Going to order mjs performance midpipe online. Cost US$ 160. Shipping US$50, to be shared amount buyers. So more people cheaper. Installation to be done by your own mech.

Interested jus SMS me 96262684 (Farique)

• Replies 29.8k

His bike not stock. A lot of aftermarket stuff. I think if stock, can go 20 km per litre.

All r6 friends of mine are racers that nv had anything better than 15km/l lol..nv hear before 20km/l on r6 yet =X

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

when will u be there bro??

o ya anyone else wanna meet up for supper tonight..?? even those not going also welcome!!

and for those who are going for the trip.. who else going for supper...? Mann said going if he never do any monkey biz with his gf.

i'll be leaving singapore 10th oct morning. went straight to sepang.afta sepang den i check in at kl. next aftanoon 11th oct i left for singapore liao..:p

ITS NOT BOUT THE RIDE

ITS THE RIDER:angry:

per person it is 55 SGD for 2 nights stay and 45 SGD for the GP tix. But U guys only need to pass me 45 SGD for the gp tix or to anyone staying near motoworld to go and buy for all of us and also pay me 10% of the service apartment fee that i have paid to book.. the rest shall be paid upon check in.

total cost is 952 RM for 2 rooms for 8 of us. ( 4 per room)

10% = 95.2RM

using a the currency exchange of 2.25 or izzit 2.3?

= 42.3 / 41.3 SGD den divide by 8 of us.

= $5.2 la easy to count.

the rest later i'll tell u guys on the cost, becos bro rio is only staying 1 night. so for 1 night we will be paying 29 bucks X 7 of us. the second night we will be paying 26 bucks X 8 of us.

Any additions of ppl we will just spilt the cost again la.. maybe another 2 bros joining so there'll be 10 of us den we spilt the cost again la.

so later bring $50.2 for motogp tix and 10% booking fee. Thanks.

meet 10pm at thompson prata house

hey joel, i forgot i got reservist from 5th to 8th of october sia. zzz :(

Thanks bro, anyone know stock 1 liter can go how far? Thanks

stock should be able to do abt 17km per L

hey joel, i forgot i got reservist from 5th to 8th of october sia. zzz :(

wa sianzzzz...... means u are out rite?

Going to order mjs performance midpipe online. Cost US$ 160. Shipping US$50, to be shared amount buyers. So more people cheaper. Installation to be done by your own mech.

Bro wen u intend to order? May wanna get 1...

CLASS 2B - 25 JUN 2003

CLASS 2A - 03 APR 2007

CLASS 2 - 19 JAN 2010

http://i1212.photobucket.com/albums/cc449/lonGz1985/RossionDucati.jpg

stock should be able to do abt 17km per L

wa sianzzzz...... means u are out rite?

Real men, awol and MC.

i don't know leh, sibei sian mannnzzzz

then you teach me how to keng lor. sigh howwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

haha bro either MC.. but maybe abit risky.. are u working? if u gum with ur superior den get ur company to say u are working on a project or overseas assignment.. cannot go.. haha.. den postpone reservist to the next round lor..

I dun keng de leh.. serve my country like a real man =) LOL

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

now I think got 2 or 3 people. If can get 4 to 5 people better. Deadline this weekend.

wah.. too rush la.. not enough cash lei.. :pity:

CLASS 2B - 25 JUN 2003

CLASS 2A - 03 APR 2007

CLASS 2 - 19 JAN 2010

Anyone interested 06~07 T-tuner header ??? Can fitted slip on n stock end can .. The big box is removed n replace by the t-tuner for better mid range n response selling at $300 neg ..Should be able to fitted 08 onwards .. Can let u try for 08 onward if u keen .. Exhaust viewing is at bikeworkz at shun li industrial park ..

Msg me at 974411678 to arrange the viewing thanks

http://star.walagata.com/w/selphie/Picture2_0_1.JPG
Good for you bro... what tyres?? and how much??

Racetec Interact K2.. $150.. from bikelab.. how urs? Sell ur tyre already?

hi bro, its ard S$250 include shipping if divide into 4ppl. shipping takes ard 6days.

Would love to get it too.. but dun noe when my pay will come in.. haiz.. if get before u guys order, i might consider joining in... but dun wait for me..

anyone knows where i can get the bracket to fix my IU unit, IU under the seat is not working out!! i

Seng Kwang sell the bracket, i got mine there. Go there ask them got ready stock or not, i bought the last pc few weeks ago

hi bro, its ard S$250 include shipping if divide into 4ppl. shipping takes ard 6days.

$250 still abit tight for mi tis mth.. i think gonna wait till next mth wor.. =(

CLASS 2B - 25 JUN 2003

CLASS 2A - 03 APR 2007

CLASS 2 - 19 JAN 2010

Racetec Interact K2.. $150.. from bikelab.. how urs? Sell ur tyre already?

Would love to get it too.. but dun noe when my pay will come in.. haiz.. if get before u guys order, i might consider joining in... but dun wait for me..

a bro 150 not bad price lehz.. how is the condition of the tyres and tyre life??

think has been used for track 2 - 3 times ah... very rounded.. haha.. the center alot of thread... can last think 4 - 5 months ah... if go track, i not so sure...

can fit stock and slip on?

think has been used for track 2 - 3 times ah... very rounded.. haha.. the center alot of thread... can last think 4 - 5 months ah... if go track, i not so sure...

haha... see the tyre first den see whther still can go down track la bro... not only abt the thread.. abt the heat cycle of the rubber whether it is still good.. u ride daily and se ehow the tyres la... but surely better den road tyres la..

can fit stock and slip on?

can fit with stock end can and slip on.