Originally posted by keOnni@Dec 27 2005, 02:40 AM

yes me.. don smash my bike.. i got vehicle pass 1.. :giddy:

hahah

i be going to ADSD today..

lol..

got post there..

good..

nw i got kaki already..

ahhaha

Arai V-Cross2 Arai Rx7r3 Haga Arai Ram2 Arai Rx7r3 Conlin Edward Arai Rx7r3 Mick Doohan Arai Ram 2 Arai Rx7r4 Gunmetal Arai RX7r4 Shinaya Nakano Shoei X11 Kato Black Arai Ram 3 Gunmetal Arai Ram 3 Shoei Neotec Shoei J-cruise

KTM 200EXC Gilera Runner SP Aprilia RS250 Hornet 250 Gilera Runner Vxr Yamaha Yzf 05R6 Honda Wave 125 X9 Evo 200 SilverWing 400 Yamaha Tmax XP500 NC700XD STX C650GT

• Replies 29.8k

Originally posted by ashyamahar6@Dec 27 2005, 12:16 AM

so uve got a tick tick tick sound,

me too :giddy:

but it fine, a lot of ppl from messegenet got that too, unless the noise gets really loud when u rev it to 3-4 K, then thats where u neet to replace the CCT and maybe have a look at the timing chain guide.

true..

but my bike is still runnin in...

hahahah

Arai V-Cross2 Arai Rx7r3 Haga Arai Ram2 Arai Rx7r3 Conlin Edward Arai Rx7r3 Mick Doohan Arai Ram 2 Arai Rx7r4 Gunmetal Arai RX7r4 Shinaya Nakano Shoei X11 Kato Black Arai Ram 3 Gunmetal Arai Ram 3 Shoei Neotec Shoei J-cruise

KTM 200EXC Gilera Runner SP Aprilia RS250 Hornet 250 Gilera Runner Vxr Yamaha Yzf 05R6 Honda Wave 125 X9 Evo 200 SilverWing 400 Yamaha Tmax XP500 NC700XD STX C650GT

Originally posted by HelmetBOX!@Dec 27 2005, 06:57 AM

true..

but my bike is still runnin in...

hahahah

Still running in? :confused: You mean, you got a brand new R6 not long ago? Wouldn't it be better to wait a few more months and get the 06 R6? I'm in love with the latest R6 design. :lovestruck: Unless of course, you prefer the cuurent look of the R6. :cheer: If that is the case, I've got nothing to say except... :thumb:

06 R6 is so so so so so so so so pretty !!!!

If i got a choice i will get the new R6....heheheh

-=*Xe'jsor*=- a.k.a A|aN

http://homepage2.nifty.com/lau_hongkong/exibithion-3/img/trexi-singapore-200510/s-45.jpg

Originally posted by XejsorX@Dec 27 2005, 01:11 PM

06 R6 is so so so so so so so so pretty !!!!

If i got a choice i will get the new R6....heheheh

18k bike price lei for de 06.. add this add that i tink otr should be more den 20k.

de 05 is de only r6 wif inverted fork so should be good buy bah.. other den de 06 r6 wif inverted fork..

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f7/keonni/small.png

Four Wheels Move The Body, Two Wheels Move The Soul..

i ask hong leong..

06R6 machince is ranging from 19k to 19.5k....

i would not pay that price for a 600..

that why i choose the 05r6

Originally posted by HelmetBOX!@Dec 27 2005, 06:55 PM

i ask hong leong..

u wan buy? i can get it at 18k

Keonni r u serious??

I thinking about it le....

I wanna buy the new R6 le.

-=*Xe'jsor*=- a.k.a A|aN

http://homepage2.nifty.com/lau_hongkong/exibithion-3/img/trexi-singapore-200510/s-45.jpg

Originally posted by keOnni@Dec 27 2005, 08:08 PM

u wan buy? i can get it at 18k

i have brought already??

you not in camp ar??

hw come alway on line 1???

tml evening free??

can take alook at your bike?

or we meet up in camp la...

i pm you my contact no.

i ask hong leong..

wah 06r6 19k - 19.5k ah machine price?.. fuuyoo!.. n i guess u cant get it so fast rite?... but i still luv my r6'05 though 06r6 is so cun!! park at hdb cannot sleep at night..:cheeky:

that what hong leong told me..

tat why i settle down the 05R6..

anyway my bike seems to be very noise..

or is it yamaha is like tat??

got tic tic sound 1..

think 1 of this day i am going down to hong leong to check it out...

