must be experts ah these dam motha!@#%ers. very fast and they know exactly wat to do.. should werk as mechanics instead of being thiefs.. freakin pissed!!

bro u nv noe..mayb they reali is a mech for some shop or msian mech...

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

• Replies 29.8k

Going to jb pump petrol tonite, anyone intrested sms me at 98225872.

sad my job scope dun allow tis wk oversea..if not sure join u...

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

bro u nv noe..mayb they reali is a mech for some shop or msian mech...[/quote/]

maybe.. now hav 2 sit at hm already.. don't feel confident riding with NO front brakes.. thx for e link yesterday. still waiting 4 e guy to call me.

did u just do, wat i think u did ? :nono:

Nah i'm not consistent doing that time too lah. I have lots to learn jumping from 250 to 600 considering i am doing the same time as my 250.

We're on the same boat then.. :cheeky:

But argh..u straight away trim down to ur 250 timing in a matter of 2 practices ley..I took 4 practices to trim to that...

You may make leaps and bounds..while me small2 steps.. :cheeky:

Can't wait till Dec payday...can join you and many others for practice.. :thumb:

bro u nv noe..mayb they reali is a mech for some shop or msian mech...[/quote/]

maybe.. now hav 2 sit at hm already.. don't feel confident riding with NO front brakes.. thx for e link yesterday. still waiting 4 e guy to call me.

bro u goin kallang kfc?...ride slow tink sld b able ba rite

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

Anyone went to NBW thingy??? Or anyone going to KKFC??

Today..English Premier League got what game ar???

Basically more interested in Chelsea's game..Man U dun even mention it!! :cheeky:

Anyone went to NBW thingy??? Or anyone going to KKFC??

Today..English Premier League got what game ar???

Basically more interested in Chelsea's game..Man U dun even mention it!! :cheeky:

u goin down e kkfc..

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

ehhh i saw lighting frm e sky..tink beta dun le..

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

Dun noe lah..want to stay hm watch soccer..but dun noe what time..

U going??

btw bro hw much u bought ur leo vince full sys

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

khuboy now at kfc waiting leh.

bro..i can see tat town area gt lighting leh..

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

No i'm not, why?

oh.. cos ur nick seems fairly feminine.. heh heh :D anyway last time i saw a ger ridin 06 r6 white/red and the no plate is 3333.. i wonder is she stil ridin the same bike anot..

Bah-weep-Graaaaagnah wheep ni ni bong.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v643/wayangxjr/contrast_siggy.jpg

do not go out ridin without the front brake.. u will be puttin urself in grave danger..

Bah-weep-Graaaaagnah wheep ni ni bong.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v643/wayangxjr/contrast_siggy.jpg

$1200 brand new!!! Not joking but true...it comes with a catch for me... :cheeky:

wah...gt another lobang again for 07model bo...

no la.. no mood

jus go la...relax n see gt ways to solve ur prob or not..

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

do not go out ridin without the front brake.. u will be puttin urself in grave danger..

bro...dun scare him leh...i nv ask him go wif his R6..u goin to kkfc?

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

oh.. cos ur nick seems fairly feminine.. heh heh :D anyway last time i saw a ger ridin 06 r6 white/red and the no plate is 3333.. i wonder is she stil ridin the same bike anot..

How long ago was it? I will help u take note. Heh heh look like someone got fetish on female r6ian.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v435/xolitude/InsectMoving.gif

no la.. no mood

Bro..I know how u feel..thats why I was angry too when I got to noe this happened to you..

Back in 2004 or so..when Tsunami hit Thailand, I was sent to Phuket for 10 days for search and recovery ops...

Little did I know back hm in Singapore..my CBR1K was operated too!!! NNBCCB!!

My right foot rest kit together with the rear brake pump was stolen..e bugger cut my brakeline and brake fluid was splashed all over my bike!! Mother@#$%^&!!!

wah...gt another lobang again for 07model bo...

jus go la...relax n see gt ways to solve ur prob or not..

This kind of lobang..1 off case. But I think I can get good price on LV full sys..

Ask before..outside hw much??