Originally posted by keOnni@Feb 24 2006, 10:49 PM

y u forever on standby?

dunno leh... :sian:

but 4 & half months to go..

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

• Replies 29.8k

Originally posted by HamsterZ@Feb 24 2006, 11:52 PM

good.. but they never mention batt need to be fully charge or not tio boh?:smile:

used tat excuse b4..

then they say if u noe u on standby then ur batt should b full or not leh...

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

Originally posted by HamsterZ@Feb 25 2006, 04:58 PM

then if this excuse is used you have to bring a diff hp liaos, if not

1. i bought back the same hp

2. someone returned me the hp 2 days later

:sweat: :sweat:

3 hours later better... :cheeky:

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

Originally posted by WW@Feb 25 2006, 06:41 PM

Than you on your Hp ,but divert all call to 999 lor. They sure can find someone useful there. LOL

wah.. not a bad idea.. can try next time..

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

Originally posted by aaron017@Feb 26 2006, 11:49 PM

Hold on to both SELECT and RESET buttons together for 5 secs, den turn your ignition to ON. Do not let go of the buttons. You will see a DIAG on your display.

Press and hold both buttons again to enter. Hope this helps! :smile:

THANK MAN...u r sure a great help...

hi guys, recently i gotta a prob with my 03' R6.. sometimes the engine will stall when stopping or at idling.. I suspect its the problem caused by the TPS thingy.. so is there anyone kind enough to teach me how to clean it... :sweat:

Originally posted by RiCo12@Feb 28 2006, 12:45 AM

hi guys, recently i gotta a prob with my 03' R6.. sometimes the engine will stall when stopping or at idling.. I suspect its the problem caused by the TPS thingy.. so is there anyone kind enough to teach me how to clean it... :sweat:

dat time we all meet up do together mah.. den u nv join in.. aniwae i dunnoe how.. alan noes how.. ash and teepee noes too i guess..

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f7/keonni/small.png

Four Wheels Move The Body, Two Wheels Move The Soul..

hi guys...

wat is the price for bagster tank bra?160?

anyone got lobang?

Arai V-Cross2 Arai Rx7r3 Haga Arai Ram2 Arai Rx7r3 Conlin Edward Arai Rx7r3 Mick Doohan Arai Ram 2 Arai Rx7r4 Gunmetal Arai RX7r4 Shinaya Nakano Shoei X11 Kato Black Arai Ram 3 Gunmetal Arai Ram 3 Shoei Neotec Shoei J-cruise

KTM 200EXC Gilera Runner SP Aprilia RS250 Hornet 250 Gilera Runner Vxr Yamaha Yzf 05R6 Honda Wave 125 X9 Evo 200 SilverWing 400 Yamaha Tmax XP500 NC700XD STX C650GT

Originally posted by HelmetBOX!@Feb 28 2006, 06:18 PM

hi guys...

wat is the price for bagster tank bra?160?

anyone got lobang?

ya should be around there, last time i checked at motoworld but the price can change happy happy sometime 155. :giddy:

u got lobang for db windscreen ?

http://img359.imageshack.us/img359/1270/3sincity8ya.gifhttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y213/ashyamahar6/DSCF0256.jpg
Originally posted by keOnni@Feb 28 2006, 01:50 AM

dat time we all meet up do together mah.. den u nv join in.. aniwae i dunnoe how.. alan noes how.. ash and teepee noes too i guess..

i dunno hor, i just see see TP take out the tps, spray GT85 and stir, then ok liow :sweat:

-Xejsor- how ur bike ok redy not

-Helmetbox- the mesh on the radiator how u secure, i bought ready fix for the bottom part at the oil cooler but the radiator haven yet.

Or anybody who do the meshing already can help me.

http://img359.imageshack.us/img359/1270/3sincity8ya.gifhttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y213/ashyamahar6/DSCF0256.jpg

ya..

cable tie

Arai V-Cross2 Arai Rx7r3 Haga Arai Ram2 Arai Rx7r3 Conlin Edward Arai Rx7r3 Mick Doohan Arai Ram 2 Arai Rx7r4 Gunmetal Arai RX7r4 Shinaya Nakano Shoei X11 Kato Black Arai Ram 3 Gunmetal Arai Ram 3 Shoei Neotec Shoei J-cruise

KTM 200EXC Gilera Runner SP Aprilia RS250 Hornet 250 Gilera Runner Vxr Yamaha Yzf 05R6 Honda Wave 125 X9 Evo 200 SilverWing 400 Yamaha Tmax XP500 NC700XD STX C650GT

which one is the flow over tube?