Originally posted by HelmetBOX!@Dec 27 2005, 09:08 PM

think 1 of this day i am going down to hong leong to check it out...

its normal lah, mine oso like tat. its the fi thingy, so gt sound. u still running in ar? din go for hard run in :confused:

Originally posted by and@Dec 27 2005, 11:24 PM

its normal lah, mine oso like tat. its the fi thingy, so gt sound. u still running in ar? din go for hard run in :confused:

next time come out together again la.. see see.. should be normal 1 la.. wear helmet wadever sound oso don haf liao wad.. u got hard break in? or u slow slow ride?

Originally posted by XejsorX@Dec 27 2005, 08:10 PM

Keonni r u serious??

u selling ur current 05 to buy 06 ah..

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

i still thinking about it, cos i think i got alot of time to think over it.

btw mine is not 05 r6, its a 03.

-=*Xe'jsor*=- a.k.a A|aN

Originally posted by XejsorX@Dec 28 2005, 01:57 PM

i still thinking about it, cos i think i got alot of time to think over it.

btw mine is not 05 r6, its a 03.

ops...

paiseh.. forgot le.. too long nv meet u all le.. :cheeky:

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

Originally posted by XejsorX@Dec 27 2005, 08:10 PM

Keonni r u serious??

yeap 18.5 lidat machine price.. de 06 k6 he quote my fwen 16k machine lei.. but feb den de bike will come.. i suppose same goes for de r6 bah..

Originally posted by HelmetBOX!@Dec 27 2005, 09:07 PM

that what hong leong told me..

tat why i settle down the 05R6..

anyway my bike seems to be very noise..

or is it yamaha is like tat??

got tic tic sound 1..

i on leave till next year liao.. lol

Originally posted by keOnni@Dec 29 2005, 01:13 PM

Dun so cocky hor!!

I have to work somemore !!

My OC forced me and a few of us to clear my leaves earlier.... hai~~ :mad:

-=*Xe'jsor*=- a.k.a A|aN

Originally posted by keOnni@Dec 29 2005, 01:13 PM

shiok ah u..

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

i ask hong leong..

Guess you didn't love the 06 R6 that much then, cos if you did and can afford that bike, then you'll definitely get it. With it's new gorgeous look and added perks, I think it is worth that price... :thumb:

the O6 R6 is a serious track bike, and the extra Gs u spend is worth it, considering that it comes with a slipper clutch (1.5K) and has adjustable rear suspension for high and low speed compression (aftermarket also about 1K plus but how good the suspension is is still a questionmark). It also uses the dual injector system just like the litre fireblades. Not sure if it comes with a damper though

if the bike is used for norm street riding and straight road blasts, than the extra money u pay for its track specific purposes are negated unless u want the initial cool factor of owning the 06. :cheeky:

just a heads up, although the exhaust is smaller, dont expect to burn a smaller hole in your pocket for the aftermarket exhausts.

still when compared side by side, look at phryford's signature, walawe our 2nd gen looks a bit dated compared to the sharp lines of the 06. But ill stick to my 04, its still a lot of fun.

Xejsorx u wanna change ah :lovestruck:

http://img359.imageshack.us/img359/1270/3sincity8ya.gifhttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y213/ashyamahar6/DSCF0256.jpg

I want to change is one issue, but whether i got the ability to change is another....hehehe

The dual injector system is something u can't buy with just money alone.

The extra sets of injector comes into picture in high speed@@!!! NICE!

-=*Xe'jsor*=- a.k.a A|aN

Originally posted by XejsorX@Dec 29 2005, 07:30 PM

I want to change is one issue, but whether i got the ability to change is another....hehehe

The dual injector system is something u can't buy with just money alone.

The extra sets of injector comes into picture in high speed@@!!! NICE!

doesnt the old cbr600rr has that too? so its not sumthin new mah..