Originally posted by ashyamahar6@Sep 16 2005, 07:56 PM

crap i lost some of my ferring screws, went to autoparts dun have, went to hong leong, it costs $2.50 w/o the plastic washer :giddy: each. And they don sell the plastic washers.

So u guys becareful, dont lose ur screws or u screwed

hey ash.. those screws that you bought at hong leong.. are those the quick-release kind? i lost my fairing screw too so wanna get one...

I'm a cantankerous lugubrious weirdo. Enraptured by stone walls. Demented by love. Disparaged by my own soul. Besieged by languor. Suffered from acute distress triggered by terminal boredom and elucidation of rhodonderons and deciduous seedlings. Searched for serenity amidst the chaos but failed miserably.

• Replies 29.8k

Originally posted by ArWeN@Sep 20 2005, 05:31 AM

hey ash.. those screws that you bought at hong leong.. are those the quick-release kind? i lost my fairing screw too so wanna get one...

No its those normal allen key screws, which they dont have stock at hong leong currently, they referred me to autocycle centre at 1070 Serangoon Rd.

My quick release screws are at the tail ferring and ive still got em.

http://img359.imageshack.us/img359/1270/3sincity8ya.gifhttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y213/ashyamahar6/DSCF0256.jpg
Originally posted by XejsorX@Sep 18 2005, 01:33 PM

No problem man, i have alot to learn from u guys.

I 'm really a noob to R6~ :cheeky:

i'm also a noob to R6

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

Originally posted by XejsorX@Sep 20 2005, 12:07 AM

That is i lucky la, got a nice deal.

Not i mod it one.

And forget still got bitubo damper. And also a handsome face. :lovestruck:

Originally posted by WW@Sep 20 2005, 01:20 PM

BEware!! Another victim targeted.. :sian:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h308/introspect7/JsRacingRear-1.jpg

http://img225.imageshack.us/img225/899/mainlogoir1.jpg

FB 39 H - Traxxion Dynamic Fork Kit , Traxxion Titanium Preload Adjuster , Penske Rear Shock Absorber , M4 Full Titanium Full System , Pc 3 USB , Factory Pro Velocity Stacks , BMC Race Air Filter , Gilles Adjustable Rearset , Sprint Damper , Brembo Master Cylinder , Floating Pins , Swage Steel Braided Brake Lines , AFAM Rear Spocket 47" , DID 'O' Rings , Akrapovic Titanium Slip-On , Puig DB , Powerbronze Rear Hugger - End Of R1 05 Era ( 14/7/06 )

Originally posted by WW@Sep 20 2005, 01:20 PM

I actually wanna put the yoshi one, but gf dun allow... :cry: :cry:

I tried it on and it sounded really really shoik! too bad....

So anyone interested in my yoshi full system RS3 ? $1k or if u really interested i can cheap cheap.

-=*Xe'jsor*=- a.k.a A|aN

http://homepage2.nifty.com/lau_hongkong/exibithion-3/img/trexi-singapore-200510/s-45.jpg

Wah no one around??

So anyone going to the next gathering of sportbikes?

-=*Xe'jsor*=- a.k.a A|aN

http://homepage2.nifty.com/lau_hongkong/exibithion-3/img/trexi-singapore-200510/s-45.jpg

Originally posted by XejsorX@Sep 21 2005, 10:29 AM

Wah no one around??

So anyone going to the next gathering of sportbikes?

Ask WW.. Event Organiser. :sweat:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h308/introspect7/JsRacingRear-1.jpg

http://img225.imageshack.us/img225/899/mainlogoir1.jpg

FB 39 H - Traxxion Dynamic Fork Kit , Traxxion Titanium Preload Adjuster , Penske Rear Shock Absorber , M4 Full Titanium Full System , Pc 3 USB , Factory Pro Velocity Stacks , BMC Race Air Filter , Gilles Adjustable Rearset , Sprint Damper , Brembo Master Cylinder , Floating Pins , Swage Steel Braided Brake Lines , AFAM Rear Spocket 47" , DID 'O' Rings , Akrapovic Titanium Slip-On , Puig DB , Powerbronze Rear Hugger - End Of R1 05 Era ( 14/7/06 )

Originally posted by and@Sep 15 2005, 10:50 PM

hi may i know where u gt ur 03r6:confused: is ur 11k on the road? wat interest rate? thks alot hor :cheeky:

i think yuzhao's r6 was bought 16k machine price in 2003.. it was paid in full.. so dun need to pay interest...