Originally posted by ashyamahar6@Feb 28 2006, 09:07 PM

i dunno hor, i just see see TP take out the tps, spray GT85 and stir, then ok liow :sweat:

-Helmetbox- the mesh on the radiator how u secure, i bought ready fix for the bottom part at the oil cooler but the radiator haven yet.

My bike quite ok liao.

Not coming back recently so ok lo.

I also wanna do the meshing le, wanna do together?

-=*Xe'jsor*=- a.k.a A|aN

http://homepage2.nifty.com/lau_hongkong/exibithion-3/img/trexi-singapore-200510/s-45.jpg

Originally posted by ashyamahar6@Feb 28 2006, 09:07 PM

1. use a cable/wire to measure the lengthxbreadth, slightly over size.

2. Cut to measurements and trial on radiator.

3. Make sure the mesh is curved when trial. this ensures proper length n fit as it has to be flat touching on the radiator. Why? i explain at the bottom.

4. fine trim the trial piece by counting how many more "crosses u need to trim.

5. Cable tie them at 3 pts each per side for sercure fit. (make sure it is curved)

6. done

These are the steps guided by teepeephobe when iw as doing it.

Why must be curved n touching radiator? teepeephobes words of wisdom :-

Because once there is a gap, there is still air between mesh n radiator. And the last thing you want is THAT which impeede a good flow of air-stream. which then I re-collected the results i got from doing experiments in a wind tunnel in aerodynamics in school. :sian: :sian:

makes sense.

Ride hard & safe...

Originally posted by HelmetBOX!@Feb 28 2006, 10:25 PM

Mind telling us what you're trying to do with your fuel line? I'm curious :sweat:

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11161/yamaha.jpg<span style=\'font-family:impact\'>I go 60 nia

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-1478.jpg

For Sale: Arai Gunmetal gray side cover for RR4, right side (Still in packaging)

Originally posted by HelmetBOX!@Feb 28 2006, 10:25 PM

ok from the top going down ah

the first 2 black tubes together, is the overflow/ breather tube

the next thick single tube is the fuel return, from the fuel regulator as in xs fuel supplied but no need so kena send back.

the last one at the bottom is the fuel supply, it has a valve so when u pull it out, fuel wont come splashing out. the one near the 2 colored electrical connections.

Originally posted by HamsterZ@Feb 28 2006, 11:14 PM

another one

i still waiting for pics, not the honda le :sweat:

ur webpage also no have :weep:

Originally posted by keOnni@Feb 28 2006, 01:50 AM

haha..sorry coz i'm new here mah... :sweat: erm.. is there anyone here who knows bout the TPS thing willing to teach me... or is there any diy session coming up soon?

Guest enHANZed

any good screens to recommend? the more it protects the better ...and than is there any products which can improve the riding posture ? im getting bad backache man ...abit regret getting the R6

Well any sportbike u ride after riding a super4 will likely to give u backaches.

Hang on to the bike for a longer while and u will find out that R6 is a really good bike for handling.

Hang on there bro, u will grow to like it.~

-=*Xe'jsor*=- a.k.a A|aN

http://homepage2.nifty.com/lau_hongkong/exibithion-3/img/trexi-singapore-200510/s-45.jpg

i jus had my bike in low batt...becoz i lock it in park mode and the light came on which i was not aware of...So i am wondering will this affect my battery?So do i jus have to recharge the battery or do i have to change a new battery ?

Originally posted by XejsorX@Feb 28 2006, 10:34 PM

My bike quite ok liao.

Not coming back recently so ok lo.

I also wanna do the meshing le, wanna do together?

count me in for d meshing....

Looking For R6 08 anyone selling?

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i177/luthertoh/PGsepang.jpg

Originally posted by ashyamahar6@Mar 1 2006, 12:55 AM

i still waiting for pics, not the honda le :sweat:

ur webpage also no have :weep:

so sorry.... that was supposed to be in the VFR thread.. cut n paste salah... paiseh

will prob take some soon...

Ride hard & safe...