Originally posted by HamsterZ@Mar 19 2006, 04:52 AM

exhaust if you want to get OEM.. go ebay!! cheap like mad! :cheer:

serious? hmmm... maybe i'll go take a look... but oso need to save up abit first.. now kinda broke liao... :sweat:

• Replies 29.8k

Originally posted by keOnni@Mar 19 2006, 04:59 AM

u wanna get the stock exhaust? i got 1 at home..

hmmm... actually i'm not really looking at stock exhaust unless its a really low price... heez.. so how much u offering me? :confused:

Originally posted by Aie@Mar 19 2006, 09:53 AM

Wah RiCo12, I see the pictures of your bike so jialat, my heart also pain man...

thats only part of it...... my heart hurts more then my injuries... :cry: so guys pls ride carefully...

Originally posted by and@Mar 19 2006, 10:44 PM

actually ur repair cost 500 still ok ba. lucky ur speedo no damage if nt u will really cry. forget bout ur stickers ba. oem ex. can go ubi, there is a sticker shop they can customise. shld be cheaper alot. btw dun respray ur fairing liao, i thought penske fren selling race fairing? as for ur endcan, get a cheap gpr slip on lor.

bro, 500 is the very minimum le... still got quite a few stuffs not done yet... like my MRA crack...etc.. nvm tis fri get my bike back maybe meet up for supper or wat then i show u how bad my bike is... :cry: gpr? can consider lor.. btw hows your akra? :smile:

Originally posted by RiCo12@Mar 20 2006, 01:07 AM

hmmm... actually i'm not really looking at stock exhaust unless its a really low price... heez.. so how much u offering me? :confused:

aiya anithin la.. $50 sell u lor.. i put at home oso no use..

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f7/keonni/small.png

Four Wheels Move The Body, Two Wheels Move The Soul..

Originally posted by RiCo12@Mar 20 2006, 01:07 AM

or u wanna get a akra slipon? same as mine.. $880 new 1 include gst.. dats how much i got it for.. :smile:

Originally posted by keOnni@Mar 20 2006, 02:07 AM

or u wanna get a akra slipon? same as mine.. $880 new 1 include gst.. dats how much i got it for.. :smile:

on ya and my stock exhaust is from an '05 r6..

Originally posted by ashyamahar6@Mar 19 2006, 02:33 PM

oh ic ic

ya they have most of it, not all though, the other day i went eversuccess cause my brake rod clip went missing, no have must go to either of the 2 autos.

not sure which is the cheapest, only bought a few items so far.

i bought the yamaha oem filter from autocycle at 18, a bit ex cause not too much diff from HL,

i bought from eversuccess, 8 or 9 dollars but is paper element, i stuck to OEM then give the paper one to my uncle.

i dunno le part no available online, linky pls

yamaha official website?

oem filter = air or oil filter?

here you go

Yamaha USA

http://www.yamaha-motor.com/sport/parts/home.aspx

External company

http://www.mrcycles.com/fiche_select.asp?v...year=2004#SDOWN

Ride hard & safe...

Originally posted by HamsterZ@Mar 20 2006, 03:31 AM

oem filter = air or oil filter?

here you go

Yamaha USA

http://www.yamaha-motor.com/sport/parts/home.aspx

External company

http://www.mrcycles.com/fiche_select.asp?v...year=2004#SDOWN

ok tqs

oem oil filter, air filter where got so cheap :sweat:

http://img359.imageshack.us/img359/1270/3sincity8ya.gifhttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y213/ashyamahar6/DSCF0256.jpg
Originally posted by Pauche@Mar 20 2006, 12:07 AM

hey, thanks a lot.. but it says "Access to the requested URL was denied. "

or r u able to send me the file via email?

thanks.... :cheer:

ehh maybe need to be a member to the messegenet to view it, paiseh

anyway i tink ur fren empty vessel replied at the r1 sticky thread, that link worked.

but if u still need it, i can send u via email.

http://img359.imageshack.us/img359/1270/3sincity8ya.gifhttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y213/ashyamahar6/DSCF0256.jpg
Originally posted by RiCo12@Mar 20 2006, 01:17 AM

thats only part of it...... my heart hurts more then my injuries... :cry: so guys pls ride carefully...

i guess tats part and parcel of goin track lor. no choice. if u scare of crashing ur bike then dun play already next time.

Originally posted by keOnni@Mar 20 2006, 02:06 AM

rico tats a gd buy, juz use his oem first lor. if not ur endcan oso cant use, such a big hole

Originally posted by and@Mar 20 2006, 12:45 PM

i guess tats part and parcel of goin track lor. no choice. if u scare of crashing ur bike then dun play already next time.

yup~ i agree too~ next time muz have some spare cash before going down.. but i stil new there leh.. so will be more prone to buanging... :weep:

Originally posted by keOnni@Mar 20 2006, 02:06 AM

haha serious? but 03 and 05 shouldn't be of big diff rite? so the deal's on~ :cheeky:

Originally posted by keOnni@Mar 20 2006, 02:07 AM

hmmm... tat one i think later part ba... if not really have to go rob liao. lolx :sian:

Originally posted by ashyamahar6@Mar 20 2006, 12:27 PM

ehh maybe need to be a member to the messegenet to view it, paiseh

anyway i tink ur fren empty vessel replied at the r1 sticky thread, that link worked.

but if u still need it, i can send u via email.

hey thanks, i just got it downloaded.... :cheer:

hey guys does anyone has any idea how much does the bracket supporting the footrest and rear brake one... its something like a "V" shape one.. cause the shop juz called me and said it has bent inwards causing the rear break to be engaged all the while and he dun dare to bend it, scared break.. extra money again.. damm... :cry:

Originally posted by RiCo12@Mar 20 2006, 06:46 PM

hey guys does anyone has any idea how much does the bracket supporting the footrest and rear brake one... its something like a "V" shape one.. cause the shop juz called me and said it has bent inwards causing the rear break to be engaged all the while and he dun dare to bend it, scared break.. extra money again.. damm... :cry:

u can check with automachinery 62929452

Looking For R6 08 anyone selling?

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i177/luthertoh/PGsepang.jpg

Originally posted by asics64@Mar 20 2006, 11:21 PM

street legal ?

not legal.

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h308/introspect7/JsRacingRear-1.jpg

http://img225.imageshack.us/img225/899/mainlogoir1.jpg

FB 39 H - Traxxion Dynamic Fork Kit , Traxxion Titanium Preload Adjuster , Penske Rear Shock Absorber , M4 Full Titanium Full System , Pc 3 USB , Factory Pro Velocity Stacks , BMC Race Air Filter , Gilles Adjustable Rearset , Sprint Damper , Brembo Master Cylinder , Floating Pins , Swage Steel Braided Brake Lines , AFAM Rear Spocket 47" , DID 'O' Rings , Akrapovic Titanium Slip-On , Puig DB , Powerbronze Rear Hugger - End Of R1 05 Era ( 14/7/06 )

I also got a RS3 full system up for grab.....Leorider also got 1 for grabs.

There is alot of ppl got power power full system dun dare to install.....

hahah.

-=*Xe'jsor*=- a.k.a A|aN

http://homepage2.nifty.com/lau_hongkong/exibithion-3/img/trexi-singapore-200510/s-45.jpg