Jk Thanks for de BBQ dude,

NIce meeTin All of u guyz

Cheerz

Lights Out

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb319/ashraff24/SOULFLY-1.jpg

"SOU|FLY".... Tribal Technology ....

• Replies 29.8k

JK..

thanks for organisin dis BBQ for all of us.. the potato thingy n chicken satay was realli good.. :D

Bah-weep-Graaaaagnah wheep ni ni bong.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v643/wayangxjr/contrast_siggy.jpg

The 3 Amigoes! These 3 fella was revving each others bike to see whose's got the biggest flames from the cans!(for the whole night):angry:

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m87/fruitcakepablohoney/DSC01117.jpg

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m87/fruitcakepablohoney/DSC02554-1.jpg

Flake by motoGP inspired guys, Amba & Lucifer:cheeky:

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m87/fruitcakepablohoney/DSC01121.jpg

Grim's teeth is REALLY WHITE!:D

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m87/fruitcakepablohoney/DSC01119.jpg

Paul dear dear,Wayang,Ken!:smile:

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m87/fruitcakepablohoney/DSC01122.jpg

WW(this guy got 2 Suzuki's!) :cheeky: Alex & partner!

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m87/fruitcakepablohoney/DSC01125.jpg

TCSS (talk **** sing song!):lol:

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m87/fruitcakepablohoney/DSC01124.jpg

All R6 guys to take note! This guy got plenty YEC stuff in his bike now, so next time see him on track must siam!:angel:

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m87/fruitcakepablohoney/DSC01127.jpg

Thanks JK for the BBQ :thumb: When our next outing ?

Looking For R6 08 anyone selling?

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i177/luthertoh/PGsepang.jpg

waranz.. for you amba.. i tried!!

But hor, it look like Kok leh... go up shake shakes a while drop onto the floor liaos... :cheeky:

But on the way back from Changi, kanah WRX uncle SAM on PIE right after BKE entrance! Coz of my lights *ahem*, I spotted its olange & blu reflectors. Then I was like. SH*T! Can see he slowly slow down, and I "guai guai" filter to the 3rd lane hide behind the slow moving big trucks & shut off my lights.

When I spotted the next exit (Dunearn on the 1st lane), I quick filtered out again and chionged for it. WRX already hazard lights getting ready to do "work" as i ride past..

SIBEH hneg........... :sian:

2 things

Thank u JK for the BBQ.

Thank u Hamster Z for the Wheelie displayS

Ride hard & safe...

Great thanks to the BBQ!!

Really sorry i was late... Fren playing with my voltmeter, spoilt it & at the same fried something on my bike. Can't ride w/o the necessary lights n signals. So was trying to resolve.

heng still got some guys left (and food.. i liked the potato thingy also!!!)

Erm, how much er pax huh?

Ride hard & safe...

Yeah JK... Thanks for the BBQ. Really Enjoyed it.

As for the teeths. "USE ONLY COLGATE" Recommended by dentist worldwide and by MR GrimReaper. :cheer:

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i179/vjjam/SBFpic3.jpg

Bikes Owned Previously : Aprilia RS125 / Suzuki GSX 400RR / Aprilia RS250 / Honda Phantom TA150 / Yamaha YZF-R1 2004 / Yamaha X1 2005

Bikes Owned Currently : Yamaha YZF-R6 2006

Sponsorship by : SPA TREASURES

waranz.. for you amba.. i tried!!

But hor, it look like Kok leh... go up shake shakes a while drop onto the floor liaos... :cheeky:

But on the way back from Changi, kanah WRX uncle SAM on PIE right after BKE entrance! Coz of my lights *ahem*, I spotted its olange & blu reflectors. Then I was like. SH*T! Can see he slowly slow down, and I "guai guai" filter to the 3rd lane hide behind the slow moving big trucks & shut off my lights.

When I spotted the next exit (Dunearn on the 1st lane), I quick filtered out again and chionged for it. WRX already hazard lights getting ready to do "work" as i ride past..

SIBEH hneg........... :sian:

Wah.. Wheelie King! Hope to learn how to wheelie from you!:D

Sorry we kept everything cos thought no one coming!:cheeky:

Have to thank you & your galfren for helping out!:thumb:

No pro la.

waoaloz wheelie newbie more like it. Must ask the REAL WHEELIE king for pointers.

No worries. The remains were enough to fill ym small stomachy :cheeky:

Wah.. Wheelie King! Hope to learn how to wheelie from you!:D

Sorry we kept everything cos thought no one coming!:cheeky:

Ride hard & safe...

:cheer: JK :cheer:

jk is our legendary car lacer!!!

soon becoming a bike lacer too!!

http://img120.imageshack.us/img120/3593/e0fs0995lj4.jpg

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

jun 04 - mar 05------>Yamaha Wr200 FQ3550Z

jun 05 - sept 06------>Honda RVF 399cc NC35 FP 658 Y

sept 06 - may 08------>Yamaha R6 600cc '06 FBA8609M

may 08 - dec 08 ----------> Honda CBR600RR '08 & Honda Wave I

Who the R6 rider who told me him want to order the pre load adjuster yesterday ?

great to see u guys aft so long..

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

great to see u guys aft so long..

hey leo.. r u the silverwing rider ?

Bah-weep-Graaaaagnah wheep ni ni bong.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v643/wayangxjr/contrast_siggy.jpg

hey leo.. r u the silverwing rider ?

ya.. the only SW there..

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

looks like ya guys had a enjoyable night eh...

too bad i was working night shift on tat day, if not i wud love to meet up with ya all..

oh by the way, where can i get headlight protector?? motoworld & LAB are out of stock ATM. anyone knows?? thanks!

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3007/2652402314_eb7483892a_o.jpg