Commemorating the rides in my life:-

1999-2003 DT200WR(FN87XXZ), '99KTM200EGS(FR1XXG), XR200 (FF35xxC), '00KTM200EXC(FT15XXS)

2004-2005 GSXR400RN(FK24xxA)

2005-2007 '99GSXR750X(FR30XXK)

2005-2009 '03YZF-R6(FW57XXR)

2007-2010 '07CBR600RR(FBB72XXU)

Originally posted by WeN-Di.aka.ktmger@Sep 21 2005, 05:45 PM

i think yuzhao's r6 was bought 16k machine price in 2003.. it was paid in full.. so dun need to pay interest...

Full in cash is the best, no interest = no extra cost.

But for those without alot of money too bad.

Nice Buy !!

-=*Xe'jsor*=- a.k.a A|aN

Originally posted by Project_GSXR@Sep 20 2005, 02:59 PM

........wat to do?

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by WeN-Di.aka.ktmger@Sep 21 2005, 05:45 PM

hmm ic.. found a 03r6 owner selling at 13k dunno worth it anot :confused:

Originally posted by and@Sep 23 2005, 12:02 AM

if 13k, might as well opt for 98-02 R1 or K1...:thumb:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by XejsorX@Sep 22 2005, 09:03 PM

Wah i also wanna get my yoshi off my hands... hehe

Good luck on ur sale.

thanks u too..

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

Originally posted by and@Sep 23 2005, 12:02 AM

13k? dont u think that it's abit steep? unless that bike have a lot of accessories and in superb condition.. then it's worth considering.. why dont u just take a look first?

Commemorating the rides in my life:-

1999-2003 DT200WR(FN87XXZ), '99KTM200EGS(FR1XXG), XR200 (FF35xxC), '00KTM200EXC(FT15XXS)

2004-2005 GSXR400RN(FK24xxA)

2005-2007 '99GSXR750X(FR30XXK)

2005-2009 '03YZF-R6(FW57XXR)

2007-2010 '07CBR600RR(FBB72XXU)

Originally posted by WeN-Di.aka.ktmger@Sep 23 2005, 01:26 PM

13k? dont u think that it's abit steep? unless that bike have a lot of accessories and in superb condition.. then it's worth considering.. why dont u just take a look first?

So how much did u got ur bike at?

I got mine at 15.8k OTR. 5 months ago.

With a few items that come along with it.

-=*Xe'jsor*=- a.k.a A|aN

Originally posted by XejsorX@Sep 23 2005, 07:24 PM

So how much did u got ur bike at?

I got mine at 15.8k OTR. 5 months ago.

With a few items that come along with it.

hmm 15.8k otr :confused: the bike i found is 13k+ insurance 800+ rd tax 100? cheap?? its a 03 limited edition yellow r6 with akrapovic exhaust.

Originally posted by WeN-Di.aka.ktmger@Sep 23 2005, 01:26 PM

then how much did u get ur r6 for?

Originally posted by ProjectD@Sep 23 2005, 12:09 AM

hmm litre bikes insurance and rd tax is the killer. not for me. :btw: are those bikes with fi :confused:

Originally posted by ProjectD@Sep 23 2005, 12:09 AM

Cannot say like that becos some prefer litre power but some just wanna stay small. :smile:

-=*Xe'jsor*=- a.k.a A|aN

ProjectD forgot all about the main theme of InitialD----Lao Pok Chia chie high hp flashy chia.

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11161/yamaha.jpg<span style=\'font-family:impact\'>I go 60 nia

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-1478.jpg

For Sale: Arai Gunmetal gray side cover for RR4, right side (Still in packaging)

Originally posted by ashyamahar6@Sep 20 2005, 12:39 AM

Wah Xejsorx, u got so many goodies, arrow full system, still got spare yoshi, now i know u got penske's ... wow :lovestruck:

I think im the most stocked sixxer :sian:

lOl.. i din change anithin on my R6. wahhahaa

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f7/keonni/small.png

Four Wheels Move The Body, Two Wheels Move The Soul..