• Replies 29.8k

Originally posted by XejsorX@Apr 15 2006, 03:28 PM

MASS ORGY MESHING SESSION FOR ALL BIKES

I decided on the date.

Venue: XejsorX Hideout : Blk 448 Jurong West St42

TIme: TBC

Date: 22 April 06 ~!!

List

1. XejsorX aka Alan (90256106)

2. Metalfyre aka Caleb (96393660)

3. R46 aka kenneth (98732551)

4. Yammy aka Marcel (97921810) go chit chat

5. keOnni (90623872) WILL BE LATE

6) pauche (90690396) hopefully not an early sunday morning again.... icon-giddy.gif

7) HamsterZ (96950802) go kachaO KACAHO + TAKE PHOTOSHOOT! icon-sweat.gif

After the meshing we go rounding??Malaysia?? Or go dam be poser~ hahaha

OK i am out... need to go for recall. Activating at 2pm. Have fun guys!

I decided on the date.

List

3. R46 aka kenneth (98732551)

6) pauche (90690396) hopefully not an early sunday morning again.... icon-giddy.gif

After the meshing we go rounding??Malaysia?? Or go dam be poser~ hahaha

Ride hard & safe...

Originally posted by TeePeePhobe@Apr 15 2006, 05:21 PM

Worried my leathers become bak kua if I use hair dryer. I use fan blow all nite, finally dry :thumb:

waoaloz use hair dryer cold wind lah... fan blow outside... hair-dryer blow inside.. wao twin turbo!

Ride hard & safe...

hi miss out d track section :sian: due to work hai~.... hope to join d nexy 1... dun know if u guys d know this wedsite malay sport bikes

here u acutally can check out d weather and alot more thing so maybe next time can check d weather next time b4 u go down...

I decided on the date.

List

3. R46 aka kenneth (98732551) will be very late due to work

Looking For R6 08 anyone selling?

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i177/luthertoh/PGsepang.jpg

Originally posted by keOnni@Apr 15 2006, 07:06 PM

if become bah kua can gimme?

i wanna eat.. :smile: :smile:

:hungry: haha

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

I decided on the date.

List

7) Leo_rider aka Jeff (91278077) will apply leave again next week..

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

Originally posted by HamsterZ@Apr 13 2006, 11:40 AM

eh i tot u in hatyai "zuaing" water away... so eng huh?

hotel got free internet access mah.... :D

Originally posted by Pauche@Apr 17 2006, 09:01 AM

hotel got free internet access mah.... :D

can help me buy vodka peach or perpper favour ?

Originally posted by leo_rider@Apr 16 2006, 04:08 PM

I decided on the date.

List

I decided on the date.

List

8) fruitcakepablohoney aka JK (96679695) go chit chat

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m87/fruitcakepablohoney/DSC02554-1.jpg
Originally posted by R46@Apr 17 2006, 09:11 AM

can help me buy vodka peach or perpper favour ?

I am back already lah!

haha :D

singapore DFS dun have the peppar flavour.

my absolut 1ltr collection is short of the peppar too! :weep:

Originally posted by Pauche@Apr 17 2006, 04:57 PM

I am back already lah!

haha :D

singapore DFS dun have the peppar flavour.

my absolut 1ltr collection is short of the peppar too! :weep:

oh ok.... too bad than...

hi guys any of u want a sec hand air filter by K&N $50 ?

Originally posted by R46@Apr 17 2006, 10:16 PM

eh i wan.. clean? call me..

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f7/keonni/small.png

Four Wheels Move The Body, Two Wheels Move The Soul..

Originally posted by R46@Apr 17 2006, 10:16 PM

I today going down to see the boots liao.

The size i will tell u. K?

-=*Xe'jsor*=- a.k.a A|aN

http://homepage2.nifty.com/lau_hongkong/exibithion-3/img/trexi-singapore-200510/s-45.jpg

Originally posted by XejsorX@Apr 18 2006, 01:14 PM

I today going down to see the boots liao.

The size i will tell u. K?

sidi? i oso wanna buy..

Ya, keong u want to buy the boots ah?

U tried the size b4 anot?

-=*Xe'jsor*=- a.k.a A|aN

http://homepage2.nifty.com/lau_hongkong/exibithion-3/img/trexi-singapore-200510/s-45.jpg

Originally posted by XejsorX@Apr 18 2006, 05:33 PM

Ya, keong u want to buy the boots ah?

U tried the size b4 anot?

nv lei but i tink 10.5 should be fine for me.. i'll jus try jason size.. should be de same.. izzit $309?

andwae fruit.. its vertigo air.. 1 standard below vertigo corsa i tink..

The Oxtars are great, and this is coming from someone who is a fan of Sidi since cycling days. The top of line ones are selling at $340~350 only, comes with Ti sliders and protects as good/better than the Sidi. Build quality is typical Italian, same level as Sidi. Oxtars also has this Goretex waterproof version, can get for under 300 I think. The Sidi boots are more on flashy looks and brand, paying for markup. Head down 219 (not chiap lee) for the better prices.

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11161/yamaha.jpg<span style=\'font-family:impact\'>I go 60 nia

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-1478.jpg

For Sale: Arai Gunmetal gray side cover for RR4, right side (Still in packaging)

Originally posted by keOnni@Apr 18 2006, 07:23 PM

nv lei but i tink 10.5 should be fine for me.. i'll jus try jason size.. should be de same.. izzit $309?

andwae fruit.. its vertigo air.. 1 standard below vertigo corsa i tink..

vertigo air 309 lo... get corsa la... alan also got corsa...

Originally posted by R46@Apr 18 2006, 08:16 PM

vertigo air 309 lo... get corsa la... alan also got corsa...

wads de price of it?

Originally posted by TeePeePhobe@Apr 18 2006, 08:11 PM

The Oxtars are great, and this is coming from someone who is a fan of Sidi since cycling days. The top of line ones are selling at $340~350 only, comes with Ti sliders and protects as good/better than the Sidi. Build quality is typical Italian, same level as Sidi. Oxtars also has this Goretex waterproof version, can get for under 300 I think. The Sidi boots are more on flashy looks and brand, paying for markup. Head down 219 (not chiap lee) for the better prices.

eh where can i get a look at the boots? sat wanna go pg?