Originally posted by fattsum@April 19, 2007 07:48 pm

looks like a great trip guys.... :thumb: :thumb: how come some of the pic already taken down? :confused:

taken down as in??

http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i214/wantanmee07/bikes/FE3.jpg
  • Replies 29.8k

http://img473.imageshack.us/img473/6435/yzr6ka7.jpg

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Originally posted by fruitcakepablohoney@April 19, 2007 11:06 pm

Hi Mel, great pix! :thumb:

They took away my pix!

thks, but too bad only a few pics. But i know there will be more chances to come.

who took away your pics? i cant see many of those pics that u've posted. :confused:

Originally posted by Sub Zero@April 19, 2007 11:24 pm

chio!! but reminds me of my fren's bike. sigh...

Originally posted by wantonmee07@April 19, 2007 11:57 pm

chio!! but reminds me of my fren's bike. sigh...

wao sweez... 2 piece less lecheh... i hade 4 piece type.. drilled and fit till i peng san.. wahhaa.. :sweat:

Ride hard & safe...

Originally posted by fruitcakepablohoney@April 19, 2007 11:09 pm

Hmmm... mass order dyno machine ah?

no la the engine case cover & v-stack.

Looking For R6 08 anyone selling?

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i177/luthertoh/PGsepang.jpg

Originally posted by Sub Zero@April 19, 2007 11:24 pm

this fairing were the worst ranked in US.....but the pic seems ok.

does anyone make a onboard HP sensor or logger.....something that can be connected to countershaft(front sprocket)

Originally posted by eyz@April 18, 2007 12:38 pm

hey guys, jus wondering how much does it cost to install the fork, swing arm and rear axle (for paddock stand) sliders for a r606?

got 200 bux ? hehehe

Originally posted by fruitcakepablohoney@April 19, 2007 11:09 pm

Hmmm... mass order dyno machine ah?

i wan 1 dyno machine! and help me get 1 labtop wif 4gb ram vista please.

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f7/keonni/small.png

Four Wheels Move The Body, Two Wheels Move The Soul..

Hello fellow riders,

Do you guys & gals know of anyone or bike shop selling 2nd hand Fazer 6?

Really appreciate any info or contact you can provide.

At the meantime, ride safe.

Zi Zheng

Nothing in the affairs of men is worthy of great anxiety. -Plato

The test of courage comes when we are in the minority. The test of tolerance comes when we are in the majority. -Ralph W. Sockman

Originally posted by yanani18&27@April 19, 2007 05:38 pm

y ure face no have ah?????

Put my face, later the sale of the mag drop ar.... LOL ,i back stage one, cant show face.

Saw your handsome face with alot of R6 rider in here on the front page of the interview. Can see you, hamster, Fruitcake, fat di lah .so many.

Originally posted by fruitcakepablohoney@April 20, 2007 09:33 am

So what brand is this?

hotbodies......

they also sell and undertray with led signal lights(painted)....this product was recommened.

In US market, the brand that is doing well is GP composites.....

That time, Fat DI was using Vpon....fitment was very good...

Originally posted by R46@April 19, 2007 09:42 am

i got wave to you at dam on 8april .

u changed 06 r6 already?

CBR600F4I SPORT --- JAN 2005 - JUNE 2006

YZF R6 '06 --- JULY 2006 - AUGUST 2006 (STOLEN)

GSXR 1000 K6 --- DECEMBER 2006 - ???

"char bor only know 3 bikes, sp, rvf, r1"

Yamaha MeetUp Ride!

Mersing Morning B-road Ride (+makan)

Fill in your names! While stocks last ... kekekeke

Venue : GP Esso (start point)

Date : Sunday 22-04-2007

Time : 0800hrs (meet up)

Time : 0845hrs (setoff)

Total Mileage : about 220km, single direction

1st stop point : Pagoh PETRONAS petrol kiosk (approx 120km from GP Esso)

2nd stop point : Mersing Beach/makan place (approx 100 km from Pagoh)

3rd stop point : Air Pan Pan Beach (approx 15 km from Mersing Beach)

ETA : approx 2.5hrs including rest time

So we'd prob target to be back in GP Esso by approx 1500hrs.

1) fruitcakepablohoney/R606/ 96679695

2 ) HamsterZ/06R6/white "dragon tail" aka sweeper

3) TeePeePhobe/03R6/silver Official Tyre Repair Service $50 per hole patched

4) Wayang

5) Keonni-pinky R6

6) Kinwei-Rxk07 Dragon head

7) WW-magic110

8) z_zhihong81/07R6/Charcoal

9) Ones_Co / R105 / Lawrence / +65 97100565

10) wantonmee07 / mEOwvin

11)

12)

pre-ride checks for first timers:-

1. EO level, coolant level

2. Tire pressure (try to see if you have leaks and sort it out)

3. brakepads

4. RM (minimum for petrol for 400km = 60RM based on 13km/l)

5. Bring your own if kanah summon :sweat:

6. Adequate riding gears

7. Wax like mad so the stones will fly off your front cowls (this one is extra) :smile:

Sorry not to be lor soh.. but these do help make the group ride a much more fun experience.

First Aid HamsterZ will take care... (small~ minor type.. coz he's no doctor :p)

Those got pillion best to be equipped with camera coz you're the only one with spare hands to capture the fun and riders happy :cheeky:

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m87/fruitcakepablohoney/DSC02554-1.jpg

Yamaha MeetUp Ride!

2 ) HamsterZ/06R6/white "dragon tail" aka sweeper/ 96950802

4) Wayang / 96655243

5) Kinwei-Rxk07 Dragon head/ 97692898

6) z_zhihong81/07R6/Charcoal

7) Ones_Co / R105 / Lawrence / +65 97100565

11)

3. brakepads

5. Bring your own if kanah summon :sweat:

6. Adequate riding gears

7. Wax like mad so the stones will fly off your front cowls (this one is extra) :smile:

Sorry not to be lor soh.. but these do help make the group ride a much more fun experience.

First Aid HamsterZ will take care... (small~ minor type.. coz he's no doctor :p)

Those got pillion best to be equipped with camera coz you're the only one with spare hands to capture the fun and riders happy :cheeky:

Ride hard & safe...

Originally posted by ambasnakeman@April 20, 2007 05:42 pm

hotbodies......

they also sell and undertray with led signal lights(painted)....this product was recommened.

In US market, the brand that is doing well is GP composites.....

That time, Fat DI was using Vpon....fitment was very good...

http://www.cyclemall.net/product_info.php?...products_id=280

US$653 for a full race fairings set including front fender, head, side fairings, tail and undertray seems like a good buy to me..

Brand is Hotbodies..

Why is the ranked not so good in US? any particular reason??

Amba, wat you using? Sebimoto ah??

IMO, unless you're a professional lacer, as long as can fit and use can liao..

Going for weight reduction, buy carbon fibre already..

Anyway, just thought you guys might be interested...

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Yamaha MeetUp Ride!

2 ) HamsterZ/06R6/white "dragon tail" aka sweeper/ 96950802

4) Wayang / 96655243

5) Kinwei-Rxk07 Dragon head/ 97692898

6) Ones_Co / R105 / Lawrence / +65 97100565

3. brakepads

5. Bring your own if kanah summon

6. Adequate riding gears

7. Wax like mad so the stones will fly off your front cowls (this one is extra)

Sorry guys... have too many things to prepare to monday's work.... haiz... hopefully can meetup with you guys some other time....