5697776_n.jpg

Originally posted by edmundino@March 14, 2007 08:49 am

Wow....very fast....Sunday going?

You going??? not sure if can go anot. Pending. would love to go. But cant comfirm.

Originally posted by WW@March 14, 2007 09:05 am

You going??? not sure if can go anot. Pending. would love to go. But cant comfirm.

go where? i oso wan to go.

sian... who else going this sunday??

http://img120.imageshack.us/img120/3593/e0fs0995lj4.jpg

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

jun 04 - mar 05------>Yamaha Wr200 FQ3550Z

jun 05 - sept 06------>Honda RVF 399cc NC35 FP 658 Y

sept 06 - may 08------>Yamaha R6 600cc '06 FBA8609M

may 08 - dec 08 ----------> Honda CBR600RR '08 & Honda Wave I

Originally posted by Luciferwayne@March 14, 2007 01:04 pm

sian... who else going this sunday??

I going by 2nd Link. Wanna Meet at GP Esso 8.00 am ?

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i179/vjjam/SBFpic3.jpg

Bikes Owned Previously : Aprilia RS125 / Suzuki GSX 400RR / Aprilia RS250 / Honda Phantom TA150 / Yamaha YZF-R1 2004 / Yamaha X1 2005

Bikes Owned Currently : Yamaha YZF-R6 2006

Sponsorship by : SPA TREASURES

Originally posted by slow_sp@March 14, 2007 01:05 pm

me me me......WW lend me his lau K....:cheeky: :cheer: :cheer:

how's ur leg?

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

haiz... i miss sepang~!~!

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

Prata Shop

Here a list of people who can make it add ur name if you are coming over to collect the Polo-T .

Nick/Contact No.

R46/98732551

Wayang/-

keOnni/-

Looking For R6 08 anyone selling?

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i177/luthertoh/PGsepang.jpg

Originally posted by slow_sp@March 14, 2007 10:26 am

u go home n sleep lar...everywhere also wan to go....:mad:

u nb.. when my suit reach den u noe.. better don let me see u.. if not turn 1 u mus go tire barrier pick coin again. :mad:

Originally posted by slow_sp@March 14, 2007 02:50 pm

can walk liao lor but no bike to go track....thanks to WW this sunday i can go track liao...:lovestruck: :cheer: :cheer:

u mus buy new suit lor. new helmet. new shoes. new gloves.

Originally posted by slow_sp@March 14, 2007 01:05 pm

me me me......WW lend me his lau K....:cheeky: :cheer: :cheer:

sure man, i lend you my super mod magic, 4th gear can clear meter laio.

YOu need to trust my magic, it will bring you to a podium finish.

Originally posted by WW@March 14, 2007 05:37 pm

sure man, i lend you my super mod magic, 4th gear can clear meter laio.

YOu need to trust my magic, it will bring you to a podium finish.

better not.. he now onli need to buy subframe.. he use ur magic.. i tink u can scrape liao..