• Replies 29.8k

hey all,

i got a big question to ask, i bought a 2nd hand arrow rearset for my 03 model... just curious how come my shift rod is bend one not straight? by right the rod should be which one? kinda headache, maybe heading down to biketech21 ask for more info about this product how it should be.. =/

Aprilia RS125 '01 FT2630S - Mar 08 ~ Mar 10

Yamaha YZF R6 '03 FW3991C - Mar 10 ~ Aug 11

Honda VTR1000 SP1 '00 FS4115E - Jan 11 ~ Mar 13

Ducati 749S '04 FX***** - Mar 13 ~ Present

http://i1239.photobucket.com/albums/ff517/Nokikerenz/tumblr_lqgry8IqyI1qa8y9x.gif

Shake it~ sexy baby~

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a271/novablink/ducati2.jpg

Hi to all R6 riders,

If you are thinking of getting a brand new racer and hoping for a nice number to go along with the bike, I am selling my plate number FZ666X.

The LTA transfer fee will be about $100 to $200 for brand new bike.

The minimum bid for a FBF series plate number is at least $1000, it should be higher if you are getting repeated numbers...

I am open to any offers above $1200.

The transaction should take place next Monday 16th August.

Please let me know your offer if keen.

9685 8686.

bro by any chance u know how much is it to transfer to a bike alr reg on the road??

i am bro... y?? they are good and nice... better then AFAM i feel...

no good la.. ISA better!

hey all,

i got a big question to ask, i bought a 2nd hand arrow rearset for my 03 model... just curious how come my shift rod is bend one not straight? by right the rod should be which one? kinda headache, maybe heading down to biketech21 ask for more info about this product how it should be.. =/

u check with sumann.. he also bought a arrow rear set.. but i highly doubt it should bent...

bro by any chance u know how much is it to transfer to a bike alr reg on the road??

transfer to a reg bike on road is $1300 bro.. madness! haha!

CB400 Revo (2/6/2008-24/4/2009)

DRZ (25/4/2009 - 25/4/2010)

R6 '10 (11/6/2010 - 11/05/2012)

Ducati 1098 '08 (02/07/2012 - ??)

http://i861.photobucket.com/albums/ab175/muhdraihan/E8CD3F17-DF57-45A6-AFC1-838C855B59EF-2557-000002100D140A87.jpg

who is sumann sia lol? is he using 03-05 model as well? i know 06 and above the rearset is totally different..

http://i1239.photobucket.com/albums/ff517/Nokikerenz/tumblr_lqgry8IqyI1qa8y9x.gif

Shake it~ sexy baby~

who is sumann sia lol? is he using 03-05 model as well? i know 06 and above the rearset is totally different..

alamak bro.. disgrace disgrace!!! u dun know who is sumann? every one in this thread know who he is... the one n only indian rossi... haha.. aka double brothers... haha... :thumb:

chey... lol by nick i know la... real name i for sure dunno... i only hang out with u guys 2 time only

Shake it~ sexy baby~

alamak bro.. disgrace disgrace!!! u dun know who is sumann? every one in this thread know who he is... the one n only indian rossi... haha.. aka double brothers... haha... :thumb:

haha ya la.. sumann... famous lehz.. hahhaa.....

Mann the terror... Wee. Wee. Wee. Wee. Weeee......

2003 - Yamaha RXK 135

2004 - Honda Super4 Version S

2005 - Yamaha R1 2005

2006 - Piagio Skipper 125 & Yamaha RXZ

2007 - Yamaha Sparkz 135

2007 - Honda Super4 SpecII

2008 - Yamaha R6 2008 & Yamaha Fino 115

2010 - Yamaha R6 2008

2010 - Gilera Runner FXR 180

2010 - Yamaha X-1

i am bro... y?? they are good and nice... better then AFAM i feel...

yupe.. im using too..

i read reviews saying much better n longer lasting than afam..

did xring wif supersprox front n back 280 include fixing..

urs?

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

anyone interested in a top of the range Wilbers rear shock?

How much for it?? got pics?? can fit 06??

yupe.. im using too..

i read reviews saying much better n longer lasting than afam..

did xring wif supersprox front n back 280 include fixing..

urs?

i did it at around that price... DONT FORGET NOT TO USE DECREASER for the chain... will spoil FAST... I find my sprocket nicer then ISA.. the name like ICA building... hahaha .. not nice..

