Bro..I know how u feel..thats why I was angry too when I got to noe this happened to you..

Back in 2004 or so..when Tsunami hit Thailand, I was sent to Phuket for 10 days for search and recovery ops...

Little did I know back hm in Singapore..my CBR1K was operated too!!! NNBCCB!!

My right foot rest kit together with the rear brake pump was stolen..e bugger cut my brakeline and brake fluid was splashed all over my bike!! Mother@#$%^&!!!

heart pain ah... hear ur story feel sad 4 u 2.. the idiot got caught ? which station ur from ?

did u just do, wat i think u did ? :nono:

• Replies 29.8k

guys.. i juz check the weather forecast.. looks like all clear..

Bah-weep-Graaaaagnah wheep ni ni bong.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v643/wayangxjr/contrast_siggy.jpg

This kind of lobang..1 off case. But I think I can get good price on LV full sys..

Ask before..outside hw much??

oh..confirm not 1.2k la

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

trixxy bro i goin down...so any 1 goin down...

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

heart pain ah... hear ur story feel sad 4 u 2.. the idiot got caught ? which station ur from ?

No lah..e bugger got scot free..But I cursed and swear him to die on road..really, I was freaking pissed!!

I'm frm Changi FS..

bro...dun scare him leh...i nv ask him go wif his R6..u goin to kkfc?

kkfc ? nope.. i'm goin 2nd link later to whack my bike n pump petrol :D

Of course man..heard LV full sys going for $2300. Akra is cheaper..$2100.

U will love the screamer LV full sys produce.. :p

go kkfc leh...dun waste time liao..i wan heard e sound..lol

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

No lah..e bugger got scot free..But I cursed and swear him to die on road..really, I was freaking pissed!!

I'm frm Changi FS..

i was from 22 also. which rota ? aku sam rota 1. wo sabree nye time

Who else going?? I actually free till bout 11pm like dat..

jus go la..i oso dunno who there..i wan heard e sound frm u...lol

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

oh.. cos ur nick seems fairly feminine.. heh heh :D anyway last time i saw a ger ridin 06 r6 white/red and the no plate is 3333.. i wonder is she stil ridin the same bike anot..
long sold lo.........now aw 3333 is on a trex........tat lady got marry n her bike marry to me
Oh Sam...dah bawak R6 sey!!! Oops!!..I translate, " nw ride R6 sey!!"

I'm Zaidee..Rota 3.

hahaha.. new but no longer feels new anymore.. da kene raped ah..

I tell you what..go to eBay Motors, there are alot of ppl selling stock M/C..some can get cheap.

Here..hard to get..eBay Motors soooo many!!!.. :thumb:

type R6 master..alot will be shown..ard 100+ range..

I tell you what..go to eBay Motors, there are alot of ppl selling stock M/C..some can get cheap.

Here..hard to get..eBay Motors soooo many!!!.. :thumb:

type R6 master..alot will be shown..ard 100+ range..

collecting 1 from a buyer here in sbf. gs. selling it for 250. he said it's still brand new.. tot of buying the rcs but scared if kena 1 more time.. meanwhile, tis should suffice

long sold lo.........now aw 3333 is on a trex........tat lady got marry n her bike marry to me

hwee~~! she sold her bike to u ? hahaha.. didnt noe ur bike used to be hers.. nice one.. :angel:

Casanova_2909 bro, pity you.

Can no problem..go to eBay. Costs $1300 to $1400 including paintwork and shipping. The race fairing is mold according to stock oem..ie; with brakelight and headlight cut outs. Other race fairings are not street legal(no headlight/brakelight) and many cheap ones that cost ard $1000 are made of fiber glass and without paint.

Mine is made of ABS(plastic)..as close you can get to stock oem material, with multiple paintworks to choose from, fitting is good(not perfect but good).

I can order for you if you want..that is if you trust me lah.. :shades:

If you want to know other ppl's opinion of my fairing..you can ask Tongkol or Cadbury Dream..if they say good then good..if no good then no good..hehe!!

Bro the paintwork and cutting :thumb: cutting 9/10 paint work 9/10:thumb:

Of course man..heard LV full sys going for $2300. Akra is cheaper..$2100.

U will love the screamer LV full sys produce..

Cant deny the LV scream is wonderful. :angel: Can be heard 500m-800m away(maybe its the way you ride la bro). Wonder how akra will scream.

Yamaha RXZ - 2007 till date

Yamaha YZF R6 2008 - Jan 08' - Nov 11'

Triumph Street Triple 2012 - Nov 11' - till date

hey guys, my friend is intending to get the lastest version of a r6

but it appears that the seat height is very very high and he is only 1.64.

so i would like to ask if there is any short r6 riders here, and if its really possible to handle the bike

We're on the same boat then.. :cheeky:

But argh..u straight away trim down to ur 250 timing in a matter of 2 practices ley..I took 4 practices to trim to that...

You may make leaps and bounds..while me small2 steps.. :cheeky:

Can't wait till Dec payday...can join you and many others for practice.. :thumb:

I think i did a track day and 2 track sessions. So not exactly fast too. :(

RIDE TO THE LIMIT OF YR BIKE!

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/2263/pgturn1ho8.jpg

Reviews of my fast throttle. Have a look!

Reviews by so many dun lie ppl! come have a look!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=217369

so i would like to ask if there is any short r6 riders here, and if its really possible to handle the bike

Nothing is impossible if you want it. :D

Yes,R6 seat height is very high(850mm),even higher than the R1(835mm). Slow maneuvering may be a hindrance but sooner or later you'll get used to it.

I'm tip-toeing on the r6 too,so far so good. Sometimes u just have to place your butt a bit more left/right so u can have a better footing on the ground. :thumb:

How's the kkfc gathering? Sorry i didn't made it.

Rider 51

i 1.7m suffering =X but if u like the bike, you will like the suffering also..

true.. like wat a brudder mentioned.. nothing is impossible.. BUT i wld suggest ur fren go n try sittin on the actual bike.. becos if the bike is too tall.. chances of droppin the bike wld be high.. imagine droppin a new bike.. heart pain anot

Bro the paintwork and cutting :thumb: cutting 9/10 paint work 9/10:thumb:

Cant deny the LV scream is wonderful. :angel: Can be heard 500m-800m away(maybe its the way you ride la bro). Wonder how akra will scream.

Haha..no really its not a matter of how I ride but maybe ok lah a bit..but the LV full system is already screaming whenever I twist the throttle..it growls at low rpm then scream at the top of its lungs at high rpm..foowah, shiok leh!!! :cheeky:

Akra don't scream..akra shriek!!! :cheeky:

Did u notice that the afternoon session, I practice without my ear plugs(someone stepped on it and the string broke)..wah, tak boleh tahan man the noise!!! :giddy:

I think i did a track day and 2 track sessions. So not exactly fast too. :(

Are u going sometime in Dec? After 12 Dec onwards I will be ready..new rubber.. :thumb: