of cos.. u try ridin wif under inflated tires.. u will understand y.. i use 36 psi front n back.. stated in my manual.. works fine for me

oh front n rear same?

is it better ok for 35 38?

70+ is considered a temperature "too cool" for r6. Trust me. Riding in a cold night also wont drop below 80.

On a side note,did you sell your RVF to a fella staying @ Hg ave 8?

i sell to shop. i dono who .

wad paintwork n wad pipe?

aiyo... so humble... :thumb::thumb::thumb:

If R1 can get tat timing, den R6 would be better? considering the engine, performance, specs & its PG. R6 do better than R1 rite? :cheeky::cheeky:

R1 too powerful already for PG track ba

tats just my 2cent tot =)

Fault code No. 18 Symptom EXUP servo motor is stuck.

Diagnostic code No. 53 EXUP servo motor

Order Item/components and probable cause

Check or maintenance job Reinstatement method

1 Connections

• EXUP servo motor coupler

• Main wire harness ECU coupler

• Check the couplers for any pins that may be pulled out.

• Check the locking condition of the couplers.

• If there is a malfunction, repair it and connect the coupler securely.

Turning the main switch to “ON”. It takes 3 seconds at the maximum before the original state returns.

2 Open or short circuit in wire harness. • Repair or replace if there is an open or short circuit.

• Between EXUP servo motor coupler and ECU coupler.

(black/green–black/green)

(black/red–black/red)

3 Defective EXUP servo motor. • Execute the diagnostic mode.

(Code No. 53)

• Replace if defective.

4 Defective EXUP valve, pulley, and cables. Replace if defective.

wah so chim. dun understand le.

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

• Replies 29.8k

oh front n rear same?

i sell to shop. i dono who .

wad paintwork n wad pipe?

Stock paintwork with full titanium yoshi. Supposedly a fully "tong" yoshi pipe. Too loud and noisy for the neighbourhood :faint:

Rider 51

Stock paintwork with full titanium yoshi. Supposedly a fully "tong" yoshi pipe. Too loud and noisy for the neighbourhood :faint:

haha my yoshi only take out catalyzer only

if really is my bike i really dono wad to say le

suay bird. de carb got problem de. haha

I'm a boy !

kaii69: its up to u to experiment wif ur tire pressure.. as long as u feel the handling is fine.. u oso can monitor ur fuel consumption as a gauge to see the diff the tire pressure can make..

Bah-weep-Graaaaagnah wheep ni ni bong.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v643/wayangxjr/contrast_siggy.jpg

hello,

im very confused. what do you guys mean by r6 08,r6 08-09, what does it stands for ah.?

don act don noe k.....

im waiting for u to join me in the 5 laps challenge...

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs460.ash1/25268_383784135010_736005010_5462632_1008174_n.jpg
5 lap challenge..?? bedok swimming pool ah.?? :confused:

i noe lah u got a new swimming technic.....care to share how is it done?:cheeky:

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs460.ash1/25268_383784135010_736005010_5462632_1008174_n.jpg
hello,

im very confused. what do you guys mean by r6 08,r6 08-09, what does it stands for ah.?

haha u really dono ,eh lols

kaii69: its up to u to experiment wif ur tire pressure.. as long as u feel the handling is fine.. u oso can monitor ur fuel consumption as a gauge to see the diff the tire pressure can make..

oh okay. thanks for de advise =)

5 lap challenge..?? bedok swimming pool ah.?? :confused:

LOLS

I'm a boy !

care to xplain bro.? :sian:

i oso dono =)

i still wan ask u

wads R6 06 n R6 06 - 07

wads tat?

I'm a boy !

Guest cmR6
hello,

r6 08 refers to r6 model year 2008.

r6 08-09 refers to r6 model year 2008 registered in year 2009.:cheeky:

i oso dono =)

i still wan ask u

wads R6 06 n R6 06 - 07

wads tat?

it goes d same as above....:angel:

ahhh...nw i know...

how about full system,power commander,dyno?? :confused:

what issit and how it look like.?

hi r6 braderss n sistezzz...last week in yishun..saw this yamaha r6 with race fairing and there's a headlight mounting near the raceshield...so nice...is it legal?wanna do juz like dat la....u guys any clue?

race fairing not legal OTR.. where to do? u can try shops that sell racefairing and ask them to install projector headlight for you..

can try:

- motoworld

- biketech21

Guest cmR6
hi r6 braderss n sistezzz...last week in yishun..saw this yamaha r6 with race fairing and there's a headlight mounting near the raceshield...so nice...is it legal?wanna do juz like dat la....u guys any clue?

wat color was it?i was in yishun too...:cheeky:

race fairing not legal OTR.. where to do? u can try shops that sell racefairing and ask them to install projector headlight for you..

can try:

- motoworld

- biketech21

there r street-legal race ferring too.come wit all d light mounting holes.

HKL oso selling sharkskin n armourbodies brands.as for d light,u can DIY to cut cost.:thumb:

ahhh...nw i know...

dun pretend la....ur r6 08 ori blue color oredi installed LV full system,pc3 n dyno tuned!

Edited by Aie

it goes d same as above....:angel:

oh okay thanks

ahhh...nw i know...

ya i oso dono eh

wad is de cost ar?

where can install?

can try:

- motoworld

- biketech21

HKL can try?

I'm a boy !

oh okay thanks

ya i oso dono eh

wad is de cost ar?

where can install?

HKL can try?

HKL can try wat?

Guest cmR6
oh okay thanks

ya i oso dono eh

wad is de cost ar?

where can install?

HKL can try?

u go down to hkl n look for chief technical officer ahsiong.

he can help explain n install anytin dat u wan.

u going TSK house afternoon?

dun pretend la....ur r6 08 ori blue color oredi installed LV full system,pc3 n dyno tuned!

:confused: since when i have an R6..??? i only have Honda strada 200cc lei

HKL can try wat?

anything also can try mah..

u going TSK house afternoon?

can follow.?

HKL can try wat?

racefairing.

he mention motoworld n bikelab nia

so i ask if HKL can anot lo ? :angel:

oh i wan to install everything

but i dun have money for anything haha

I'm a boy !

racefairing.

he mention motoworld n bikelab nia

so i ask if HKL can anot lo ? :angel:

oh i wan to install everything

but i dun have money for anything haha

then juz go HKL n install nothing lor....