hi to all R6 riders, just asking on behalf for a friend, what exhause pipe is recomannded for R6 2008 model? or should he stay with the stock pipe ? thanks in advance.

• Replies 29.8k

the $470 which he quote u i think its the old version of the master pump .. coz i bought my brembo master pump for $640 .. the newer version with italy logo on the lever ..

im not sure what diff it have in performance between the old and the new version.. end of the day .. i not the late braking kind of person .. but according to my mech which fix up the master pump for me .. the way of fixing it up is diff between the old and the new one .. he say the new 1 is better ..

but no matter whether u buy the old or the new one .. its difinitely better than stock .. u might not feel the diff when u fix up brembo .. but when u used it for a few months and use back stock one .. u can feel it liao ..

wow...tats even more exp..btw do u have any lobang for stock set or r u selling yours?i dun mind getting a 2nd hand set as now quite tight on my budget..haha..didnt know tat the brake lever and fluid only cost so much..

tank bra for sale

Suits R6 06 07 and 08

selling $90

Condition, as good as new

PM me if you're keen. Thanks

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

None of your wan to get carbon fiber for the side tank cover (which break easily) and side panel??????????????

was hoping to get 10 set like tat so can have more discount...

http://i838.photobucket.com/albums/zz301/8570665/SNC00207.jpg?t=1268215466

Blackhttp://a1000.ac-images.myspacecdn.com/images01/64/m_fefb9453e6584a67c4c4d5ecf03b3827.jpgBluehttp://a464.ac-images.myspacecdn.com/images01/28/m_80e417a593d0482ba033ae27a8058cd7.jpgRedhttp://a540.ac-images.myspacecdn.com/images01/43/m_c83ed163224e62a0aed09b5585328763.jpg

Yellowhttp://a376.ac-images.myspacecdn.com/images01/106/m_33ab747c8e035934a7c488f238785737.jpgSliverhttp://a981.ac-images.myspacecdn.com/images01/10/m_bf8d080dfc19a4810bb16705d2d7439c.jpg

The picture ONLY show the colour and quality not the R6 panel.

• Come with 1 year warranty. (against turning yellow or bubble)
  • Scratch can be repair locally if serious case have to send oversea.
  • For each piece it will cost around $150-$200. (motorworld selling $220)
  • If possible to reach 10set pricing will be revise.
  • 0% free 6-12mth installment plan for DBS or POSB credit card holder.

Closing Date: 07/07/08

if any of your interested please list your name and contact.

1. Jason / 92393969

M4 full system the loudest and most powerful, sad part is - it illegal. ;(

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i179/vjjam/SBFpic3.jpg

Bikes Owned Previously : Aprilia RS125 / Suzuki GSX 400RR / Aprilia RS250 / Honda Phantom TA150 / Yamaha YZF-R1 2004 / Yamaha X1 2005

Bikes Owned Currently : Yamaha YZF-R6 2006

Sponsorship by : SPA TREASURES

anyone riding R6 03-05 ?

I have a set of akra full system titanium race version non street legal going for $1500 .

give me a ring at 9873 2551 kenneth

Looking For R6 08 anyone selling?

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i177/luthertoh/PGsepang.jpg

hey!!

any r6'08 riders here?

Quite a number I must say...:cool:

http://p1.bikepics.com/pics/2009/07/09/bikepics-1722149-full.jpg

If It Ain't Scary, It Ain't Fast Enough
okie thanks :)

Dun forget to check ur pressure gauge's batteries before hand.

http://p1.bikepics.com/pics/2009/07/09/bikepics-1722149-full.jpg

If It Ain't Scary, It Ain't Fast Enough

Guys, any shop respray FF helmet?

http://i57.photobucket.com/albums/g201/RAK_photos/26465_419968775489_611840489_5768403_5768647_n.jpg

hi r6 riders

i am looking for r6 06/07 left and right mid fairings. if anyone wanna sell theirs let me know. condition no need to be so good. as long as all the screw parts not damage can le.

hi r6 riders

i am looking for r6 06/07 left and right mid fairings. if anyone wanna sell theirs let me know. condition no need to be so good. as long as all the screw parts not damage can le.

if u need the tail board, i have it...

hi guys, what kind of spark plugs do u use? how much is it?

FOR ME i think change those cheaper plug ($10each) NGK or DENSO can liao le but change it every 6 month like tat...better quality plug ($20each) NGK or DENSO i will use about 1year depend on milage. i can only feel the diff for the 1st week since i change the plug. tis juz my 2 cent. :cheeky:

anyway i find it very scary when they change my r6 plug. it seem very diff to access to the plug. 1st time i go they access thro the top fuel tank and they take about 4 hr to change 4 plug. 2nd time i go they access from the radiator and it only take about 40min.