http://allstoneallthetime.com/forum/files/crashnburn_144.jpg

this bike blew up when the tank got a hole during a track crash...and this aint the first r6.

wah... tat looks bad..

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

• Replies 29.8k

waaaaaaaa........... i feel like changing away my R6....R6 sucks mannnnnnn...so many problem.........:sian: :angel: :giddy:

i think u can join the suzuki club lar lo.

Looking For R6 08 anyone selling?

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i177/luthertoh/PGsepang.jpg

i crash so many time liao how come i no improve???:sian: :sian:

:nono: i think u crash not enough la.

his bike at unity rite? i saw it there ytd..

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

unity??? where is it???:sian:

huh no meh.. is ur bike with leo vince exhaust..

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

no way man...wan to join also join honda...suzuki all oser onli...lolz......

haha :thumb:

leo vince????

dunno how to spell.. but i saw an R6, similar design as ur.. wit tat pipe.. so thought it's urs..

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

the bike what design???

blue tank, white race faring.. FBA plate..

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

later i go down see if issit my bike....:cheeky:

haha.. ok.. there only got 1 blue-white 06R6 ytd..

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

ermmm.....my bikeie is blue white...but how come got Leo vince ler....Leo u sponser issit....:cheeky:

i buy liao cannot fix on my bike cos for 06r6.. so i ask ahxiong fix for u 1.. when i but new bike den i take back ok.. jus treat me some other time.. u wan my brembo anot, i lend u for mss oso.. LOL..

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f7/keonni/small.png

Four Wheels Move The Body, Two Wheels Move The Soul..

Wow....Alvin really act blur loh... Buy leo vince still say now his. I know how we can find out. WE steal the leo vince on that blue-white bike and see who curse and swear. But it definitely won't be alvin. So alvin wanna steal the leo vince from that bike. We share the sale from that pipe. ;)

BTW....Crash many times not necessarily getting better. It could be you repeating the same mistake over and over. anyways :cheer: for your Round 2 MSS

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i179/vjjam/SBFpic3.jpg

Bikes Owned Previously : Aprilia RS125 / Suzuki GSX 400RR / Aprilia RS250 / Honda Phantom TA150 / Yamaha YZF-R1 2004 / Yamaha X1 2005

Bikes Owned Currently : Yamaha YZF-R6 2006

Sponsorship by : SPA TREASURES

blue tank, white race faring.. FBA plate..

confirm his bike la he still act blur.

ermmm.....my bikeie is blue white...but how come got Leo vince ler....Leo u sponser issit....:cheeky:

later i go steal ur exhaust than u know.

i buy liao cannot fix on my bike cos for 06r6.. so i ask ahxiong fix for u 1.. when i but new bike den i take back ok.. jus treat me some other time.. u wan my brembo anot, i lend u for mss oso.. LOL..

I think wait long long for Alvin to treat. I'm still waiting for mine!:angry:

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m87/fruitcakepablohoney/DSC02554-1.jpg

Ok lar i tell ah xiong that the blue / white R6 06 in unity (opps you dont even know what that is) let me , R46 and who else interested to allow us to design the body, Dont worry. Even if its yours. You sure got high chance of winning Round 2 MSS. Cos the Design will distract the other riders. Yeah i finnaly got chance to try out my hand at designing a bike. whooooo hooooo. :cheer:

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i179/vjjam/SBFpic3.jpg

Bikes Owned Previously : Aprilia RS125 / Suzuki GSX 400RR / Aprilia RS250 / Honda Phantom TA150 / Yamaha YZF-R1 2004 / Yamaha X1 2005

Bikes Owned Currently : Yamaha YZF-R6 2006

Sponsorship by : SPA TREASURES