Oi! i'm Suman la... Mann will do... i got arrow rearset also.. but not bend lei... maybe you try to see the bend is it to prevent grinding or knocking to some area?? if not, the rod is DIY maybe.. the ex owner may have lost the rod... hehehe

How much for it?? got pics?? can fit 06??

i did it at around that price... DONT FORGET NOT TO USE DECREASER for the chain... will spoil FAST... I find my sprocket nicer then ISA.. the name like ICA building... hahaha .. not nice..

Oi! i'm Suman la... Mann will do... i got arrow rearset also.. but not bend lei... maybe you try to see the bend is it to prevent grinding or knocking to some area?? if not, the rod is DIY maybe.. the ex owner may have lost the rod... hehehe

a mann the terror... isa nicer and better la u!

wa wenxiong i just cleaned my chain and sprocs this morning.. i finished the whole can of cleaner... hahaha...

i think like tat every few mths den clean chain once la... if not everyweek wash bike and clean my chain 15 bucks gone every week..

wa wenxiong i just cleaned my chain and sprocs this morning.. i finished the whole can of cleaner... hahaha...

i think like tat every few mths den clean chain once la... if not everyweek wash bike and clean my chain 15 bucks gone every week..

Wahaha... U r crazy man. Used a whole can juz to wash the chain.

R64

thats y he is JOEL... haha... i use normal JIF to clean my chain sia.. haha.. than spray back chain lube.. haha

pls la the can looks big.. but spray spray abit all gone le

thats y he is JOEL... haha... i use normal JIF to clean my chain sia.. haha.. than spray back chain lube.. haha

tat's y my chain now shiny shiny.... and ur's is just ermmmm......... normal looking.. hahah :cheeky:

In very good condition. interested please contact me.

http://i430.photobucket.com/albums/qq30/BenBenBaby/120820103081.jpghttp://i430.photobucket.com/albums/qq30/BenBenBaby/120820103082.jpg

RIDE TO THE LIMIT OF YR BIKE!

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/2263/pgturn1ho8.jpg

Reviews of my fast throttle. Have a look!

Reviews by so many dun lie ppl! come have a look!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=217369

pls la the can looks big.. but spray spray abit all gone le

tat's y my chain now shiny shiny.... and ur's is just ermmmm......... normal looking.. hahah :cheeky:

as long as it serves its purpose.. haha

hey guys last call for the genting sepang and Kl trip...... lastest next week.... end of next week i'll start booking the rooms alr.... Supera is suace going.. pls confirm with me and list down thanks....

hey guys some updates on the hotel in genting and KL..... firstworld for 1 night per room. single or double bed is 110SGD and theme park hotel is 87 SGD for single or double per room per night. And i have found a cheap service apartment with sercurity and covered car park. Bistari suites. 4 rm deluxe is 411RM per night. can accomandate up to 8ppl. their 2 bedroom is 316rm per nightcan accomandate up to 4 ppl.. SO see how many ppl going so we can book.. pls confirm. and list down your names. i think we need to book by end of july to get the rooms. and pls indicate ur choice for the stay in genting. for stay it is roughly 90 SGD per pax. motogp tix are 80rm for grand stand. the rest is ur own petrol and food and cig and shopping. if we have abt 10 ppl we'll just book the 4 bedroom deluxe for the bistari suites. if more den that den we calculate how many ppl den we decide on the room. But need ur confirmation latest by 1st week aug. and once confirm pls transfer money to book the rms. Thanks. looking at 6 bikes and above den we'll confirm the trip. Mr. Randy if you are driving up will u be staying with us??

8,9,10 OCT 2010. Fri,sat,sun.

8th we will check in at genting, 9 check out and go down to KL, check in at the bistari suites, after there RNR, shop and all ur nonsense, Green elephant all (for rio) sun check out and head to sepang.

all bikes and models welcome so you can ask ur friends along also. just indicate how many pax. as long as can keep up with cruising speed on 140km/h-150km/h. and pls ar tat day we went melecca wasn't 150km/h was only 130+

1. slize/ 90666411/ + 1

2. Supera/90085874

3. Farique

4. Keown/81019778

5. Rio (no genting, Only KL, Sepang)

6. Mann + gf

those going by mid next week i'll give u guys a call just before i book the rooms and get u guys to transfer the money to me.. thanks..

Hey wenxiong u and ur friend going?? pls confirm by next week....