u guys r rite. but sad to say sg no track yet. otherwise would have gone to one.

PG? how i wish i can go anytime i wanted, but too bad applying for overseas leave can be quite a task for a regular.

Wah leow..why u so honest?? Juz go lah..

I think u're in the army..they won't know and can't be bothered lah for juz 1 day..the time stamp on the system also won't change date..

I read in ns portal that going overseas for less then 24hr no need apply overseas leave?

yes wat d bros hv said r true...if u goin jb juz for a shortwhile (let say pump petrol,dinner or track) which roughly takes abt 5hrs at most,u dun nid to report or apply for overseas leave.bro spiderman is oso a regular.ask him.

• Replies 29.8k

tonight R6 chat, diy & riding session, interested party pls put down names and contact( optional). meet kallang kfc @ 2000hrs if whether is fine including road dry. Will be taking off @ 2100hrs to a place at jurong for ride and tuning.

1. Khuboy-98474901

2. cmR6-96954697 (not tuning)

tonight R6 chat, diy & riding session, interested party pls put down names and contact( optional). meet kallang kfc @ 2000hrs if whether is fine including road dry. Will be taking off @ 2100hrs to a place at jurong for ride and tuning.

1. Khuboy-98474901

hmm..looks interesting....

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs460.ash1/25268_383784135010_736005010_5462632_1008174_n.jpg
gd pointers fr a racer to a racer.:thumb:

where got racer...dun kajiao kajiao ah :cheeky:

u guys r rite. but sad to say sg no track yet. otherwise would have gone to one.

PG? how i wish i can go anytime i wanted, but too bad applying for overseas leave can be quite a task for a regular.

haha, i understand. the 1st trip is the hardest. girlfriends, work, jb traffic, kids, wife, money, no kakis, etc etc. but i think your passion will overcome these obstacles. overseas leave ah...dun so siao on leh...

http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb37/omghehes/colinandmesmall.jpg

Anyone who has never made a mistake has never tried anything new ~ Albert Einstein

haha, i understand. the 1st trip is the hardest. girlfriends, work, jb traffic, kids, wife, money, no kakis, etc etc. but i think your passion will overcome these obstacles. overseas leave ah...dun so siao on leh...

y dun u b d 1st person to bring him to PG n b d 1st person to guide him ard PG? :cheeky:

hee...big resposibility! but Khuboy feel free to pm me if u're keen for weekend PG rides

http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb37/omghehes/colinandmesmall.jpg

Anyone who has never made a mistake has never tried anything new ~ Albert Einstein

yes wat d bros hv said r true...if u goin jb juz for a shortwhile (let say pump petrol,dinner or track) which roughly takes abt 5hrs at most,u dun nid to report or apply for overseas leave.bro spiderman is oso a regular.ask him.

haha how i wish i in the army, when my unit in standby force, i must report within 2hrs when activated.

if u r not in d army,den i tink u r in d SPF SOC?

dats d spirit bro... :thumb:

if i ever start riding bck, dun forget to guide me too hor... :cheeky:

since u not riding,u must b practicing F1 driving skill rite?who noes u can b a car race driver one day! :cheeky: :angel: :)

wen i get my license back,can both of u guide me in SG roads n PG?

1. Khuboy-98474901

Maybe i turn up look see look see when in jurong. :thumb:

RIDE TO THE LIMIT OF YR BIKE!

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/2263/pgturn1ho8.jpg

Reviews of my fast throttle. Have a look!

Reviews by so many dun lie ppl! come have a look!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=217369

Seems like same as my unit. Which base? less then a day no need lah

Excuse me bros..if u tink mob time 2 hours is hard to achieve..

I lagi jialat..i must reach my fire station in 1/2 hr if not can kena disciplinary action.. :faint:

Even thou its suppose to be 1hr..more than 1/2hr points will be deducted in the mobilisation exercise..

Unreasonable rite..but thats the way it is.. :cheeky:

Maybe i turn up look see look see when in jurong. :thumb:

i tink plan cancel liao.not many turning up i guess.niwae i hv to attend to a funeral wake later.bro spidey,hw abt tmr? i still waiting for my manager's comfirmation for overtime werk.i update u by 9pm tonite.

bros out here!!

i got to sell my race fairings..

Comes With:

head fairing without any headlight cutting

left and right centre fairing

left and right bottom fairing

PERM one seater race tail with undertray..

I have the projector light as well for sale together as a set with the race fairing..

pls do msg me at 90175057 with a good offer...

I lagi jialat..i must reach my fire station in 1/2 hr if not can kena disciplinary action.. :faint:

Even thou its suppose to be 1hr..more than 1/2hr points will be deducted in the mobilisation exercise..

waaaa piang eh jialat la like dat....lucky i neva sign on regular SAF.....:faint:

nah 2 hours more then enough. Just make sure u dun plan anything major on that day lor.

i tink plan cancel liao.not many turning up i guess.niwae i hv to attend to a funeral wake later.bro spidey,hw abt tmr? i still waiting for my manager's comfirmation for overtime werk.i update u by 9pm tonite.

Ok kind of expected. Anyway tomorrow is confirmed going. So do let me know if u can make it. Need to practice!

Not SAF..SCDF... :cheeky:

i noe la brudder.u tink i no go reservist since yr2000,i forget oredi huh?